AppsMeNow
Daily Paid Apps for Free & price drops
Paint My Place Realistic Color Painter and Editor Virtually Decorate and Makeover Your Home Property or Estate Download & App Review

Paint My Place Realistic Color Painter and Editor Virtually Decorate and Makeover Your Home Property or Estate App

Paint My Place - Realistic Color Painter and Editor. Virtually Decorate and Makeover Your Home, Property or Estate icon
Genres: [Photo & Video | Productivity]
Developer: Custom Mobile Apps Pty Ltd
Release Date: May 28, 2013
Version: 1.3
Size: 4.71 MB
download
QR Code
application-qr-code
copyright
Screenshot

Custom Mobile Apps Pty Ltd has already given us The Engine Tester on Jan 07, 2013. now delivering another great App for iOS. download Paint My Place and play it on your iPhone, iPad and iPod touch. the application is compatible with iPhone 3GS/4, iPad 1, iPad 2, iPod Touch 3rd/4th.

This review includes the developer's description, customer ratings, user reviews and screenshots.

if you like the Paint My Place Review, please share it with friends.

Developer Description

Dump those paint swatches & sample tins for good. Fun & Easy! Virtually paint your home inside & out using real brand name paints & suggested palettes. Simply capture a photo of your home & start painting today for Free!

Paint My Place is your design tool to visualize a new paint, roofing & fence scheme on your property, without lifting a paint brush, ensuring you get it right the first time. Splash some color onto your cabinetry & furniture as well!

Simply capture or upload a photo of any aspect of your property & decorate with the best paint colors in the World for instant transformation! The intuitive and responsive user interface makes Paint My Place easy & fun to use.

With the latest technology applied, & highly developed sophisticated algorithms to digitally replicate the paint colors, Paint My Place revolutionizes playing with real paint colors. Time to throw those paint swatches away & start doodling!

Free Features

•Capture or upload a photo
•Paint with 15 real brand name paint colors & 3 recommended palettes (color schemes) with the option of applying an undercoat. Color schemes include:
-Benjamin Moore Paints : 2013 Color Trends-Coastal Palette
-Dulux Paints : Nursery-Bright Baby Palette
-Farrow and Ball Paints : Glittering Gatsby Palette
•Select the size of your brush & opacity of the paint
•Quickly splash on paint with the intuitive bucket tool
•The circle guide shows where your finger is painting
•Enhance your exterior with roof & fence finishes
•Zoom in and out using the two finger pinching gesture
•Undo any accidental brush strokes in a snap with the eraser or undo tool
Features a ‘?’, providing assistance on using the tools to ensure you have a great experience

Unlock the App for $2.99 to access additional features

•Unlock over 30,000 brand name paint colors from 35 of the World’s favourite brands. Automatically receive free updates including additional paint brands & paint color trends
•Access hundreds of color collections & palettes using the ‘Suggested Color Schemes’
•Select up to 4 paint colors at a time to dabble with
•Save & email yourself, your friends or painter with your re-painted property including the selected paint color schemes
•Share your newly painted home fotos on Facebook & Twitter

Bring out your creativity with your next fabulous paint idea, all with the fun, innovative & easy to use Paint My Place.

What people are saying about Paint My Place
Note: launched as a paid App on 28 May 2013, it sustained a 4.5 star iTunes review average and maintained a top 10 place in the Australian ‘Productivity’ Paid Category – it’s time to share it for Free!

‘This is such a magnificent idea for an app for the iPhone & iPad that I cannot believe someone did not think of this before.’-Mobile Apps Review

‘Awesome! It's really a useful painting app with great design & powerful function. Also easy to use. It helps me to decorate my house. Awesome. I like it!’–Wainpool,US

Disclaimer: The paint colors presented have been produced electronically & are as accurate as possible. Paint color reproduction can vary when viewing colors on your screen. For accuracy, it is recommended to obtain a paint color card or paint sample tin to view the paint color in situ. All trademarks, product names and paint colors are the intellectual property of their respective owners.

Get now this application with your unique ID and secured password.

Application Screenshots

Screenshot-1Screenshot-2Screenshot-3

How to Download:

Download Paint My Place free for iPhone, iPod Touch, iPad and iPad mini.
Download for PC or Mac:
1. Go to the Paint My Place application page in your iTunes and Click the button to download.
2. Sync your iPhone/iPad with iTunes to complete.
Download on the iTunes App Store:
1. Open the App Store on your mobile.
2. Search for Paint My Place.
3. Click the button to download and install.
4. Enjoy.

You can securely create an apple profile with your information, but you have to be registered to iTunes in order to get "Paint My Place" to your device.
If you don’t have an active account, please register to iTunes store with a credit card number. In case you are not interested to open an account with your credit card, you can select the option ‘None’ during the secured registration.
*This Paint My Place application may be available in some countries.

Latest User Reviews

Apr 19
(4★) Great: Great app to see how a certain wall of your house will look with a different color. The app works well and is simple to use. If
you’re looking for an app of this kind it’s a must download
Nov 26, 2013
(4★) good: fun and easy to use. In a matter of seconds you can create amazing pictures to share with the world.
Nov 07, 2013
(4★) Fine: wanna know what it was like after the renovation, this app will help you. Take a picture, painted the color you want, and then
results at a glance!
Oct 13, 2013
(4★) wonderful app: Beautiful app icon first,I love it,then great funtion,easy to use,cool ui and user-friendly design,and create amazing
pictures,funny app.
Oct 09, 2013
(5★) Good app: Ít really a good app ưhat I need
Oct 07, 2013
(5★) Review Queen: This app is very helpful, great features and fantastic graphics
(5★) very good: this app is very usefulits easy to use and practicalI will tell my friends about this app, cool
(5★) Colorful fun: Enjoyed this app. Took pictures of different rooms in my house and transformed them with different paint colors and designs.
(4★) Easy to visualize: So easy for me now to see how the walls will look wt the new paint on. Snap a picture definitely helps.
(3★) Not bad: Its not a bad app takes some time to get use to and always want you to upgrade app its kinda pushy
(4★) Cooooool app: I love this app its smooth and funny
(5★) Great app!: Great app! Very useful and creative All my friends love it too
Total 12 reviews with 86.6% ratings for this app.
Recommended For You


Worms 3

11 hours ago
$ 1.99 $ 4.99


ProCamera 7

20 hours ago
$ 0.99 $ 3.99


Net Master - IT Tools amp LAN

Yesterday
Free $ 4.99


Superburst Camera

2 days ago
$ 1.99 $ 2.99


Minigore 2 Zombies

3 days ago
$ 0.99 $ 2.99


Dungelot

3 days ago
$ 0.99 $ 1.99


Timegg

3 days ago
$ 0.99 $ 2.99


RubPix

4 days ago
Free $ 1.99
Free App of the Day 22-Jul
Copyright © 2010 - 2014 Appsmenow.com | Best Mobile Applications. All Rights Reserved.
iPhone, iPod touch, iPad, iPad Mini and iTunes are registered trademarks of Apple Inc. Promo content provided courtesy of iTunes