Leps World 3 Game

Lep
$ 0.99
Genres: [Entertainment | Action | Arcade]
Developer: nerByte GmbH
Release Date: Oct 31, 2013
Version: 1.5.1
Size: 54.43 MB
download
QR Code
application-qr-code
copyright
Screenshot

download Leps World 3 and play it on your iPhone, iPad and iPod touch. the application is compatible with iPhone 3GS/4, iPad 2, the application support GameCenter feature for achievements and leaderboards and Designed for both iOS Devices.

Need help? Use our Leps World 3 Walkthrough or sign up and make your contribution today.

This review includes the developer's description, customer ratings, user reviews and screenshots.

if you like the Leps World 3 Review, please share it with friends.

Developer Description

Jump and run with Lep in this award-winning platformer through 120 exciting levels. More than 100 million players to date can't be wrong.

5/5 “This game is simply phenomenal!”

5/5 “If you're looking for a cool jump and run that will mesmerize you for weeks, Lep's World 3 is your best choice.”

It's a beautiful sunny day in Leprechaun Village. Lep and his friends are enjoying the sun. But suddenly dark clouds approach and lightning illuminates the sky. Evil trolls appear, who steal the elves' gold and kidnap all the villagers. Lep is the only one who escapes.

Now it is Lep's task alone to save his friends and family. Help him defeat the nasty trolls. Jump and run through Lep's World 3 and enjoy yourself on 5 terrific, wonderfully designed worlds with 120 levels.

Lep’s World 3 stands out with:

• Wonderful high-resolution graphics

• Easy, intuitive controls

• 120 levels

• 18 items and abilities 

• 22 cunning opponents 

• 5 challenging final enemies 

• 4 different characters

• Rankings for you and your friends

• Multi-player on Facebook


To all Lep’s World 3 players: We wish you lots of fun playing!

Are you already a fan of the Lep’s World series?

Get now this application with your unique ID and secured password.

Application Screenshots

Screenshot-1Screenshot-2Screenshot-3

How to Download:

Download Leps World 3 for iPhone, iPod Touch, iPad and iPad mini.
Download for PC or Mac:
1. Go to the Leps World 3 application page in your iTunes and Click the button to download.
2. Sync your iPhone/iPad with iTunes to complete.
Download on the iTunes App Store:
1. Open the App Store on your mobile.
2. Search for Leps World 3.
3. Click the button to download and install.
4. Enjoy.

You can securely create an apple profile with your information, but you have to be registered to iTunes in order to get "Leps World 3" to your device.
If you don’t have an active account, please register to iTunes store with a credit card number. In case you are not interested to open an account with your credit card, you can select the option ‘None’ during the secured registration.
*This Leps World 3 application may be available in some countries.

Latest User Reviews

Jan 13
(5★) روووعه اللعبه: شكرا على المجهود
Dec 23, 2014
(3★) Something wrong: The left and right keys are too far apart for iPad. Lep2 is perfectly spaced. Also sometimes when I start the ap there are no
buttons on screen. Lep2 is more functional but I like this new version but
Dec 04, 2014
(5★) Yes yes yes: Love it! I play it over and over. When will there be new worlds already?
Nov 27, 2014
(5★) The best game ever,,,!: I love all the leps games they are the best games ever .
(5★) Master!: I love this game! Consistently playing trying to see how many lives I can get.
Aug 31, 2014
(4★) Leaps world two was better: Leps world 2 was better because it was a challenge to get acorns and gold pots this I completed one world in ten minutes %100
Aug 22, 2014
(5★) Leps 3: Really a must have game, if not one of the best at the aps store. Simply put just a fun game.
Aug 08, 2014
(3★) Pretty Great: This game is to ADDICTING. Also does not make any sense. It has leprechauns and portals!Da l! Besides it made a 6 year old rage
SERIOUSLY BRO
Aug 07, 2014
(3★) I would love this: If you make a level editor in leps world that would be epic and awesome please please please
Jul 31, 2014
(5★) Awesome️: I enjoy this game ,it gets me so serious !.
Jul 26, 2014
(5★) Kuwait: اللعبه فوق الممتازه وانا من اشد المتابعين لها واتمني ان يكون لها
تحديثات جديده وذلك لانها لعبه مفضله وفعلاً ت
Jul 14, 2014
(5★) Pretty Cool.: This game is almost as good as super Mario bros.
Jun 29, 2014
(5★) Very fun!: I love this game! It satisfies my Mario Bros. urge. That was all I needed!
Jun 16, 2014
(5★) أنصح بتحميلها: اللعبة ختمت أبوها.
May 26, 2014
(5★) The best: It is so fun to play! I love all the different worlds! You should get it!
May 20, 2014
(5★) Awesome.: I really love it. Once again, like I live in my childhood with Mario
May 15, 2014
(5★) FAV APP EVA: THIS IS AN AWESOME APP!️I LOVE IT️ITS SOOOO WORTH YOUR TIME!BUY IT!️️️️️️️️️️️️
May 02, 2014
(5★) Fun: Kind of like Mario I unlike that it has lots of levels
Apr 30, 2014
(4★) Boring yet addictive: Nothing challenging and all the levels look the same!
Apr 26, 2014
(5★) Leaps work 3: Addictive and fun but need more levels !
Apr 23, 2014
(2★) Crashes: When I completed the level then the screen appeared black also it resets by itself especially when I log on to this game it reset
back to the home screen. Please solve the problem
Apr 18, 2014
(5★) love this games: love it give it 5 stars! download now plz
Apr 14, 2014
(4★) Fun and addicting: I really enjoy this game! Reminds me of Nintendo Mario games.
Apr 13, 2014
(5★) Great for road trips!: The graphics are wonderful. Found the game on a quest for Mario. So glad I did.
Apr 12, 2014
(4★) Súper entretenido: Lo único malo es que le ponen demasiada publicidad.
Apr 11, 2014
(5★) Addicted: Excellent and addicted to itLooking for many more levels. Completed current version 10 times n continuing
(5★) Leaping Lep: Fun, fun, and more fun. Kids love it too.
(5★) Amazing: Best app that is related to mario and has very few bugs and glitches. This is quality app that will last for a while with lots of
levels with chests to collect in each level.
Mar 17, 2014
(4★) This app rocks: It is hard and easy and if you are stuck on a level it will let u skip it by watching a video
Mar 16, 2014
(5★) Leps world: The best game I ever played in my life
Mar 15, 2014
(5★) Addicting - love it!: Great game, great graphics. Love it all around!
Feb 20, 2014
(5★) Awesome: This is a awesome game so much fun!
(5★) Good: I love this game is so fun thanks
Feb 17, 2014
(5★) Awesome game!: If you are looking for SMBros for iPhone, this is as close as you can get without a licensing issue!
Jan 26, 2014
(5★) Great game!: Challenging new levels. Keep them coming!
Dec 31, 2013
(5★) Great app: This Is a very good game I play it every day
(5★) Lep 3: Best game I have ever played on my I pad. If your looking for a mario style game here it is!
Dec 27, 2013
(5★) روعة جداً: روعة ومميزة جميلة جداً
Dec 25, 2013
(5★) Leps world 3: Love it! Hard to put down. Must have!
(5★) Ads problem: Ads pops-ups during the play, please fix.Thanks
Dec 04, 2013
(5★) Leps cool: Thank you for making this game of continuous fun without it becoming too hard too fast! To me, it is more fun that you keep it
easy, it makes me want to keep playing your games if it has longevity wi
Nov 25, 2013
(2★) Full price for the game is 3,98 NOT 0,99: Well, the game is awesome and everything like that, BUTYou pay 0,99 only for first level! And then to play other ones you have to
pay additional 2,99 - Ridiculous! You should put this on description a
Nov 20, 2013
(5★) Great game: Just as fun as the first two. If this is your first time playing this is a great 2D sidescroller, very responsive.
Nov 16, 2013
(5★) Fantastic!: If you need to scratch that Super Mario Bros itch, here is your fix. A steal at only 0.99!
Nov 08, 2013
(5★) One of the best games I played: This game is all kinds of fun. You know what the great influence is for the game and yet, the game seems fresh and fluid. Would
recommend for all (plus Lep 1 and 2). Cannot wait for the next iteration
Nov 05, 2013
(5★) Love it: Very nice old school side-scroller. Not enough of these in the App Store.
(5★) One of the best: This is easily one of the best platformers on the iPhone! This controls better than any other 2d game I can think of.
Nov 03, 2013
(5★) Best Yet: They keep getting better! Fun new additions and challenges in each level.
(5★) Lep Is Awesome!: Thank You so much for having Multiplayer and I love your Lep Games!
(5★) A bit simplistic: But since we ill never see Mario on ios, this is the best you can get. Very surprised. Great for all ages
(5★) Most coolest game ever!:): Awesome game. The thing I like about it is that is just like super Mario bros
Nov 02, 2013
(5★) Great: Great game, really makes me wanna slit my wrist.
(5★) Addicting: I beat leps world 2 fourdays ago and I was going crazy searching for another game like it. Finally leps world 3!
Nov 01, 2013
(5★) AWESOME GAME !: A really gooood game for the iPhone I think that everyone should get this game so please get it!
Oct 31, 2013
(5★) Outstanding: Best one yet! I have been playing leps world ever since the first one came out. This is the best one yet!
(5★) awesome game: best game I seen and better than the first two that for sure
Total 56 reviews with 94% ratings for this app.
Recommended For You


Bonza Word Puzzle

8 hours ago
Free $ 0.99


Kingdom Rush

8 hours ago
Free $ 0.99


Earn to Die 2

8 hours ago
Free $ 1.99


Duet Game

9 hours ago
Free $ 2.99


Pizza Vs

9 hours ago
$ 2.99 $ 4.99


NoZoom-Fix your Wallpaper and

9 hours ago
$ 1.99 $ 2.99


True Skate

11 hours ago
Free $ 1.99


Police quot Scanner quot Radio

2 days ago
$ 1.99 $ 2.99

Version History

iOS Store Rank History

Below is the iOS store rank history of Lep's World 3 which shows the highest daily rank of the app on available categories.

Best chart rankings:
#58 in Top apps (iPhone) on Dec 12, 2014

Today's chart rankings:
#198 in US store (iPhone)

Developers

Are you the developer of this app?
Give your potential customers an added incentive by letting them know about any promo codes that may be available for Lep's World 3, so send us your codes to give away to our readers.

Would you like your application reviewed on AppsMeNow? See the Submit page for information.

Latest Reviews

Today's
App Icon
Deadly Dash
By BoomBit
Yesterday's
App Icon
Hidden Dot
By Thom Overhof
App Icon
$ 3.99
Winter Christmas Hidden Object
By Jasmin Patel
App Icon
$ 2.99
Bubble Challenge Matching Blaze
By Tricky Minute Games
App Icon
Ancient Puzzle The Quest for Luxor
By Ekaterina Nikolaeva
App Icon
$ 1.99
ThunderTank Operation of Liberation
By Sirio Don
App Icon
Sky Horizon Flight Sim
By Guoqing Xu
App Icon
Driving Course Sports Parking
By Xiangning Xu
Jan 23
App Icon
what's the image
By iomar
App Icon
New Matching Dot - Hexic flow game
By Jahane Gulshan
App Icon
$ 1.99
Fury Racing Wild Rush
By Samuel Dyson
App Icon
Bubble Mania Valentine's Day
By TeamLava
App Icon
$ 4.99
Nano Nano - Learn Spanish
By Inherent Games LLC
Jan 22
App Icon
Solitaire Top HD
By kumuva Digital Ltd
App Icon
TriPeaks Solitaire - Classic
By MmpApps Corp