Daily App Reviews, Price drops & Walkthroughs for iOS

Hi Words Crush Letters Game

Hi Words - Crush Letters icon
Genres: [Word | Education | Puzzle]
Developer: Man Zhang
Release Date: Oct 24, 2013
Version: 1.7
Size: 25.89 MB
0.99
Price Changed on Nov 06, 2013
download
QR Code
application-qr-code
copyright
Screenshot

Man Zhang has already given us Hi Music: True or False on Oct 22, 2013. now delivering another great Game for iOS. download Hi Words and play it on your iPhone, iPad and iPod touch. the application is compatible with iPhone 3GS/4, iPad 2, the application support GameCenter feature for achievements and leaderboards and Designed for both iOS Devices.

Need help? Use our Hi Words Walkthrough or sign up and make your contribution today.

This review includes the developer's description, customer ratings, user reviews and screenshots.

if you like the Hi Words Review, please share it with friends.

Developer Description

Challenge your brain with the most addictive word search puzzles!

In Hi Words, each puzzle contains a number of words on a fixed theme, fruits, animals, sports, characters, etc. In each level, you need to find the words, crush the letters and clear the board. Bear in mind that only words on the fixed theme can be accepted.

Intuitive, challenging, addictive, educational, big fun - that’s all about Hi Words.

√ Easy and fun to play, but a challenge to master

√ Well-designed graphics and effects

√ 220 levels of challenging puzzles

√ Hints to help you through tough levels

Get now this application with your unique ID and secured password.

Application Screenshots

Screenshot-1Screenshot-2Screenshot-3

How to Download:

Download Hi Words free for iPhone, iPod Touch, iPad and iPad mini.
Download for PC or Mac:
1. Go to the Hi Words application page in your iTunes and Click the button to download.
2. Sync your iPhone/iPad with iTunes to complete.
Download on the iTunes App Store:
1. Open the App Store on your mobile.
2. Search for Hi Words.
3. Click the button to download and install.
4. Enjoy.

You can securely create an apple profile with your information, but you have to be registered to iTunes in order to get "Hi Words" to your device.
If you don’t have an active account, please register to iTunes store with a credit card number. In case you are not interested to open an account with your credit card, you can select the option ‘None’ during the secured registration.
*This Hi Words application may be available in some countries.

Latest User Reviews

Feb 24
(5★) Love it!: Love the game after a long day!
(5★) Best game ever: It really is fun and challenges you
Feb 23
(4★) Gamer: It's pretty good app. It's a good game to play.
Feb 22
(4★) Fun: Fun to play. Keeps one entertained.
(4★) Brain game: Word search that gets your brain working!
(5★) Super fun.: Challenging and fun. And addicting
(5★) Simple but challenging: Well though out and never crashes!
Feb 21
(4★) Jenelle: Majdiehsbwgyehshwhtbrueieb hiding each fbveiinghjvsdbhdfhhtfgji hrs
(4★) Makes your brain work hard: Fun puzzles, easy to use up your hints
Feb 20
(5★) Entertaining: A lot of fun to play ! It's nice playing a new game that's not like the rest !
Feb 19
(5★) Word search with a twist: Fun game and a good choice for casual play.
Feb 18
(5★) Funnnnn: It IS entertaining! And yes it does wile away the hours.
(4★) Not much for reviews: I don't really like writing reviews, but felt I had to for this game. My wife and I enjoy the game very much. She is much better
at it than I am, but both of us spend a lot of time playing. One of the
(5★) Challenging: Love the game. Very challenging! Love it.
Feb 16
(5★) Addicting: I can lose myself in this addictive game.just enough challenge and fun !
(5★) Very very funny!: I play it with my sons and we have a very good time together!
(4★) Amazing yet addicting: This is just wonderful it is completely addicting I'm in love
Feb 15
(5★) Fun Activity: This is almost addictive in that you cannot believe you can't find an item (whatever the category). Searching has never been more
fun &/or more frustrating.
(4★) Cool game: Just started this game but so far I think it's fun. I can see how it can be addictive.
(4★) Callygirl: Addictive, can not put it away. Love it! It gets more challenging as you progress.
Feb 14
(5★) Mrs.H: Fun game . Gets your brain thinking
(5★) Hours of fun!: Very enjoyable and challenging! Highly recommend.
(4★) You should try: I'm really enjoying this game! It's simple, but challenging.
Feb 13
(4★) Addicting word game: Challenging & funKeeps you challenging yourself
(4★) Words: Enjoy this game very much. More entertaining than most I've tried.
Feb 12
(5★) Entertaining, good puzzle time killer. Fun to play: Very entertaining if you are a word puzzle person. Some answers are easy, some are not, but that makes it challenging. A good game
where you do not have to spend any money, you get free hints everyday
(5★) Entertaining, good puzzle time killer. Fun to play: Very entertaining if you are a word puzzle person. Some answers are easy, some are not, but that makes it challenging. A good game
where you do not have to spend any money, you get free hints everyday
(5★) Entertaining, good puzzle time killer. Fun to play: Very entertaining if you are a word puzzle person. Some answers are easy, some are not, but that makes it challenging. A good game
where you do not have to spend any money, you get free hints everyday
Feb 09
(4★) Great: Great game. A little easy but not to easy. I loved it.
Feb 07
(5★) Fun, Fun, Fun: Very enjoyable and a nice change. It is challenging and sometimes fairly easy. I would suggest to give it a try.
Jan 16
(5★) Fun!: Hanging out with my girl and having fun with this one! Lol too funny!
(4★) Ok: This game is ok I wish that u have unlimited free things
(3★) Simple: This game is all right. Great to just pass the time.
Jan 14
(4★) Fun game: It fun to play and challenging at times but I feel it could be more fun with fewer adds.
Dec 19, 2014
(4★) Just started: I love this game even though I just began it
Dec 18, 2014
(4★) Okay: Some names difficult to find, some old names, not bad, though.
Dec 15, 2014
(5★) Good App Fun Game: Works exactly as it should. Wish I could get more hints without paying.
Sep 14, 2014
(5★) Really Fun!: Just started playing enjoying it so far!
Aug 17, 2014
(4★) Nice puzzle game!: I like puzzle games very much. It is very challenging and interesting! This word puzzle game is classic and can help me learn some
new words. Nice job!
Jun 24, 2014
(5★) Time for new levels!: Very fun and addicting! Please, I am waiting for more levels. If there not coming I will have to delete the game.
May 29, 2014
(5★) JB: I absolutely love this game. It is challenging and fun.
May 06, 2014
(4★) Love this game so far: I do hope they add a way to earn points for hints. Trying not to use them but I would rather not drive myself crazy when this is
supposed to be fun and relaxing.
Apr 28, 2014
(4★) Love it, but need more helps.: It would be nice if we could earn some coins when we beat a level and/or category.Then have the option to use those coins to buy
more hints
Apr 26, 2014
(5★) Great fun: Lots of challenge. Great variety of subjects. Certainly not boring.
Mar 12, 2014
(5★) Dar: I just downloaded this and LOVE IT!
Mar 11, 2014
(4★) Fun word game, too many ads: This word game is fun but the ad screens are too frequent.
Feb 19, 2014
(5★) Hard To Put It Down: Was surprised how harder it got going up the level of difficulty. I was exhausted last night and still could not put it done for
another hour. Beware! Lol
Feb 15, 2014
(5★) Addicting!: I really, really like it! Just the right amount of fun and challenge.
Feb 10, 2014
(4★) Fun, but want to earn helps: This game is very fun and addictive! The only reason I gave 4 stars instead of 5 is that there is no way to earn helps.
Feb 07, 2014
(5★) Great!: I love this game! Very addicting!
Jan 27, 2014
(4★) Stuck: Help stuck on boys names level 2 plzzzz respond
Jan 12, 2014
(2★) Fix please: On music bands level 4 is missing letters please fix so I can move on.
Jan 08, 2014
(4★) Hi words: Fun game, good for keeping your brain active.
Jan 06, 2014
(5★) Fun & Challenging: Great way to exercise the brain and keep my memory sharp, something which is important to me since I am on meds which dull my
memory.
Dec 30, 2013
(5★) No pressure puzzle: Play at your own pace. No penalties.
Dec 23, 2013
(5★) Great game: Fun to play. Challenges the brain. Keeps it exciting
Dec 16, 2013
(5★) Awesome Game: Some minor problems with one level but overall I loved it.like others I did not realize there was no way to earn more hints but it
is what it is.and like everybody else I want to see more levels added
(4★) Enjoyable and challenging: This game is good for passing the time, and for exercising your brain. The only thing that I would wish for, is that it would give
you a tiny clue when you are absolutely stuck.
Dec 01, 2013
(5★) Love it: I stay up all night to get pass these I have it on almost every device I have.
Nov 28, 2013
(5★) Great and CHALLENGING: Very fun, with lots of levels that gradually get harder
Nov 24, 2013
(5★) Fun little game: Like Word Search, but easier, at least now it is. I like the different categories.
Nov 18, 2013
(5★) Addictive fun: This game is great for anyone that likes word games. Super fun!
Nov 13, 2013
(4★) Time waster: Fun, a bit challenging and a relaxing way to pass the time without letting your brain go to mush.
Oct 25, 2013
(5★) Super fun!: Crush the letters in different directions.CoolLOL
Total 64 reviews with 90.4% ratings for this app.
Recommended For You

2 hours ago
Toca Lab

$ 0.99 $ 2.99

Yesterday
Star Drift

$ 0.99 $ 2.99

3 days ago
Blackbar

$ 2.99 $ 5.99

Version History

App Store Rank History

The below graph shows Hi Words - Crush Letters's highest daily rank history in its category on iTunes.

Hi-Words-Crush-Letters-ios-rank-history

Best chart rankings:
#93 in Top apps (iPhone) on Apr 08, 2014

Today's chart rankings:
#191 in US store (iPhone)

Would you like your application reviewed on AppsMeNow? See the submit page for information.

Have an idea for a similar simple and fun app? Would you like to know how to create apps like Hi Words - Crush Letters, so we have some resources to help you find an developer for your mobile project.