iPhone and iPad App lists
Daily Paid Apps for Free, Reviews & more
iPhone / iPad Games » Juice Cubes forum » Juice Cubes review

Juice Cubes Game

Juice Cubes icon
Genres: [Puzzle | Family | Entertainment]
Developer: Rovio Stars Oy
Release Date: Oct 31, 2013
Version: 1.18.05
Size: 47.86 MB
QR Code
application-qr-code
copyright
Screenshot

Rovio Stars Ltd has already given us Tiny Thief Lite on Oct 07, 2013. now delivering another great Game for iOS. This Application is compatible with iPhone 3GS/4, iPad 1, iPad 2, iPod Touch 3rd/4th. download Juice Cubes on your iPhone or iPad and enjoy it right now.

This review includes the developer's description, customer ratings, user reviews and screenshots for ios.

if you like the Juice Cubes Review, please share It with others (click on the social media icon links).

Description

FREE NEW PUZZLE GAME!

The creators of Angry Birds present a delicious NEW puzzle game with tons of fresh and fruity challenges! Connect the cubes and create explosive fruit bombs in 215+ levels filled with pirates, mermaids and other crazy characters!

FRESH AND DELICIOUS FEATURES:

- Play 215+ deliciously fruity levels filled with challenging puzzles!

- Connect multiple juice cubes to create spectacular fruit explosions!

- Pack your bags and go island hopping in a sunny tropical paradise!

- Meet pirates, mermaids, witches and other wacky characters!

- Easy to pick up but difficult to master!

- Race your Facebook friends across the islands!

- Unlock exciting new islands and crazy characters!

- Beat those tough levels with the help of boosters and charms!

Join the fun today!

Juice Cubes is part of Rovio Stars, the publishing program from the creators of Angry Birds. Find out more:

Become a fan on Facebook:

PLEASE NOTE! Juice Cubes is completely free to play, but some in-game items can be purchased for real money. If you don’t want to use this feature, please disable in-app purchases.

This game may include:
- Direct links to social networking websites that are intended for an audience over the age of 13.
- Direct links to the internet that can take players away from the game with the potential to browse any web page.
- Advertising of Rovio products and also products from select partners.
- The option to make in-app purchases. The bill payer should always be consulted beforehand.

Get now this application with your unique ID and secured password.

Application Screenshots

Screenshot-1Screenshot-2Screenshot-3

How to Download:

Download Juice Cubes app for free for iPhone, iPod Touch, iPad and iPad mini.
Download the application on PC or Mac:
1. Go to the Juice Cubes application page in your iTunes and Click the button to download.
2. Sync your iPhone/iPad with iTunes to complete.
Download on the App Store:
1. Open the App Store on your mobile.
2. Search for Juice Cubes.
3. Click the button to download and install it.
4. Enjoy.


You can securely create an apple profile with your information, but you have to be registered to iTunes in order to get the Juice Cubes game to your device.
If you don’t have an active account, please register to iTunes store with a credit card number. In case you are not interested to open an account with your credit card, you can select the option ‘None’ during the secured registration.
*This Juice Cubes application may be available in some countries.

Latest User Reviews

Apr 09
(4★) Delicious!: Really cute and addictive, love the colors and cute graphics!
Apr 07
(5★) Anonymous: Fun Game! I like how I can connect with friends! Looking for update!
Apr 06
(5★) Awesome: Juice Cubes is so cool it makes candy crush look like garbage
Mar 18
(5★) Great entertainment !: Fun way to pass the time. Watch out though, could be addictive.
Mar 17
(4★) Additively Fun!: If you like candy crush. U will love this. A little different. But just as fun!
Mar 16
(5★) Game aster: This much much better than sugar crash u hoooo,
Feb 20
(5★) Cubes of juice. Who knew?: Never thought the game would be this addicting. Good work
Feb 18
(2★) Fun game but: It is very fun and addicting but it keeps crashing.PLEASE HELP THIS
Jan 25
(5★) This game is addictive and fun: The song gets stuck in your head.
Dec 31, 2013
(5★) Relief: Fun and a relief from candy crush
(5★) Wow: Fruit Ninja meets Candy Crush. Love it !
Dec 06, 2013
(4★) Good Game: This is really a good fun and well-rounded game, the only thing that is a bit of a downer is the repetitive levels and dimensions
of the game play.
(3★) Log in issues: I would give it a 5 if I could log into Facebook!
Dec 05, 2013
(4★) Need new leavessss: Love this game too muchhhh. Need new levels ! Already beat them and going through withdrawals without being able to play. Making
me play candy crush in the meantime
(4★) Juice cubes: Just downloaded game . Love it! But just read reviews, it will be deleted when I have to pay or get on FB to continue
(5★) Level 36: Choose "Search" and you can get to the next set of levels without getting in Facebook
Dec 04, 2013
(5★) Addicting:): I love this app! Its perfect for passing time or when im bored! :)
(3★) Lots of fun but annoying wait time: This game is great but if you lose too many times you have to wait for some time to play again or ask friends on Facebook for more
hearts. Not cool!
Nov 28, 2013
(4★) Flo: The game is great fun and very addicting. Please get rid of the Facebook requirements.
(5★) Love it: I love this game. Fun for the whole family!
(5★) Mom: Love this game.something other than candy crush :)
Nov 27, 2013
(3★) What do I do after downloading it?: How do I play this using itunes? I downloaded and dont know where to go now. Also how do you use it on facebook?
(3★) Cool game.: However NOOOOBODY i know plays it to help me along so I readjust the time on my phone to get to the next levels. I came across
this came by accident & enjoy it. Its not money hungry like some other ga
(5★) Island fun: I like juice cubes because it has up beat music, not to mention little islands that you have to cross. I am a beach and sand girl,
so this game suits me perfectly!
(5★) Awesome!: Such a fun game. Keeps me busy for hours. The noises the fruits make are so cute!
(5★) Update: Rovio Finally Updated It So You Can Do Raffles Instead of Asking People For Island Pieces On Facebook!
(4★) :/: Se me sale del juego cuando paso un nivel al otro pero esta perfecto lo demás buen juego
Nov 26, 2013
(5★) Hazel: I love this game. Lots of fun. Addictive.
(4★) Fun game: Just wish I could play on without having to earn points. Lots of fun, and challenging.
Nov 25, 2013
(3★) Issues with connection: Good game but it will not let me connect to Facebook
(3★) Facebook: Fun game, but you need to purchase or Facebook to get further in the game.
(4★) Fun game but.: There are just a few problems. I think stars should earn you gold. There need to be more levels. And making people pay just makes
them delete the game. Other than that, the game is fun and addicting!
Nov 24, 2013
(4★) More levels: Great game. I just wish there could still be more levels.
(3★) Connection problem: When playing on iPad, it will not connect to facebook. This is very annoying as I know I have internet. Please fix, otherwise a
fun game. It would be a five if I could connect to FB.
(5★) Great game. Stop the jumping!: I finished Candy Crush.455 levels, was looking for something similar.starts off very esy, but does get more challenging.I really
like this! But. Can you make the jumping cubes STOP? It is hard on the
(4★) Great game: But level 73 is impossible to beat without purchases, and the gold needed is a little much
Nov 23, 2013
(5★) Cool!: Love this game! You just have to make sure you swipe all the fruits you want to explode. New twist to a jewels/candy saga type
game!
(5★) Great fun and addicting.: Great fun, relaxing, and can be challenging.
(5★) Really cool game: This game is fun and has cute little fruits
(5★) Cool cubes: I like it so much a play it all day and I like the when the cubes BLOW UP!
(5★) So far so good: Wish gaining stars could open next levels instead of having to wait to see if ur Facebook friends join and help u
(5★) Juicy cubes: Good fun, with variety of challenges. Enhances hand eye coronation. Enjoy playing some, every day.Made it to level 24.Thanks
Nov 22, 2013
(5★) Better then candy crush: Hats off to the creators of this game. The way you can do basically everything that candy crush does but SO much more. Great game.
There is a bug when you exit out of the game and return to it there i
(5★) Awesome! Addictive! Fun!: This game is so fun to play! Similar to candy crush but more options to move the cubes, more combos and fun beach music. Highly
addictive!
(5★) Juice cube: This game is kinda like candy crush nd pet saga together lls
(5★) Nice: Pero no puedo ver mis amigos del faceb,,Reparen eso pls pls kiero jugar con mis amigos
(5★) Awsome: Really fun and addicting! U gotta try it!
(5★) Adorable!: This game is both addicting and adorable :D
Nov 21, 2013
(5★) I love it!: Better then candy crush and its juicy fruit cubes! Too cute️
(5★) Great fun!: Difficult enough to engage, but not totally frustrating like a certain other candy crushing game.;)
(3★) Addicting.: This game is so addicting and fun. However, I gave it 3 stars because every time I open it, it crashes. :-(
(4★) Juicy fun!: Definitely addictive, with clever new levels and so far no b.s. pushing players to buy stuff
(3★) Ok game: Fun & visually appealing but very frustrating that you cannot move levels unless you log Into Facebook & get friends to send you
"tickets"- so if you do not have fb you have to purchase tickets to adv
(5★) Fun: Only just started this a day ago and love it! Wish more played to help send/receive things needed to move along. Other than that
love it!
(5★) Squishy fun!: This game is addictive & a fresh new change up game from candy crush!
Total 55 reviews with 88% ratings for this app.
Recommended For You

Games
Principia

6 hours ago
$ 0.99 $ 3.99

Productivity
Call Recording Pro

10 hours ago
$ 5.99 $ 6.99

Photo & Video
Superburst Camera

11 hours ago
$ 0.99 $ 1.99

Games
Ba

13 hours ago
$ 1.99 $ 2.99
Free App of the Day 23-Apr
Join Juice Cubes App community here
Forum Walkthrough & Cheats
Copyright © 2010 - 2014 Appsmenow.com | Best Mobile Applications. All Rights Reserved.
iPhone, iPod touch, iPad, iPad Mini and iTunes are registered trademarks of Apple Inc. Promo content provided courtesy of iTunes