Beard Salon Free games Game

Beard Salon - Free games icon
Genres: [Action | Family]
Developer: George CL
Release Date: Oct 04, 2013
Version: 1.0.0
Size: 30.74 MB
download
QR Code
application-qr-code
copyright
Screenshot

George CL has already given us Celebrity Baby Care & Hospital - Kids games on Sep 26, 2013. now delivering another great Game for iOS. download Beard Salon and play it on your iPhone, iPad and iPod touch. the application is compatible with iPhone 3GS/4, iPad 1, iPad 2, iPod Touch 3rd/4th.

Need help? Use our Beard Salon Walkthrough or sign up and make your contribution today.

This review includes the developer's description, customer ratings, user reviews and screenshots.

if you like the Beard Salon Review, please share it with friends.

Developer Description

This is a Beard Salon. You could use your tools to make a lot of beard styles for the man. You could also shave him directly.

Get now this application with your unique ID and secured password.

Application Screenshots

Screenshot-1Screenshot-2

How to Download:

Download Beard Salon free for iPhone, iPod Touch, iPad and iPad mini.
Download for PC or Mac:
1. Go to the Beard Salon application page in your iTunes and Click the button to download.
2. Sync your iPhone/iPad with iTunes to complete.
Download on the iTunes App Store:
1. Open the App Store on your mobile.
2. Search for Beard Salon.
3. Click the button to download and install.
4. Enjoy.

You can securely create an apple profile with your information, but you have to be registered to iTunes in order to get "Beard Salon" to your device.
If you don’t have an active account, please register to iTunes store with a credit card number. In case you are not interested to open an account with your credit card, you can select the option ‘None’ during the secured registration.
*This Beard Salon application may be available in some countries.

Latest User Reviews

Nov 29, 2013
(5★) Madeja: Este es el peor juego del mundo
Nov 25, 2013
(4★) Hi: It can be enjoyable at one point BUT it is a stupid unreliable game 4 stars
Nov 17, 2013
(5★) Best game ever: This game is the best game ever because you can do some good things
Nov 09, 2013
(4★) I have a beard: I think it could be more realistic
Oct 21, 2013
(5★) WOW!: This is a great app I think you will love it it is awesome!WOW
Oct 20, 2013
(2★) Okish: This game was a good game but there was a lot of disappointing things on it!
Oct 12, 2013
(5★) My kids love this game.: Such a great game and easy to play.One of the best game you can have for your my phone.
Oct 11, 2013
(5★) It is good: My Momo love this game evrey time I play this game at my Momo house she take the phone form me
Total 8 reviews with 87.6% ratings for this app.
Recommended For You


Ordet Everyone s Favorite Little

7 hours ago
$ 0.99 $ 2.99


Blackbar

8 hours ago
$ 2.99 $ 3.99


Adventure Time Game Wizard - Draw

9 hours ago
$ 2.99 $ 4.99


Panorama 360

12 hours ago
Free $ 0.99


Enigmo 2

Yesterday
$ 0.99 $ 1.99


Kingdom Rush Frontiers

Yesterday
Free $ 2.99


Space Marshals

Yesterday
$ 2.99 $ 4.99

Version History

iOS Store Rank History

Below is the iOS store rank history of Beard Salon - Free games which shows the highest daily rank of the app on available categories.

Best chart rankings:
# in Top apps (iPhone) on Jan 01, 1970

Today's chart rankings:
# in US store (iPhone)

Latest Reviews

Yesterday's
App Icon
$ 4.99
Magazine Mogul
By Kairosoft Co Ltd
Jan 30
App Icon
$ 1.99
Crash Derby
By freeonlinegames com
App Icon
Guess The Emoji Saga
By Xcore Apps
App Icon
$ 0.99
Image Puzzle Advance
By Primosoft Inc
App Icon
Drop In The Cup
By Abdulaziz Dlaim
Jan 29
App Icon
$ 2.99
Radiation Island
By Atypical Games
App Icon
$ 4.99
Exiles
By Crescent Moon Games
App Icon
$ 3.99
Active Soccer 2
By Gianluca Troiano
App Icon
$ 3.99
Mean Girls The Game
By So Much Drama Studios
App Icon
Exit Strategy
By Chillingo Ltd
App Icon
Touchdown Hero
By cherrypick games
App Icon
Endless Balance
By Tapinator LLC
App Icon
LuckyPop
By FreshPlanet Inc
App Icon
$ 9.99
Fahrenheit Indigo Prophecy Remastered
By Aspyr Media Inc
App Icon
$ 1.99
Ted the Jumper
By Bulkypix

Would you like your application reviewed on AppsMeNow? See the submit page for information.

Have an idea for a similar simple and fun app? Would you like to know how to create apps like Beard Salon - Free games, so we have some resources to help you find an developer for your mobile project.