»»»Hi Words Crush Letters Download & Game Review

Hi Words Crush Letters Game

Hi Words - Crush Letters icon
Genres: [Education | Puzzle | Word]
Developer: Man Zhang
Release Date: Oct 24, 2013
Version: 1.6
Size: 20.75 MB
0.99
Price Changed on Nov 06, 2013
download
QR Code
application-qr-code
copyright
Screenshot

Man Zhang has already given us Hi Music: True or False on Oct 22, 2013. now delivering another great Game for iOS. download Hi Words and play it on your iPhone, iPad and iPod touch. the application is compatible with iPhone 3GS/4, iPad 1, iPad 2, iPod Touch 3rd/4th.

This review includes the developer's description, customer ratings, user reviews and screenshots.

if you like the Hi Words Review, please share it with friends.

Developer Description

Challenge your brain with the most addictive word puzzles!

Hi Words is your perfect choice for killing time and doing exercise for your brain.
Intuitive, challenging, addictive, educational, big fun - that’s all about Hi Words.

In Hi Words, each puzzle contains a number of words on a fixed theme, fruits, animals, sports, characters, etc. Totally there are 220 levels of word puzzles on 22 different themes. In each level, you need to remove a number of words and clear the board. Bear in mind that only words on the fixed theme can be accepted.

√ Easy and fun to play, but a challenge to master

√ Well-designed graphics and effects

√ 220 levels of challenging puzzles

√ Hints to help you through tough levels

Get now this application with your unique ID and secured password.

Application Screenshots

Screenshot-1Screenshot-2Screenshot-3

How to Download:

Download Hi Words free for iPhone, iPod Touch, iPad and iPad mini.
Download for PC or Mac:
1. Go to the Hi Words application page in your iTunes and Click the button to download.
2. Sync your iPhone/iPad with iTunes to complete.
Download on the iTunes App Store:
1. Open the App Store on your mobile.
2. Search for Hi Words.
3. Click the button to download and install.
4. Enjoy.

You can securely create an apple profile with your information, but you have to be registered to iTunes in order to get "Hi Words" to your device.
If you don’t have an active account, please register to iTunes store with a credit card number. In case you are not interested to open an account with your credit card, you can select the option ‘None’ during the secured registration.
*This Hi Words application may be available in some countries.

Latest User Reviews

Sep 14
(5★) Really Fun!: Just started playing enjoying it so far!
Aug 17
(4★) Nice puzzle game!: I like puzzle games very much. It is very challenging and interesting! This word puzzle game is classic and can help me learn some
new words. Nice job!
Jun 24
(5★) Time for new levels!: Very fun and addicting! Please, I am waiting for more levels. If there not coming I will have to delete the game.
May 29
(5★) JB: I absolutely love this game. It is challenging and fun.
May 06
(4★) Love this game so far: I do hope they add a way to earn points for hints. Trying not to use them but I would rather not drive myself crazy when this is
supposed to be fun and relaxing.
Apr 28
(4★) Love it, but need more helps.: It would be nice if we could earn some coins when we beat a level and/or category.Then have the option to use those coins to buy
more hints
Apr 26
(5★) Great fun: Lots of challenge. Great variety of subjects. Certainly not boring.
Mar 12
(5★) Dar: I just downloaded this and LOVE IT!
Mar 11
(4★) Fun word game, too many ads: This word game is fun but the ad screens are too frequent.
Feb 19
(5★) Hard To Put It Down: Was surprised how harder it got going up the level of difficulty. I was exhausted last night and still could not put it done for
another hour. Beware! Lol
Feb 15
(5★) Addicting!: I really, really like it! Just the right amount of fun and challenge.
Feb 10
(4★) Fun, but want to earn helps: This game is very fun and addictive! The only reason I gave 4 stars instead of 5 is that there is no way to earn helps.
Feb 07
(5★) Great!: I love this game! Very addicting!
Jan 27
(4★) Stuck: Help stuck on boys names level 2 plzzzz respond
Jan 12
(2★) Fix please: On music bands level 4 is missing letters please fix so I can move on.
Jan 08
(4★) Hi words: Fun game, good for keeping your brain active.
Jan 06
(5★) Fun & Challenging: Great way to exercise the brain and keep my memory sharp, something which is important to me since I am on meds which dull my
memory.
Dec 30, 2013
(5★) No pressure puzzle: Play at your own pace. No penalties.
Dec 23, 2013
(5★) Great game: Fun to play. Challenges the brain. Keeps it exciting
Dec 16, 2013
(4★) Enjoyable and challenging: This game is good for passing the time, and for exercising your brain. The only thing that I would wish for, is that it would give
you a tiny clue when you are absolutely stuck.
(5★) Awesome Game: Some minor problems with one level but overall I loved it.like others I did not realize there was no way to earn more hints but it
is what it is.and like everybody else I want to see more levels added
Dec 01, 2013
(5★) Love it: I stay up all night to get pass these I have it on almost every device I have.
Nov 28, 2013
(5★) Great and CHALLENGING: Very fun, with lots of levels that gradually get harder
Nov 24, 2013
(5★) Fun little game: Like Word Search, but easier, at least now it is. I like the different categories.
Nov 18, 2013
(5★) Addictive fun: This game is great for anyone that likes word games. Super fun!
Nov 13, 2013
(4★) Time waster: Fun, a bit challenging and a relaxing way to pass the time without letting your brain go to mush.
Oct 25, 2013
(5★) Super fun!: Crush the letters in different directions.CoolLOL
Total 27 reviews with 91.2% ratings for this app.
Recommended For You


Surgeon Simulator

10 hours ago
$ 2.99 $ 5.99


Woah Dave

10 hours ago
$ 0.99 $ 1.99


Thomas Was Alone

13 hours ago
$ 2.99 $ 5.99


USB Disk amp File Transfer

16 hours ago
Free $ 1.99


PDF PROvider

16 hours ago
Free $ 7.99


I

18 hours ago
Free $ 2.99


Oxford Dictionary of English plus

19 hours ago
$ 0.99 $ 24.99


DARGON QUEST IV

Yesterday
$ 9.99 $ 14.99

Free App of the Day 26-Nov

Free App of the DayAction bike stunt rider