Juice Cubes Game

Juice Cubes icon
Genres: [Puzzle | Family | Entertainment]
Developer: Rovio Stars Oy
Release Date: Oct 31, 2013
Version: 1.24.04
Size: 52.18 MB
download
QR Code
application-qr-code
copyright
Screenshot

Rovio Stars Ltd has already given us Tiny Thief Lite on Oct 07, 2013. now delivering another great Game for iOS. download Juice Cubes and play it on your iPhone, iPad and iPod touch. the application is compatible with iPhone 3GS/4, iPad 2.

Need help? Use our Juice Cubes Walkthrough or sign up and make your contribution today.

This review includes the developer's description, customer ratings, user reviews and screenshots.

if you like the Juice Cubes Review, please share it with friends.

Developer Description

Please note that Juice Cubes are optimized for iOS 6 and higher.

FREE NEW PUZZLE GAME!

The creators of Angry Birds present a delicious NEW puzzle game with tons of fresh and fruity challenges! Connect the cubes and create explosive fruit bombs in 300+ levels filled with pirates, mermaids and other crazy characters!

FRESH AND DELICIOUS FEATURES:

- Play 300+ deliciously fruity levels filled with challenging puzzles!

- Connect multiple juice cubes to create spectacular fruit explosions!

- Pack your bags and go island hopping in a sunny tropical paradise!

- Meet pirates, mermaids, witches and other wacky characters!

- Easy to pick up but difficult to master!

- Race your Facebook friends across the islands!

- Unlock exciting new islands and crazy characters!

- Beat those tough levels with the help of boosters and charms!

Join the fun today!

Juice Cubes is part of Rovio Stars, the publishing program from the creators of Angry Birds. Find out more:

Become a fan on Facebook:

PLEASE NOTE! Juice Cubes is completely free to play, but some in-game items can be purchased for real money. If you don’t want to use this feature, please disable in-app purchases.

This game may include:
- Direct links to social networking websites that are intended for an audience over the age of 13.
- Direct links to the internet that can take players away from the game with the potential to browse any web page.
- Advertising of Rovio products and also products from select partners.
- The option to make in-app purchases. The bill payer should always be consulted beforehand.

Get now this application with your unique ID and secured password.

Application Screenshots

Screenshot-1Screenshot-2Screenshot-3

How to Download:

Download Juice Cubes free for iPhone, iPod Touch, iPad and iPad mini.
Download for PC or Mac:
1. Go to the Juice Cubes application page in your iTunes and Click the button to download.
2. Sync your iPhone/iPad with iTunes to complete.
Download on the iTunes App Store:
1. Open the App Store on your mobile.
2. Search for Juice Cubes.
3. Click the button to download and install.
4. Enjoy.

You can securely create an apple profile with your information, but you have to be registered to iTunes in order to get "Juice Cubes" to your device.
If you don’t have an active account, please register to iTunes store with a credit card number. In case you are not interested to open an account with your credit card, you can select the option ‘None’ during the secured registration.
*This Juice Cubes application may be available in some countries.

Latest User Reviews

Jan 14
(5★) Addicted to Fruit: Giving that bag of crushed candy a run for its money! Enjoying every level!
Dec 26, 2014
(5★) Its ok: Juice cubes is very addictive I love how all the cubes look and it really brings out the tropical feeling and it really feels like
summer instead of winter
(5★) Lots of fun: Lots of fun without having to spends lots of money!
Dec 07, 2014
(4★) So far so good.: No app issues yet. Not enough people playing to get requests. So far, liking it better than Candy Crush, but not too far into it
yet. (Level 24)
Dec 01, 2014
(4★) Juicy Fruit!: This was Tetris meets Fruit Ninja! Always interesting and disturbing looking at Bananas and strawberries end up like the
Unabomber! But this was fun never the less! Juice this app dry!
Nov 26, 2014
(5★) Juice Cubes is the BOMB.COM: I love it and I think you will to once you get this app! This is almost as addicting as flappy bird and candy crush!
Nov 24, 2014
(3★) Annoying: Why would you make me wait so long to play your game. I was stuck on level 125 for months. I broke it finally. One friend sent a
map. I waited 24 hours and got another map. Now i have to wait another
Oct 23, 2014
(5★) Cube: Great way to pass time love it.
Oct 21, 2014
(5★) Did not receive my gold bars: I paid 4.99 for 50 gold bars and did not receive them. Money does not grow on trees. I was going to complain to the developer but
they are from Finland (another country) and I am not going to give the
Oct 05, 2014
(5★) Fabulous Game: This is a great game. It helps one take their mind off of the stresses of the day.
Aug 31, 2014
(5★) Love it!: I love playing juice cubes all the time.the colors are amazing and the fruits are adorable!one problem though.my 11yr old daughter
likes juice cubes too,she has a kindle fire and juice cubes is not i
Aug 29, 2014
(5★) Love this game: Great graphics, fun board! No "pay to play" which I really like. Recommend to all.
Aug 13, 2014
(5★) Why did it happen?: I love this game but when I made three buckets fall (the requirement), and I had no moves left it said that I lost the game and
that has never happened to me!
Aug 08, 2014
(5★) Crazy fun: Love this way more than candy crush!
Jul 22, 2014
(4★) Challenging: Very entertaining and challenging
Jul 20, 2014
(5★) Great strategy game!: Lumosity could learn a lot from juice cubes. Great strategy and focus game!
Jul 10, 2014
(4★) I want more!: IM DONE! Need more level. It says "coming soon" WHEN!? Like it better than candy crush
Jul 09, 2014
(5★) Fruity Fun ! : AMAZING , Kawaii, and super fun !
Jun 27, 2014
(5★) Momcady: Love the game, moves so fast, unlike Candy Crush. Much better game, but when are you going to add more? I am at the end. Just
finished 310. Please add more games soon.TIME for more games !How much
Jun 25, 2014
(5★) Juicy Cubes June 25, 2014 BKennedy: I am enjoying myself all day long
Jun 24, 2014
(5★) Dancing fruit: relaxing and fun with pleasant music and dancing fruit. Makes me happy. Level up easy.
Jun 21, 2014
(2★) Rovio has gome to s**t: Not really one of my favorites,but the app needs fixing for me to rate it better. I RATE ROVIO GAMES VERY CRITICALLY, ESPECIALLY
AFTER THE CRAP THEY HAVE BEEN DOING TO GOOD GAMES!
Jun 01, 2014
(5★) Fun Fun Fun: Play for hours. I come home looking for this game.
May 30, 2014
(5★) OMG: I am out of levels! Please update!
May 07, 2014
(5★) Juice Cube is is a great game!: Love this crazy, addictive game!
May 06, 2014
(4★) Frustrating map: It is so frustrating to have to wait 24 hours to find each map and that some levels are so unreal on how hard they are :(
(5★) Very entertaining!: Way better than Candy Crush. Good graphics too
Apr 09, 2014
(4★) Delicious!: Really cute and addictive, love the colors and cute graphics!
Apr 07, 2014
(5★) Anonymous: Fun Game! I like how I can connect with friends! Looking for update!
Apr 06, 2014
(5★) Awesome: Juice Cubes is so cool it makes candy crush look like garbage
Mar 18, 2014
(5★) Great entertainment !: Fun way to pass the time. Watch out though, could be addictive.
Mar 17, 2014
(4★) Additively Fun!: If you like candy crush. U will love this. A little different. But just as fun!
Mar 16, 2014
(5★) Game aster: This much much better than sugar crash u hoooo,
Feb 20, 2014
(5★) Cubes of juice. Who knew?: Never thought the game would be this addicting. Good work
Feb 18, 2014
(2★) Fun game but: It is very fun and addicting but it keeps crashing.PLEASE HELP THIS
Jan 25, 2014
(5★) This game is addictive and fun: The song gets stuck in your head.
Dec 31, 2013
(5★) Wow: Fruit Ninja meets Candy Crush. Love it !
(5★) Relief: Fun and a relief from candy crush
Dec 06, 2013
(4★) Good Game: This is really a good fun and well-rounded game, the only thing that is a bit of a downer is the repetitive levels and dimensions
of the game play.
(3★) Log in issues: I would give it a 5 if I could log into Facebook!
Dec 05, 2013
(5★) Level 36: Choose "Search" and you can get to the next set of levels without getting in Facebook
(4★) Juice cubes: Just downloaded game . Love it! But just read reviews, it will be deleted when I have to pay or get on FB to continue
(4★) Need new leavessss: Love this game too muchhhh. Need new levels ! Already beat them and going through withdrawals without being able to play. Making
me play candy crush in the meantime
Dec 04, 2013
(3★) Lots of fun but annoying wait time: This game is great but if you lose too many times you have to wait for some time to play again or ask friends on Facebook for more
hearts. Not cool!
(5★) Addicting:): I love this app! Its perfect for passing time or when im bored! :)
Nov 28, 2013
(5★) Mom: Love this game.something other than candy crush :)
(5★) Love it: I love this game. Fun for the whole family!
(4★) Flo: The game is great fun and very addicting. Please get rid of the Facebook requirements.
Nov 27, 2013
(4★) :/: Se me sale del juego cuando paso un nivel al otro pero esta perfecto lo demás buen juego
(5★) Update: Rovio Finally Updated It So You Can Do Raffles Instead of Asking People For Island Pieces On Facebook!
(5★) Awesome!: Such a fun game. Keeps me busy for hours. The noises the fruits make are so cute!
(5★) Island fun: I like juice cubes because it has up beat music, not to mention little islands that you have to cross. I am a beach and sand girl,
so this game suits me perfectly!
(3★) Cool game.: However NOOOOBODY i know plays it to help me along so I readjust the time on my phone to get to the next levels. I came across
this came by accident & enjoy it. Its not money hungry like some other ga
(3★) What do I do after downloading it?: How do I play this using itunes? I downloaded and dont know where to go now. Also how do you use it on facebook?
Nov 26, 2013
(5★) Hazel: I love this game. Lots of fun. Addictive.
(4★) Fun game: Just wish I could play on without having to earn points. Lots of fun, and challenging.
Nov 25, 2013
(3★) Issues with connection: Good game but it will not let me connect to Facebook
(3★) Facebook: Fun game, but you need to purchase or Facebook to get further in the game.
(4★) Fun game but.: There are just a few problems. I think stars should earn you gold. There need to be more levels. And making people pay just makes
them delete the game. Other than that, the game is fun and addicting!
Total 59 reviews with 88.4% ratings for this app.
Recommended For You


Invisible Camera

24 minutes ago
$ 0.99 $ 1.99


Word Jungle - Challenging Word

3 hours ago
Free $ 0.99


Newton - Multiplication

6 hours ago
Free $ 0.99


ProCam 2

Yesterday
Free $ 1.99


Fantastical 2

Yesterday
$ 1.99 $ 4.99


Workflow Powerful Automation Made

Yesterday
$ 1.99 $ 4.99


OMG Sounds - The Vine Soundboard

Yesterday
$ 0.99 $ 1.99


Words With Monsters

Yesterday
$ 0.99 $ 2.99

Version History

iOS Store Rank History

Below is the iOS store rank history of Juice Cubes which shows the highest daily rank of the app on available categories.

Best chart rankings:
#27 in Top apps (iPhone) on Dec 05, 2013

Today's chart rankings:
#195 in US store (iPhone)

Latest Reviews

Yesterday's
App Icon
$ 0.99
aa game
By BrainFreeze
App Icon
$ 0.99
i am hungry
By CN Infinite
App Icon
$ 0.99
Traffic Buster
By Djinnworks GmbH
App Icon
$ 0.99
Trailer Truck Destruction Bowl
By Grey Falcon Studios
App Icon
$ 2.99
Particle Mace
By Andy Makes
App Icon
$ 0.99
PussyRun
By Akop Nagabedyan
App Icon
Can You Escape Quaint Room 3
By sha li
App Icon
American Poker - Casino Style
By Henk van der Zee
App Icon
Target Ball Balance Labyrynth
By Academ Media Labs LLC
Jan 27
App Icon
$ 0.99
Three In A Row Majong Deluxe
By Teen Games LLC
App Icon
$ 0.99
Letterswirl
By LETTERSWIRL LLC
App Icon
$ 0.99
Trash Sorting
By Lemondo Entertainment
App Icon
Monster Wheels 3D - 4x4 Offroad
By Academ Media
App Icon
Split the Dot
By BoomBit
App Icon
$ 4.99
Alfred Remote
Productivity
By Running with Crayons

Would you like your application reviewed on AppsMeNow? See the submit page for information.

Have an idea for a similar simple and fun app? Would you like to know how to create apps like Juice Cubes, so we have some resources to help you find an developer for your mobile project.