Daily App Reviews, Price drops & Walkthroughs for iOS

Gunner Z Game

Gunner Z icon
Genres: [Entertainment | Action | Arcade]
Developer: BitMonster, Inc..
Release Date: Oct 02, 2013
Version: 1.65
Size: 252.65 MB
download
QR Code
application-qr-code
copyright
Screenshot

BitMonster Inc has already given us Lili on Sep 19, 2012. now delivering another great Game for iOS. download Gunner Z and play it on your iPhone, iPad and iPod touch. the application is compatible with iPad 2, the application support GameCenter feature for achievements and leaderboards and Designed for both iOS Devices.

Need help? Use our Gunner Z Walkthrough or sign up and make your contribution today.

This review includes the developer's description, customer ratings, user reviews and screenshots.

if you like the Gunner Z Review, please share it with friends.

Developer Description

*IMPORTANT* iPod Touch (4th generation) NOT SUPPORTED

Take your fleet of customized “AC-HMV” armored assault trucks into a city overrun by an undead army! However, the enemies aren't merely mindless zombies; a powerful enemy military is using the engineered threat as a tool. Run by General Thacter, this twisted army utilizes undead soldiers and huge biological beasts as weapons alongside remotely operated mechanized units such as aerial drones, tracked RPG turrets, APCs, tanks, and more. The only force capable of stopping the undead army is YOU!

_______________________________________

RECOGNITION:

“Gunner Z for the iOS looks pretty damn amazing”
-Destructoid

“Our 36 most anticipated iOS games for the rest of 2013”
-Pocket Gamer UK

“Ten times scarier than most zombies you’ve probably seen”
-GameZebo

“Meh. could b better”
-Some comment on YouTube

_______________________________________

Install and customize machine guns, rockets, grenades, guided missiles, giant miniguns, and future weapons like railguns and aim-assisted smartgun systems. Install powerful camera and turret sensors including recoil stabilizers, explosive and threat detectors, jammers, proximity detectors, zoom lenses, and more!

Search for valuable “VIP” enemies and earn cash, health, level XP, and ammo as you clear out hostile intersections and wipe out ambushes. DESTROY ALL ZOMBIES!!

FEATURES:
• Full controller support
• Jaw dropping NightVision imagery
• Dynamic levels
• Both military units and undead zombie hordes
• Vehicle and armor customization
• Huge array of weapon and sensor upgrades
• Perks for player and vehicles alike

• Airplay support for AppleTV
• Character levels
• Dynamic Weather FX
• 30+ Missions
• Friend Challenges
• Game Center leaderboards
• iCloud support
• Share replays with Everyplay

Get now this application with your unique ID and secured password.

Application Screenshots

Screenshot-1Screenshot-2Screenshot-3

How to Download:

Download Gunner Z free for iPhone, iPod Touch, iPad and iPad mini.
Download for PC or Mac:
1. Go to the Gunner Z application page in your iTunes and Click the button to download.
2. Sync your iPhone/iPad with iTunes to complete.
Download on the iTunes App Store:
1. Open the App Store on your mobile.
2. Search for Gunner Z.
3. Click the button to download and install.
4. Enjoy.

You can securely create an apple profile with your information, but you have to be registered to iTunes in order to get "Gunner Z" to your device.
If you don’t have an active account, please register to iTunes store with a credit card number. In case you are not interested to open an account with your credit card, you can select the option ‘None’ during the secured registration.
*This Gunner Z application may be available in some countries.

Latest User Reviews

Feb 25
(5★) Great game!: I love it! Please update with new content!
Feb 24
(4★) Great but just lost everything: This game is all some but it just list the data so please fix that i had everything but now i have nothing!:(:,,,,(
Feb 18
(4★) Fun! But crashes way too often.: The game is suspenseful and a lot of fun, only after every mission, the game will crash. Hopefully a future update will handle
this, otherwise awesome game!
Feb 15
(5★) Great game: Great graphics and almost never lags. You can easily progress through the game without spending any real money which is a huge
bonus.10/10
Jan 29
(2★) Blank screen: After the initial mission page the operation center to loading page the screen goes blank. Has happened over 3 Times now each time
the app was uninstalled and reinstalled. Sad face!
Jan 25
(3★) Wow: Great game. Please fix the crashes though. I'll be playing and all is good and then it just shuts down. I would spend money on
this game if it didn't crash.
Jan 10
(5★) A must have!: Fun, exciting and KILL ALL THAT MOVES!
Dec 25, 2014
(4★) really fun: This is a great game for full out mowing down of the undead! The weapons are a treat to see in action. On an iPad Air its pretty
smooth until the action gets crazy then it starts to lag and hiccup. Wi
Dec 21, 2014
(5★) Good with minor frustrations: Good. Took me a while to get a feel for and get into. Why so many identical P.E.T.S. offered? Possible to use more than one
simultaneously?Tips. Accumulate double or triple the BX needed for new vehic
Dec 17, 2014
(5★) Black screen: Every time I start a mission it the screen goes black
Nov 12, 2014
(4★) Update fixed unresponsive control issue.: Nov 11, 2014Well, that was quick. Update today fixed issues with controls sticking and/or becoming unresponsive.----Nov 10,
2014Ever since updating to iOS 8, controls have been unresponsive.
Nov 03, 2014
(5★) Best game ever: This is the best game i have ever played. The weapons are so cool and it has a very fun game play !Thanks a lot for making this
wonderful game, please make more cool updates.
Oct 08, 2014
(4★) Little problem: I had this game for a while last year and i deleted it but had the save feature thingy on. I uploaded it again some days ago, and
it gives me the "we have to download your saved game if you dont want
Sep 03, 2014
(2★) Crashing: Every time i open the game it crashes instantly , i redownloaded its still crashing .
Jul 30, 2014
(5★) Awesome but I have a suggestion: You guys should put in something that makes it to where you can fuse 2 pets together and have both abilities in one pet
Jul 24, 2014
(5★) New Three Star Weapon: Can you make a flammable weapon with three stars for the next update? That will be awesome.Thanks.
Jul 22, 2014
(5★) Addicting and great tech support: 100% awesome and when I had a problem the tech supports guys helped out a bunch.
Jul 19, 2014
(2★) iPod touch 5: Needs update it stays in loading screen for ever
Jun 20, 2014
(4★) Great game, but crashes.: Fun as hell, but crashes and lags a lot on my iPad mini.
May 29, 2014
(2★) Does not work!: Keeps crashing. Why does it keep crashing after most updates?
May 27, 2014
(5★) Best zombie game: Forget dead trigger 2 , this is the best !
May 23, 2014
(4★) Crashes Every Time!: I love this game. It is so fun and addicting. But now every time I play a level, it freezes and crashes. I cannot play through a
whole level. Please fix and I will change to a 5 star!
May 13, 2014
(5★) Love this game: Toasting zombies, earning and BX, upgrading weapons and trucks. Fun times
May 03, 2014
(4★) Icon: Change the color icon or at least more better
Mar 28, 2014
(5★) Awesome update!: In a couple of days I maxed the new trick and a couple more days I maxed the arc cannon! :DI love the arc cannon. It should be
called the hammer of Thor or something. ;:P
Mar 15, 2014
(5★) Trust me: I had this game on ipad and played for long time and unlocked every gun in game , this game is quit enterteining at start u will
meet alot of suprises and new enemies , well this great game and i rec
(5★) Great shooter: Ber fun and simple keeps me coming back daily especially now with a new update, just wish they came sooner but programming it
takes time I guess
(4★) Tier 3 weapon: The Arc weapon does not upgrade nor works while trying to use it. Needs a fix.
Feb 21, 2014
(2★) :/: Had this game before; it was fun. But I downloaded it again recently and it keeps crashing. Please fix!
Feb 15, 2014
(5★) SOOPER FUN: Great way to pass the time, good graphics. Thanks
(2★) White screen: Was good until screen starting going white.
Feb 12, 2014
(5★) Aurora of Decay In a Good way: Zombies behave as cannon fodder in an entertaining way as you see your score climb up higher with each kill. Definitely an
enjoyable way to burn time
Feb 11, 2014
(5★) Addicting: Cannot stop playing. I learn something new every time.
Jan 26, 2014
(4★) Excellent: Excellent game but will be better with a few improvements. I highly recommend it.
Jan 25, 2014
(4★) Need More: .more cities, more levels, chance to switch weapons mid-play. Overall, very good, but can we get a new non-Christmas verion?
Jan 23, 2014
(5★) Great support: I recently lost missions and purchases. The support team was responsive and helpful and made me whole
Jan 22, 2014
(4★) Great app! But.: Gunner Z is a great app! But I have an iPod 4g- please support the iPod 4g! Then- I would give it five stars.
Dec 30, 2013
(4★) Killing zombies: I really like the improvements with the addition of P.E.T.S and the daily challenges it has made it even more fun and easier to do
upgrades. Zombie games are my favorite kind and this game is at the t
Dec 29, 2013
(5★) I love this game: I would have paid 50 bucks ten years ago for playstation
Dec 04, 2013
(2★) Great game with major bug: I enjoyed the game play immensely.when it worked. Had to start over twice when my game data went missing from iCloud. Game deleted
from iPad until they fix this unacceptable bug.
Dec 03, 2013
(5★) Creativity: it works very well!it is full of creativity and the first time I play it ,I find it is the app I want to play.
Nov 07, 2013
(5★) Great fun: Lots of fun and slightly addictive. But best of all, it is very challenging. I play this game way too much.
Oct 12, 2013
(5★) Entertaining: Easy enough to learn, hard enough to keep you playing. Weapons are awesome, and my favorite part is you can play continually
without being forced to buy in-app purchases. Hope for future updates to ex
(5★) Wooooow !: One of the best games ever is played on the iPhone 3
(5★) Cool: Love this game. Quick paced, cool graphics, good difficulty, and quick loading. Great way to pass the time and highly recommend it
to anyone who loves killing zombies.
Oct 11, 2013
(5★) Full of action: It is full of action and it reminds me of some certain game but toned down a little meaning, no kill stakes, few attachments. All
in all, the developers of this game did a great job.
(3★) Help: I want to play but never loads all the way it keeps crashing on me and I never get to play TT plz fix this problem
(5★) Awesome: Good game including graphics and ability. It is an awesome game on the go or at home. Very fun and an excellent time passer. I
thoroughly enjoy it.
(5★) Lo máximo !: No he jugado otro mejor que este ! Sencillo e increíblemente completo !
(4★) Very fun: If you have any down time, this will eat it up.
(5★) Awesome game: Gunner Z just keeps getting better. Plays flawlessly on my iPad 4.
(5★) Good times!: Great game once you get the hang of how to control the movements of everything. The shoppe has some cool stuff, but you can earn
most of what they have in the store. So it just depends on how you like
Oct 10, 2013
(4★) Well done!: This game is so addictive, 4 stars, prices are to high NO BUENO
(5★) yes i relise.: ok i relise its not supported for 4th generation but i would enjoy if it would because i have an ipod 4th that i use alot more
than my other and it actualy lets me load in and everythingnit just crash
(4★) Please add one thing please: Please make a human mode where its a first person shooter with a gun in ur hand please.
(3★) Lag: I loved the game, the graphics and the gameplay is great. The only problem I have is the lag. It seems to be over bearing at
times, but if the lag were to be fixed I would give it 5 stars.
(5★) Love this game!: I will be sad when I finish all the levels
(3★) Exit: When i enter the game it just exit plz fix it
Oct 09, 2013
(4★) Cool application: This app not bad but no too good, 4 stars
Total 59 reviews with 84.4% ratings for this app.
Recommended For You

Version History

App Store Rank History

The below graph shows Gunner Z's highest daily rank history in its category on iTunes.

Gunner-Z-ios-rank-history

Best chart rankings:
#38 in Top apps (iPhone) on Mar 19, 2014

Today's chart rankings:
#190 in US store (iPhone)

Would you like your application reviewed on AppsMeNow? See the submit page for information.

Have an idea for a similar simple and fun app? Would you like to know how to create apps like Gunner Z, so we have some resources to help you find an developer for your mobile project.