Bitstrips App

Bitstrips icon
Genres: [Entertainment | Social Networking]
Developer: Bitstrips Inc.
Release Date: Oct 01, 2013
Version: 1.4.31
Size: 74.22 MB
download
QR Code
application-qr-code
copyright
Screenshot

download Bitstrips and play it on your iPhone, iPad and iPod touch. the application is compatible with iPhone 3GS/4, iPad 2.

This review includes the developer's description, customer ratings, user reviews and screenshots.

if you like the Bitstrips Review, please share it with friends.

Developer Description

Share instant comic messages starring you and your friends.
• Design cartoon versions of yourself & your friends
• Put your friends in hilarious comics where anything can happen
• Show how you’re feeling with cartoon status updates
• Choose from thousands of customizable scenes, plus new ones daily

Join millions around the world using Bitstrips as a more fun and visual way to communicate with friends.

Get now this application with your unique ID and secured password.

Application Screenshots

Screenshot-1Screenshot-2Screenshot-3

How to Download:

Download Bitstrips free for iPhone, iPod Touch, iPad and iPad mini.
Download for PC or Mac:
1. Go to the Bitstrips application page in your iTunes and Click the button to download.
2. Sync your iPhone/iPad with iTunes to complete.
Download on the iTunes App Store:
1. Open the App Store on your mobile.
2. Search for Bitstrips.
3. Click the button to download and install.
4. Enjoy.

You can securely create an apple profile with your information, but you have to be registered to iTunes in order to get "Bitstrips" to your device.
If you don’t have an active account, please register to iTunes store with a credit card number. In case you are not interested to open an account with your credit card, you can select the option ‘None’ during the secured registration.
*This Bitstrips application may be available in some countries.

Latest User Reviews

Jan 17
(3★) Annoying: It is annoying cause you cannot use you have to have face book it is so annoying
Jan 15
(5★) Please add more features from the web version of B: On to the app please it would be nice full access like the web version.
(4★) Cool!, but limited.: Wish you could move characters around and add props.
(5★) Makes me laugh!: My friend uses this all the time and it always cracks me up! I had to have it!
Jan 14
(4★) Fun!: Would love to see more scenarios that gear towards families with children.
Jan 11
(5★) Needs Vaping Strips: Love this app but needs some Vaping strips.
(4★) Love this app but.: I love this app and the desktop version, but I love the selection of scenes on the app and would like to see that on the desktop.
also as many have stated the customization options need work. I would
Dec 21, 2014
(4★) Can you add more outfits and different types of an: A lot happier than I was at first, but would love to see more outfits especially for the holidays and would love to see different
types of animals and different types of dogs and cats
(3★) Best app but.: You should make it as a Twitter Login not Facebook login please do that fun app though
Dec 20, 2014
(4★) Fun/ suggestion: I really have fun with this app. I would like to be able to bitstrip and create people that do not have an account. Like my 4 year
old and I, doing something fun. Just an idea
(2★) Lost ability to save to camera roll: I used to love this app but I went in today and found that I could no longer save to the camera roll and the scene options seem
more limited.
(5★) Clothing: I want to know if by the time the next update comes if there will be new and more clothing
Dec 19, 2014
(5★) Cool and funny: I enjoy using this. Very cool and funny
Dec 18, 2014
(5★) I love it: This app is lot fun making silly stories with ur friends and family member tons of fun
Nov 26, 2014
(4★) One little change.: I love Bitstrips! But it would be fun if you could include more than one other person, and allow you to personalize our pets!
(5★) Love it!: Different, fun, something I use all the time!
Nov 24, 2014
(5★) Must down load: Great way to express your self.
Nov 21, 2014
(5★) Comic relief: Love playing with this app with friends and my wife.
Nov 20, 2014
(5★) Awsum: A-1 app to express ur feeling without talking;)
(3★) Enjoying the app: I enjoy this app but wish their were more outfits to choose from. I would never wear the majority of these. Please update!
(4★) Available!?: I want to know when I am able to use it for no Facebook I want it now so make it quick!
Nov 19, 2014
(5★) Bitestrips: Everything is so cool and life like I love it
(2★) To firce for you oooo: I RILLY wish that YALL would get the email thing ready I have bean eating FOREVERIt
Nov 16, 2014
(4★) Love Bitstrips: Love this app-it is really a fun way to interact with your friends. Would give it five stars if it had a way to search by topic to
quickly find comics based on key words and if I could edit what I wro
Nov 14, 2014
(5★) Hilarious and Versatile: I love the versatility of this app. The creators keep it fresh with new story lines. I enjoy creating avatars for other people.
It weaves story lines very well with FB friends.
Nov 10, 2014
(5★) Good: I like this one is funny and awesome
Nov 09, 2014
(4★) Funny App: I love this app.add cheerleaders to your menu
Nov 01, 2014
(5★) Bitships: I love act fun comment excited and I could like
Oct 29, 2014
(5★) A fun app!: Me gusta mucho la aplicación. Tiene una gran variedad de escenarios y features. Lo único que le cambiaría es que cuando uno
escribe pudiera corregir una palabra sin tener que borrar todo. Es genial
(4★) Fun: My friends and I have enjoyed this program.
(5★) Best app: I love this app I do think better clothing options would be beter an the way the body looks like to the hips and down it look
funny . But the clothes should be what is in style now a days. I would lov
Oct 28, 2014
(5★) Amazing: I give this a five star rating because it is so fun when I am on the weekends i am on bitstrips and it is showing you life and
your personality I just love it
Oct 26, 2014
(2★) Not enough pertain to me: I think this app has potential, but it seems like most of them are geared towards teenagers and I am a working mom. Plus it has
nothing new. It takes a long time to weed through all of them to find th
Oct 24, 2014
(5★) Kool!: Now i can be a kid n spress my self!
Oct 07, 2014
(4★) ArtHippy: So much fun to live vicariously via a imaginative, cloned avatar.
Oct 06, 2014
(3★) Nice!: Is an app that you can have fun with. but it would be nice to have more options. Like for example more characters
Oct 01, 2014
(5★) Fun and cute!: I like it a lot! I can relate my various moods to various scenes. How fun!
(5★) Sooo funny: This is a really entertaining app! I love the little characters so much :) great app
Sep 30, 2014
(5★) Loads of fun: Highly recommend this for loads of fun! Enjoy!
Sep 29, 2014
(2★) Crashes: I think the comics are cute but the app constantly crashes.
Sep 05, 2014
(2★) Fashion Disaster: New clothing options are desperately needed. The color choices and styles of clothing are terrible. Please get someone with a
sense of style to fix its wardrobe options.
Sep 04, 2014
(5★) Love this app : Very fun to add your Facebook friends and have some good laughs
(3★) its freezing: wenever im in the middle of something it always shuts down
Aug 18, 2014
(4★) Love the app: Wish I could create cartoons of friends not on Facebook and not on Bitstrips. Do some surprise cartoon of friends.
Aug 15, 2014
(5★) Life style comic: Well i will rate this app as 5 star cause its the best app to make everyone closer to each other.But still it would be best if you
can let us use it without fb.Here is some recommendation.Lets say tha
Aug 11, 2014
(5★) Bitstrip: Love it add more scenes. Like walking pets
Aug 10, 2014
(4★) Adult conversation: There should be adult conversations like rated R stuff
Jul 24, 2014
(5★) A fun and awesome app!: I love bitstrips! Me and my boyfriend bitstrip each other all the time and the scenes are really funny! It has crashed a couple of
times though. But it works fine when you reload it! I would highly re
(3★) Really?: I have had this app for about 2 years. It seemed funny and cool when I got it first until the "sign in with Facebook update" never
came out. I always just get "coming soon". It is very annoying becaus
Jul 23, 2014
(3★) white screen: ok, so I loved this app, until when I open it all it shows is a white screen. please can the next update fix this!?!?!?!?!
Jul 22, 2014
(5★) Love it.: I like using bitstrips to say "hi" or "happy birthday" or just a general "hey how ya doing" to my many friends who also use
bitstrips. The only con I have about it, is that I wish you could change mor
Jul 21, 2014
(5★) So funny: I love these they are super funny app is great
(5★) Fun app: This app is fun it helps to have a lot of friends that use the app too. I wish they had pets to add.
Jul 20, 2014
(4★) More avatar variety: I agree with review number 1 & 4. I still enjoy bitstrips though.
Jul 19, 2014
(5★) Really Fabulous: I just got this app. I saw it on Facebook. I love Love Love it.
Jun 29, 2014
(5★) Love!: Seriously addicted to this app! My character is so me! Love it! Love the scenarios. Use it almost daily.
Jun 27, 2014
(5★) Awesome!: Great App but there no optional naked LOL
Jun 25, 2014
(5★) More events: I Wish to see something nice about Ramadan."Muslim event" Like Welcome Ramadan.
(3★) More options: I love the app but please give more customization options and return the feature the allows us to edit avatars that we designed of
other people
(5★) Really freaking fun: The possibilities are endless if you just let your creative side go crazy. Lots of room for dark comedy. This just rocks.
Jun 24, 2014
(5★) Cuteness: This app makes it really easy to put up a status on Facebook.
Jun 23, 2014
(4★) Funny way to reflect on the day: Fun way to capture a moment or a mood! I wish they would have added optional comics for LGBT Pride month. Maybe next year!
Jun 03, 2014
(4★) Love this app!: Great graphics & scenes but would love to be able to complete my post. It stays open & working for about a minute before it shuts
off on its own.
Total 63 reviews with 85% ratings for this app.
Recommended For You


ProCam 2

6 hours ago
Free $ 1.99


Words With Monsters

9 hours ago
$ 0.99 $ 2.99


Cryptograms

2 days ago
$ 0.99 $ 1.99


NoZoom-Fix your Wallpaper and

3 days ago
$ 1.99 $ 2.99


Police quot Scanner quot Radio

5 days ago
$ 1.99 $ 2.99


Fire Radio Scanner

5 days ago
$ 1.99 $ 2.99


Super Glyph Quest

5 days ago
$ 0.99 $ 2.99


Star Horizon

5 days ago
$ 2.99 $ 3.99

Version History

iOS Store Rank History

Below is the iOS store rank history of Bitstrips which shows the highest daily rank of the app on available categories.

Best chart rankings:
#27 in Top apps (iPhone) on Dec 03, 2013

Today's chart rankings:
#198 in US store (iPhone)

Developers

Are you the developer of this app?
Give your potential customers an added incentive by letting them know about any promo codes that may be available for Bitstrips, so send us your codes to give away to our readers.

Would you like your application reviewed on AppsMeNow? See the Submit page for information.

Latest Reviews

Today's
App Icon
Target Ball Balance Labyrynth
By Academ Media Labs LLC
App Icon
$ 0.99
Trailer Truck Destruction Bowl
By Grey Falcon Studios
Yesterday's
App Icon
$ 0.99
Three In A Row Majong Deluxe
By Teen Games LLC
App Icon
$ 0.99
Letterswirl
By LETTERSWIRL LLC
App Icon
$ 0.99
Trash Sorting
By Lemondo Entertainment
App Icon
Split the Dot
By BoomBit
App Icon
$ 4.99
Alfred Remote
Productivity
By Running with Crayons
App Icon
Oh My Eyes
By TINAC Inc
Jan 26
App Icon
Big Truck Driver Simulator 3D
By Ksenia Tsarkova
App Icon
Fearful Tales Hansel amp Gretel
By Big Fish Games Inc
App Icon
A Aawesomely Sweet Candy World
By James Gurkin
App Icon
Fifteen Puzzle Classic - The sliding
By Nguyen Quang Sang
App Icon
A Ace Jack Bankroll Black Jack
By bianca hadley
Jan 25
App Icon
Stay in the circle
By Gil Shtrauchler
App Icon
Ultimate Idiot Quiz
By Appvory Ltd