ClipStitch video clip collage for Instagram like on PicPlayPost and Pic Stitch App

ClipStitch - video clip collage for Instagram like on PicPlayPost and Pic Stitch icon
Genres: [Photo & Video | Utilities]
Developer: Bending Spoons ApS
Release Date: Oct 05, 2013
Version: 1.2.2
Size: 13.26 MB
download
QR Code
application-qr-code
copyright
Screenshot

Bending Spoons has already given us Mustache Private Texting - send text & sms with a new and free burner phone number, ideal for safe messaging on Oct 01, 2013. now delivering another great App for iOS. download ClipStitch and play it on your iPhone, iPad and iPod touch. the application is compatible with iPad 2.

This review includes the developer's description, customer ratings, user reviews and screenshots.

if you like the ClipStitch Review, please share it with friends.

Developer Description

Create INCREDIBLE VIDEO COLLAGES

ClipStitch is the ultimate app for creating fun, beautiful, and creative video collages. Have fun making your own video, and share it to boost your popularity.

It's simple and delightful:

1. Choose what videos to include in your collage

2. Place them in the frame exactly as you like

3. Be creative with colors and background themes

4. Share on Instagram, Facebook, save to your camera roll, and much more

You are going to love this app!

-ø-ø-ø-ø-ø-ø-ø-ø-ø-

ClipStitch is a Bending Spoons app. We really want to hear what you think. Drop us a line at clipstitch@bendingspoons.dk

Get now this application with your unique ID and secured password.

Application Screenshots

Screenshot-1Screenshot-2Screenshot-3

How to Download:

Download ClipStitch free for iPhone, iPod Touch, iPad and iPad mini.
Download for PC or Mac:
1. Go to the ClipStitch application page in your iTunes and Click the button to download.
2. Sync your iPhone/iPad with iTunes to complete.
Download on the iTunes App Store:
1. Open the App Store on your mobile.
2. Search for ClipStitch.
3. Click the button to download and install.
4. Enjoy.

You can securely create an apple profile with your information, but you have to be registered to iTunes in order to get "ClipStitch" to your device.
If you don’t have an active account, please register to iTunes store with a credit card number. In case you are not interested to open an account with your credit card, you can select the option ‘None’ during the secured registration.
*This ClipStitch application may be available in some countries.

Latest User Reviews

Jan 16
(4★) Daghtxsdgcdszxx: Love how you can trim the borders, hate how it cost you to save.
(5★) I have no idea, but It looks cool so far: Getting some coins rn so *shrug*
Jan 15
(5★) Bandbox: Bob so s send did dbdbdbdbdbddh
(5★) The game: This game is fun I think u will love it so much
Dec 22, 2014
(5★) Why is love this app: I love this app because I get to put stuff on Instagram faster
(5★) Fun: Great app. Fun to use and easy to navigate.
(2★) Nah: No way to get music in w/ out buying in.
Dec 21, 2014
(5★) Must have!: This is one of my fav and most used apps!
(5★) Dikwkskxmslsjajsdhdjk: Just making a review to get coins
(5★) Movie time: Looking forward to making awesome clips.
(5★) Great video ap: Awesome video ap for those who like to get creative with their videos on Instagram
Nov 27, 2014
(5★) just what I was looking for!: This was a great app. Me and my buddy work out together and like to post pics on Instagram and Twitter. We got tired of posting 4
photos, and 2 videos at a time so I tried to find an app to combine th
Nov 26, 2014
(5★) Awesome: This app is great. Awesome operation ability.
(5★) Cdsjjs: Isjsiasnanqkaoaksnnzxbuwuwshgsshisqkansvb
(3★) Great app but wish sharing was free: Sad that this app asks you to pay for borders and even being able to save or share your creation. Seriously?
Nov 02, 2014
(5★) Awesomely cool app: Love it.brings new life to video
Oct 30, 2014
(5★) MOSTLY GOOD : Its a great app but its kinda annoying that u have to unlock a bunch of stuff
Sep 30, 2014
(5★) The BEST App ever!: Is incredible if you want to share pictures and videos at the same time. Just the best.
Sep 27, 2014
(4★) great features, but annoying sometimes.: great app, use it all the time. only problem is having to either pay money or complete a bunch of actions to be able to add music.
:(
Sep 10, 2014
(4★) Collage with music: Great Ap, easy to use. Love that you can add music to your collage.
Sep 07, 2014
(5★) AWSOMEEEEE !: WORTH THE MONEY TO DOWNLOAD LOCKED COLLAGES
(4★) This app is ok: I wish all the stuff was free !
Sep 06, 2014
(5★) BEST APP EVER: ClipStitch Is Such A Good App U Could Trim Ur Vidoes To Parts U want And Earn Coins To Unlock Thing So That Makes It More Fun!
(3★) So-so: Cool app but does not let you save your pic collage unless you have certain amount of coins, & you can either buy them or have to
download useless apps
Aug 16, 2014
(2★) Disappointed!: This was my FAVORITE app that unprompted to all me friends. Since I got a new phone & it updated, you have to either pay for
adding to your own library or posting on social media or earn coins by sign
(3★) this app is stupid: have to pay 99 cents to save it.
Aug 13, 2014
(4★) not bad: all of them cost money whatever
Aug 12, 2014
(5★) Cool App: Cool app and a great idea but the "coin" aspect of it ruins it. Just needed to post a quick video to Facebook but no, I need more
coins.
(5★) Awesomeness: I love this about to get 20 coins for Instagram! So worth it. :) awesome
(4★) Not bad.: Not bad. I wish you could share to Instagram without having to download coins, though.
Jul 22, 2014
(3★) hard to use: in the app store, it shows everything you can use, but when you get it, you cant use more than half the items in the app store.
also, its a slow moving app
(4★) Pretty cool app: Saw people doing this on Instagram, glad I can do it too now!
(5★) Good Stuff!: Great app to merge small clips. Thumbs up!
Jun 27, 2014
(4★) Review: Love this app! It works great only thing I would change is the coins!
May 15, 2014
(5★) Love: I can post photos and videos at the same time. This app is amazing
(5★) great app !: already love it ! defiantly keeping it !
(3★) So, so: I wanted to do videos in my collage with pic stitch, but it sent me to this app instead. It seems to work okay.
(5★) Fun and Easy to use: Fun and interactive app. Easy to use as well
May 07, 2014
(5★) Stingy on coins: Stingy at least be able to save sheesh
May 06, 2014
(4★) Awesome!: Wish I could get more without signing up for other apps but it is a great program!
(5★) Cool: I think this app is realy cool and fun to use
Apr 11, 2014
(3★) its iiiight: i dont like how you have to spend coins or money to do stupid things like save to your camera roll but other than that its light
(5★) Omg: Dis da bes app I Eva had. I be poppin my puuszi awll ova da gram widit
(4★) Add .gif support: If there was .gif support, this would be five stars.
(5★) Cool!: Very cool app! I like that we can use coins to buy things.
Apr 10, 2014
(5★) Idk: I was promised 2 coins if I rated. So idk how good the app is.
Mar 08, 2014
(4★) Fun memories: I love this app but you need to buy songs with the coins so that stinks
Mar 06, 2014
(4★) Good App: Very convenient app for the Photo enthusiasts. Very cool app. The only down side is you pay a little extra to unlock features.
Feb 18, 2014
(3★) why ughgh: Why do I have to have coins to save to my own camera roll? Ridiculous.
(4★) Pretty cool could use a bit of work: Its good but I wish I could play them at different times
Feb 17, 2014
(3★) Needs improvement: Dislike the fact that you need these coins for everything
(5★) App: I love this app but every time I go and try to pick out a picture to use it crashes and that has to be fixed ASAP
Feb 13, 2014
(2★) Eh: I really like it yet i having to download and buy stuff /: and it doesnt recognize that I do.
Total 53 reviews with 85.6% ratings for this app.
Recommended For You


Private Calculator - File hider

19 hours ago
Free $ 1.99


Earn to Die 2

Yesterday
Free $ 1.99


Duet Game

Yesterday
Free $ 2.99


NoZoom-Fix your Wallpaper and

Yesterday
$ 1.99 $ 2.99


FRAMED

Yesterday
Free $ 4.99


True Skate

2 days ago
Free $ 1.99


Time Trap HdO

3 days ago
$ 0.99 $ 1.99


Police quot Scanner quot Radio

3 days ago
$ 1.99 $ 2.99

Version History

iOS Store Rank History

Below is the iOS store rank history of ClipStitch - video clip collage for Instagram like on PicPlayPost and Pic Stitch which shows the highest daily rank of the app on available categories.

Best chart rankings:
#52 in Top apps (iPhone) on Dec 01, 2013

Today's chart rankings:
#142 in US store (iPhone)

Developers

Are you the developer of this app?
Give your potential customers an added incentive by letting them know about any promo codes that may be available for ClipStitch - video clip collage for Instagram like on PicPlayPost and Pic Stitch, so send us your codes to give away to our readers.

Would you like your application reviewed on AppsMeNow? See the Submit page for information.

Latest Reviews

Yesterday's
App Icon
$ 0.99
Three In A Row Majong Deluxe
By Teen Games LLC
App Icon
A Aawesomely Sweet Candy World
By James Gurkin
Jan 25
App Icon
Ultimate Idiot Quiz
By Appvory Ltd
App Icon
Deadly Dash
By BoomBit
App Icon
$ 1.99
RACE 15 F1 Kings
By Jan Morris
App Icon
Kids Slide Photo Puzzle
By Nguyen Quang Sang
App Icon
Snakes amp Ladders Touch
By Kevin White
Jan 24
App Icon
Hidden Dot
By Thom Overhof
App Icon
$ 3.99
Winter Christmas Hidden Object
By Jasmin Patel
App Icon
$ 2.99
Bubble Challenge Matching Blaze
By Tricky Minute Games
App Icon
Ancient Puzzle The Quest for Luxor
By Ekaterina Nikolaeva
App Icon
$ 1.99
ThunderTank Operation of Liberation
By Sirio Don
App Icon
Sky Horizon Flight Sim
By Guoqing Xu
App Icon
Driving Course Sports Parking
By Xiangning Xu
Jan 23
App Icon
$ 0.99
Swag Gamer Soundboard
By Fatima Cantillano