iPhone and iPad App lists
Daily Paid Apps for Free, Reviews & more
iPhone / iPad Games » Leps World 3 Free forum » Leps World 3 Free review

Leps World 3 Free Game

Lep
Genres: [Arcade | Action | Entertainment]
Developer: nerByte GmbH
Release Date: Oct 30, 2013
Version: 1.3
Size: 55.27 MB
QR Code
application-qr-code
copyright
Screenshot

This Application is compatible with iPhone 3GS/4, iPad 1, iPad 2, iPod Touch 3rd/4th.The application support GameCenter feature for achievements and leaderboards and Designed for both iOS Devices. download Leps World 3 Free on your iPhone or iPad and enjoy it right now.

This review includes the developer's description, customer ratings, user reviews and screenshots for ios.

if you like the Leps World 3 Free Review, please share It with others (click on the social media icon links).

Description

Jump and run with Lep in this award-winning platformer through 120 exciting levels. More than 75 million players to date can't be wrong.

5/5 This game is simply phenomenal!


5/5 If you're looking for a cool jump and run that will mesmerize you for weeks, Lep's World 3 is your best choice.

It's a beautiful sunny day in Leprechaun Village. Lep and his friends are enjoying the sun. But suddenly dark clouds approach and lightning illuminates the sky. Evil trolls appear, who steal the elves' gold and kidnap all the villagers. Lep is the only one who escapes.

Now it is Lep's task alone to save his friends and family. Help him defeat the nasty trolls. Jump and run through Lep's World 3 and enjoy yourself on 5 terrific, wonderfully designed worlds with 120 levels.

Lep’s World 3 stands out with:

• Wonderful high-resolution graphics

• Easy, intuitive controls

• 120 levels

• 18 items and abilities 

• 22 cunning opponents 

• 5 challenging final enemies 

• 4 different characters

• Rankings for you and your friends

• Multi-player on Facebook


To all Lep’s World 3 players: We wish you lots of fun playing!

Are you already a fan of the Lep’s World series?

Get now this application with your unique ID and secured password.

Application Screenshots

Screenshot-1Screenshot-2Screenshot-3

How to Download:

Download Leps World 3 Free app for free for iPhone, iPod Touch, iPad and iPad mini.
Download the application on PC or Mac:
1. Go to the Leps World 3 Free application page in your iTunes and Click the button to download.
2. Sync your iPhone/iPad with iTunes to complete.
Download on the App Store:
1. Open the App Store on your mobile.
2. Search for Leps World 3 Free.
3. Click the button to download and install it.
4. Enjoy.


You can securely create an apple profile with your information, but you have to be registered to iTunes in order to get the Leps World 3 Free game to your device.
If you don’t have an active account, please register to iTunes store with a credit card number. In case you are not interested to open an account with your credit card, you can select the option ‘None’ during the secured registration.
*This Leps World 3 Free application may be available in some countries.

Latest User Reviews

Apr 12
(5★) ️: Esta muy padre este juego recomendado!
Apr 11
(5★) Buenísimo: Muy entretenido lo recomiendo absolutamente
(5★) I like it!: Its nice to relax and take your mind away from work!
(2★) Problems: I have been playing for a little bit and I have completed all the levels and I was going to start the bonus levels and the system
shuts down every time I try to log into it. There is a problem.
Apr 10
(5★) لعبة أكثر من رائعة: لعبة أكثر من رائعة وتستحق أكثر من خمسة نجوم
(5★) Great!: Keep doing what you are doing!:)
Mar 17
(4★) LEPS WORLDDDD: Leps world is awesome its really fun and addictive
Mar 11
(5★) Aswome: I all redy have fin for my mom getting on face book and watching a video
Feb 21
(5★) Uno de los mejores juegos gratis o que sesión una: Sí uno de los mejores juegos gratis
Feb 16
(5★) Awesome game: New characters,new power ups,and a new story _
Feb 13
(5★) Very good: It is just like Mario brothers but better!
Feb 12
(5★) Great Game!: Was a huge Nintendo fan as a kid and this reminds of Super Mario Bros.obviously! Is very fun! Need more levels though :-D
Feb 10
(5★) Leps world3: I love it. But need more levels
Jan 20
(3★) In app ads: My four-year-old enjoys this game, but I am disappointed in the ads in the app. My 4yo just walked up and showed me an ad that was
playing. It showed a zombie-like creature and advertised "400 weapons
Jan 07
(5★) Great: His app is awesome my friend showed it to me and I deleted other apps to make room for this app it was worth it!
Dec 31, 2013
(5★) مغامرات: زي لعبة سوبر مارية جدا رائعه
Dec 28, 2013
(5★) Fantastic new version: So much fun. I love the new changes.
Dec 26, 2013
(5★) Aweeeeeeeeeesome!: This is aweeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeesome
Dec 25, 2013
(2★) Glitchy mess.: Fun for a bit but glitching every time you jump gets annoying.
(5★) I ️ this app: This is kinda like mario love the levels get lep!
Dec 24, 2013
(5★) Bravo: Yes please, give me more! Love it!
Nov 30, 2013
(5★) Love Love!: Reminds me of Old school Mario brothers but with a leprechaun twist!
Nov 27, 2013
(4★) Error: No se si le pasa a todos pero ahora mismo voy por el mundo 3 nivel 19 y cada ves que pauso el juego y lo reanudo se me queda
borroso y cuando intento mover el duende solo se ve una sombra moverse. Es
Nov 07, 2013
(5★) NOT SO GOOD AT ALL: NOT SO GOOD IT DOSENT LET ME BUY NOTHING AND PLAY WITH MY FRIENDS BAHHH
(5★) Like super Mario bros: So much fun to play. Tons am tons of levels. Endless play! Reminds me of my child hood playing super Mario.
(3★) Good: Game is good. Awesome graphics compared to its earlier version. However, it lags if you choose to store game info on iCloud !
(5★) Love it: I love this game. It reminds me so much of Mario.
(5★) Awesome: I love this game! It reminds me of The Mario Bros!
(3★) Game still too easy: With the addition of new creeps, traps and items to find came more overall play time. However the game play was very similar to
leps world 2. All in all the game is still too easy. A single player can
Nov 06, 2013
(5★) Best game in the App Store!: So addicting, so fun. I just adore this game .
(5★) Perfect: I just started playing this and it takes me back to my childhood! Fun
(5★) YAY! Lepworld 3!: I love this game. So happy when I found out #3 was out!
(5★) Addicting: On a scale from one to ten this game is awesome.
(5★) Such a good game: Easy to learn lots of levels to keep u busy if u like Mario u will like this
(5★) Very fun game: Great game! Even better than Mario games!
Nov 05, 2013
(5★) Love it!: I am totally addicted to this game! It is a very fun game.
(5★) Awesome themes: Awesome game with eye pleasing themes i lov it
(5★) Improved functionality: Cooler features compared to previous editions
(5★) : I love this game because it is really fun and you never now what is coming up next
(5★) Great fun, challenging game: Leaps world 3 is awesome challenging and addictive
Nov 04, 2013
(5★) OMG :-): This is a amazing game. It put me in the mind of Super Mario Bros:-)
(5★) :): This game is cool beans, way better than the kindle version, sweet sound effects and the graphics are dope
(5★) Amazingest app ever: This is like my most fav app!Only prob, is that u have to pay real money to buy new characters.
(5★) Leps World is an amazing platformer: Leps World is like Mario Bros for iOS. It is an amazing, simple and fun game that gets you hooked. As a fan of these games, i am
happy that they have made a 2nd one. The dev is amazing adding new powe
Nov 03, 2013
(5★) Great little game: Takes me back to the time of Nintendo and Mario bros. fun time
(5★) This game. I like it.: Mario has nothing on this. Hands down. (0)/
(5★) My favorite game: I know leps world 2 but i bet 3 is the best
(5★) Great game: I can not put my iPad down I absolutely love this game so much fun!
(4★) JAM ON IT: GREAT TIMES wind-up knight is better! GREAT TIME!
Nov 02, 2013
(5★) Leps world 3: Awesome ,addictive ,keep up the great app
(5★) Me: Well it is a good game but not the best but I still like it️
(3★) Multiplayer Disapointment: I think the game is really awesome BUT I hate how you have to have facebook to play multiplayer. This seems like such a childrens
game but most children Dont have facebook! Can you make it so it conne
(5★) Great update to the older versions!: New levels and harder enemies! Much better than all the other versions!
Nov 01, 2013
(3★) Iphone 5s: Es muy buen juego pero deberían de crear una versión completa gratis
(5★) Finally Rlease!_: I am waiting sooo long! Love It!!!
Oct 31, 2013
(5★) I suuuper love this!a lot of new things!: this is so fun and exciting!new characters and adventures!had to dowbload asap and play it!
(5★) Great new sequel!: Love the returning gameplay and awesome graphics! Leps World rocks!
(5★) أفضل لعبة: تم تحميل بعض من مراحل هذه اللعبة ووجدت انها في تطور مستمر اتمنى لكم
مزيدا من التقدم وشكرا لكم
Total 58 reviews with 93.4% ratings for this app.
Recommended For You

Games
Principia

9 hours ago
$ 0.99 $ 3.99

Productivity
Call Recording Pro

13 hours ago
$ 5.99 $ 6.99

Games
Dark Slash

13 hours ago
Free $ 0.99

Photo & Video
Superburst Camera

14 hours ago
$ 0.99 $ 1.99
Free App of the Day 23-Apr
Join Leps World 3 Free community here
Forum Walkthrough & Cheats
Copyright © 2010 - 2014 Appsmenow.com | Best Mobile Applications. All Rights Reserved.
iPhone, iPod touch, iPad, iPad Mini and iTunes are registered trademarks of Apple Inc. Promo content provided courtesy of iTunes