iPhone and iPad App lists
Daily Paid Apps for Free, Reviews & more
iPhone / iPad Games » Gunner Z forum » Gunner Z review

Gunner Z Game

Gunner Z icon
Genres: [Entertainment | Action | Arcade]
Developer: BitMonster, Inc..
Release Date: Oct 02, 2013
Version: 1.51
Size: 250.54 MB
QR Code
application-qr-code
copyright
Screenshot

BitMonster Inc has already given us Lili on Sep 19, 2012. now delivering another great Game for iOS. This Application is compatible with iPad 2.The application support GameCenter feature for achievements and leaderboards and Designed for both iOS Devices. download Gunner Z on your iPhone or iPad and enjoy it right now.

This review includes the developer's description, customer ratings, user reviews and screenshots for ios.

if you like the Gunner Z Review, please share It with others (click on the social media icon links).

Description

*IMPORTANT* iPod Touch (4th generation) NOT SUPPORTED

Take your fleet of customized “AC-HMV” armored assault trucks into a city overrun by an undead army! However, the enemies aren't merely mindless zombies; a powerful enemy military is using the engineered threat as a tool. Run by General Thacter, this twisted army utilizes undead soldiers and huge biological beasts as weapons alongside remotely operated mechanized units such as aerial drones, tracked RPG turrets, APCs, tanks, and more. The only force capable of stopping the undead army is YOU!

_______________________________________

RECOGNITION:

“Gunner Z for the iOS looks pretty damn amazing”
-Destructoid

“Our 36 most anticipated iOS games for the rest of 2013”
-Pocket Gamer UK

“Ten times scarier than most zombies you’ve probably seen”
-GameZebo

“Meh. could b better”
-Some comment on YouTube

_______________________________________

Install and customize machine guns, rockets, grenades, guided missiles, giant miniguns, and future weapons like railguns and aim-assisted smartgun systems. Install powerful camera and turret sensors including recoil stabilizers, explosive and threat detectors, jammers, proximity detectors, zoom lenses, and more!

Search for valuable “VIP” enemies and earn cash, health, level XP, and ammo as you clear out hostile intersections and wipe out ambushes. DESTROY ALL ZOMBIES!!

FEATURES:
• Full controller support
• Jaw dropping NightVision imagery
• Dynamic levels
• Both military units and undead zombie hordes
• Vehicle and armor customization
• Huge array of weapon and sensor upgrades
• Perks for player and vehicles alike

• Airplay support for AppleTV
• Character levels
• Dynamic Weather FX
• 30+ Missions
• Friend Challenges
• Game Center leaderboards
• iCloud support
• Share replays with Everyplay

Get now this application with your unique ID and secured password.

Application Screenshots

Screenshot-1Screenshot-2Screenshot-3

How to Download:

Download Gunner Z app for free for iPhone, iPod Touch, iPad and iPad mini.
Download the application on PC or Mac:
1. Go to the Gunner Z application page in your iTunes and Click the button to download.
2. Sync your iPhone/iPad with iTunes to complete.
Download on the App Store:
1. Open the App Store on your mobile.
2. Search for Gunner Z.
3. Click the button to download and install it.
4. Enjoy.


You can securely create an apple profile with your information, but you have to be registered to iTunes in order to get the Gunner Z game to your device.
If you don’t have an active account, please register to iTunes store with a credit card number. In case you are not interested to open an account with your credit card, you can select the option ‘None’ during the secured registration.
*This Gunner Z application may be available in some countries.

Latest User Reviews

Mar 28
(5★) Awesome update!: In a couple of days I maxed the new trick and a couple more days I maxed the arc cannon! :DI love the arc cannon. It should be
called the hammer of Thor or something. ;:P
Mar 15
(4★) Tier 3 weapon: The Arc weapon does not upgrade nor works while trying to use it. Needs a fix.
(5★) Great shooter: Ber fun and simple keeps me coming back daily especially now with a new update, just wish they came sooner but programming it
takes time I guess
(5★) Trust me: I had this game on ipad and played for long time and unlocked every gun in game , this game is quit enterteining at start u will
meet alot of suprises and new enemies , well this great game and i rec
Feb 21
(2★) :/: Had this game before; it was fun. But I downloaded it again recently and it keeps crashing. Please fix!
Feb 15
(5★) SOOPER FUN: Great way to pass the time, good graphics. Thanks
(2★) White screen: Was good until screen starting going white.
Feb 12
(5★) Aurora of Decay In a Good way: Zombies behave as cannon fodder in an entertaining way as you see your score climb up higher with each kill. Definitely an
enjoyable way to burn time
Feb 11
(5★) Addicting: Cannot stop playing. I learn something new every time.
Jan 26
(4★) Excellent: Excellent game but will be better with a few improvements. I highly recommend it.
Jan 25
(4★) Need More: .more cities, more levels, chance to switch weapons mid-play. Overall, very good, but can we get a new non-Christmas verion?
Jan 23
(5★) Great support: I recently lost missions and purchases. The support team was responsive and helpful and made me whole
Jan 22
(4★) Great app! But.: Gunner Z is a great app! But I have an iPod 4g- please support the iPod 4g! Then- I would give it five stars.
Dec 30, 2013
(4★) Killing zombies: I really like the improvements with the addition of P.E.T.S and the daily challenges it has made it even more fun and easier to do
upgrades. Zombie games are my favorite kind and this game is at the t
Dec 29, 2013
(5★) I love this game: I would have paid 50 bucks ten years ago for playstation
Dec 04, 2013
(2★) Great game with major bug: I enjoyed the game play immensely.when it worked. Had to start over twice when my game data went missing from iCloud. Game deleted
from iPad until they fix this unacceptable bug.
Dec 03, 2013
(5★) Creativity: it works very well!it is full of creativity and the first time I play it ,I find it is the app I want to play.
Nov 07, 2013
(5★) Great fun: Lots of fun and slightly addictive. But best of all, it is very challenging. I play this game way too much.
Oct 12, 2013
(5★) Cool: Love this game. Quick paced, cool graphics, good difficulty, and quick loading. Great way to pass the time and highly recommend it
to anyone who loves killing zombies.
(5★) Wooooow !: One of the best games ever is played on the iPhone 3
(5★) Entertaining: Easy enough to learn, hard enough to keep you playing. Weapons are awesome, and my favorite part is you can play continually
without being forced to buy in-app purchases. Hope for future updates to ex
Oct 11, 2013
(5★) Full of action: It is full of action and it reminds me of some certain game but toned down a little meaning, no kill stakes, few attachments. All
in all, the developers of this game did a great job.
(5★) Awesome: Good game including graphics and ability. It is an awesome game on the go or at home. Very fun and an excellent time passer. I
thoroughly enjoy it.
(5★) Lo máximo !: No he jugado otro mejor que este ! Sencillo e increíblemente completo !
(4★) Very fun: If you have any down time, this will eat it up.
(5★) Awesome game: Gunner Z just keeps getting better. Plays flawlessly on my iPad 4.
(3★) Help: I want to play but never loads all the way it keeps crashing on me and I never get to play TT plz fix this problem
(5★) Good times!: Great game once you get the hang of how to control the movements of everything. The shoppe has some cool stuff, but you can earn
most of what they have in the store. So it just depends on how you like
Oct 10, 2013
(5★) Love this game!: I will be sad when I finish all the levels
(3★) Lag: I loved the game, the graphics and the gameplay is great. The only problem I have is the lag. It seems to be over bearing at
times, but if the lag were to be fixed I would give it 5 stars.
(3★) Exit: When i enter the game it just exit plz fix it
(4★) Please add one thing please: Please make a human mode where its a first person shooter with a gun in ur hand please.
(5★) yes i relise.: ok i relise its not supported for 4th generation but i would enjoy if it would because i have an ipod 4th that i use alot more
than my other and it actualy lets me load in and everythingnit just crash
(4★) Well done!: This game is so addictive, 4 stars, prices are to high NO BUENO
Oct 09, 2013
(4★) Cool application: This app not bad but no too good, 4 stars
(5★) Good game: So far so good with this game.fun shooting and great graphics
(3★) Awesome, but.: It looks incredible, and the gameplay is great. Only downside is that the upgrades and repairs for your vehicles take FOREVER.
Please make the waiting time shorter.
(3★) Crashes annoying!: I just downloaded the game and as soon as I started the mission it crashed! I want to love this game, but the bugs need to be
fixed please.
Oct 08, 2013
(5★) Great game: Great game, UI is very nice, very easy to use, it is worth downloading. My son loved it.
(4★) What its Like: Its amazing! You can make cakes, cupcakes,cookies and a few more things!
(5★) AMAZEING!: Great game to add to my collection of games on my ipod! Would like to see updates for more weapons and maybe even different
vehicles or game modes
(3★) Love it but crashes too often: This game is so fun and challenging but keeps crashing. Please fix and I will give 5 stars
(5★) Reference: Luvin dat minecraft creeper camo reference
(5★) K.S.A: لعبة رائعة . أنصح بتجربتها
(5★) Challenging and fun: Good zombie shooter with cool weapon and vehicle level ups
Oct 07, 2013
(5★) Come on people: Love the game. all the people that say they are haveing problems or on old phone. The game has good graphics. I phone 4 could not
handle this game
(4★) Fun and addictive: I enjoy upgrading the vehicles. Just wish the upgrade times were shorter. :)
(5★) Amazing: This games really fun & with amazing graphics. I really recommend u hit that download button & start playing ️
(4★) Whooo: Game is insanely fun love to shoot the zombies
(5★) GunnerZ: AMAZING IS ALL I AM GONNA SAY IT TAKES SOME GETTING USED TO BUT IT IS A VERY ADDICTIVE AND FUN GAME TO TAKE UP YOUR TIME!
Oct 06, 2013
(5★) Fun zombie killing game: This is a fun zombie shooting game with nice graphics. Very challenging game. Lots of upgrades. This is a game worth playing
specially for those who loves zombie games.
(5★) Perfect: This game is just perfect, i totally love it and so do all of my friends! The graphic is just amazing and thanks for the new
update!
(3★) 4th gen.: Make this app 4th gen iPod touch compatible because that is all I have to use. Thanks in advance
(3★) Great Game - Cash Trap!: Great game, with cool ideas and concepts but unfortunately, like so many others, makes you cough up real money to proceed at a
decent pace. Charge a decent price for your work and let the user enjoy t
(5★) Zombies o.e: This game almost blew my head because of scary zombies.
(5★) Big D: Extremely addicting. Also an extreme money pit.
Oct 05, 2013
(3★) Crashes: crashes sooo much but other than that great game
(5★) HOLY CRAP ITS AWESOME: This is the Best Game I played for zombies the rest is not Hd Good like this and I love the gun sounds and everything! basically
Full Stars!
(3★) Buggy: On my iPad 2 I found it quite buggy with the game constantly freezing or not letting my return to gameplay after visiting the
repairs section. Not sure why I shut off all other app but still the same
(5★) Great game!: What a great shooting game. This is my first time to play, but soon I was attracted by it.The content is very full, there are
many weapons to unlock, and each weapon shooting is different, it gave me
Total 60 reviews with 86.4% ratings for this app.
Recommended For You

Utilities
Vert - simply converting

25 minutes ago
$ 0.99 $ 1.99

Games
Sid's Science Fair

5 hours ago
$ 0.99 $ 2.99

Photo & Video
AfterThis

7 hours ago
Free $ 1.99
Free App of the Day 24-Apr
Join Gunner Z App community here
Forum Walkthrough & Cheats
Copyright © 2010 - 2014 Appsmenow.com | Best Mobile Applications. All Rights Reserved.
iPhone, iPod touch, iPad, iPad Mini and iTunes are registered trademarks of Apple Inc. Promo content provided courtesy of iTunes