MyVEGAS Slots Game

myVEGAS Slots icon
Genres: [Casino | Entertainment | Card]
Developer: Playstudios, Inc.
Release Date: Nov 05, 2013
Version: 1.12.0
Size: 70.65 MB
download
QR Code
application-qr-code
copyright
Screenshot

download MyVEGAS Slots and play it on your iPhone, iPad and iPod touch. the application is compatible with iPhone 3GS/4, iPad 1, iPad 2, iPod Touch 3rd/4th.

Need help? Use our MyVEGAS Slots Walkthrough or sign up and make your contribution today.

This review includes the developer's description, customer ratings, user reviews and screenshots.

if you like the MyVEGAS Slots Review, please share it with friends.

Developer Description

Now the #1 Free Casino Game in the App Store

With over 100,000 five-star ratings, myVEGAS is the only free casino app that offers players a chance to get free rewards from top resort and entertainment partners, including Bellagio, ARIA, MGM Grand, Cirque du Soleil, and Wolfgang Puck!

“Bursting with awesome games AND real rewards, we love this!” -Appoday


Continued use of GPS running in the background can dramatically decrease battery life.

Get now this application with your unique ID and secured password.

Application Screenshots

Screenshot-1Screenshot-2Screenshot-3

How to Download:

Download MyVEGAS Slots free for iPhone, iPod Touch, iPad and iPad mini.
Download for PC or Mac:
1. Go to the MyVEGAS Slots application page in your iTunes and Click the button to download.
2. Sync your iPhone/iPad with iTunes to complete.
Download on the iTunes App Store:
1. Open the App Store on your mobile.
2. Search for MyVEGAS Slots.
3. Click the button to download and install.
4. Enjoy.

You can securely create an apple profile with your information, but you have to be registered to iTunes in order to get "MyVEGAS Slots" to your device.
If you don’t have an active account, please register to iTunes store with a credit card number. In case you are not interested to open an account with your credit card, you can select the option ‘None’ during the secured registration.
*This MyVEGAS Slots application may be available in some countries.

Latest User Reviews

Jan 19
(3★) Redo: It was awesome until I loaded vegas blackjack and it started screwing me on my bonus
Jan 18
(4★) An OK diversion: These slots seem to be very much like real ones, and I get enough free chips to keep me going. The true test will be my next trip
to Vegas.
Nov 30, 2014
(2★) Continually hitting spin. Lame: So you hit the spin button over and over. Yay.
(2★) Good at first but not so later on.: This was fun at first but now it takes forever to get the next level and if you build up any points it demands you bet maximum and
then it eats your points. The daily spin also gives only 100 points
(5★) One of my favs: Biggest problem is choosing the rewards before we revisit Vegas. Fun. Points are generous too.
(5★) Love these games!: Great way to pass the time and have fun!
Nov 04, 2014
(5★) Its fun: I love games and enjoy this as well as.
(5★) Fabulous!: I played this app and earned enough points to pay for free drinks and free tram rides during my trip to Vegas!
(5★) Points Rewards!: Used some points to get show tickets. Awesome!
Oct 11, 2014
(2★) Winning: Need is there for more winning to accumulate points/coins.
(5★) Cool idea: Good idea for a game. Hope the rewards really work!
(5★) Addictive: I love it. Makes me want to go to the casino!
Oct 10, 2014
(5★) Vegas Slots: Brilliant graphic design! Lots of fun!
Sep 15, 2014
(5★) Love it: Saving up comps for upcoming wedding trip so excited
(5★) Amazing! Simple!: Just redeemed a reward, thought it was going to be difficult but it was really easy!
(5★) Love this app!: So much fun and I just started playing yesterday! My friend told me about it so I downloaded and just love it so far!
(5★) Fun game: Very good game to pass the time and win prizes
Sep 13, 2014
(5★) Game: This game is awesome I think everybody should download it
(5★) Fun game: And the perks are beneficial for upcoming Vegas trip!
(5★) Love this game: A lot of fun to play and you can earn real rewards
(5★) I love this app !: I move to Vegas from Missouri and this app helps me get fee things ! My sister got a but one get one free Starbucks deal . I
totally suggest buying it .
(4★) Wow: Like being at the casino without the smoke
Aug 24, 2014
(4★) Roll*dice: iPhone to iPad always collecting.
(4★) Big fun: Games are fun. Bonus features great. Has bugs/often takes a long time to load screens
(5★) Slotsky: Fun but I seem to run out of chips easily
(5★) Lot off fun: Plenty variety if you like slots. Love it!
(5★) Excellent app: Excellent application, I love it.!
(4★) Addictively fun: Apart from the continuous and annoying loss of connection it is fantastic addiction. Still trying to divine how to win, but I do
not under any circumstances expect my finding to apply to Cibola. BTW.
Jul 29, 2014
(5★) ADDICTING!: Love it! Great way to keep me busy thru medical procedures!
(5★) addicting :): its fun to play and u can earn great rewards :)
(5★) Sweet: Really enjoy the game, great time piece.
(5★) Bright and fun: Nice graphics, easy interface. Bright & fun.
Jul 05, 2014
(5★) Really fun!: This app is much better than many of the other ones out there! Keep up the good work!
(5★) Love the game: I really enjoy playing Vegas slots. Wish they paid off more
(5★) Pretty awesome: Fun pretty much anytime you have some down time
(5★) Cool app: Fun especially when your stuck at DMV etc!
May 16, 2014
(5★) 5 stars: Great app. Better than the computer version!
(5★) Love this game.: absolutely love this game! Fun and entertaining!
(5★) Fun: Exciting fun and you get rewards who could ask for more
(5★) My Vegas: I love it. I play on my PC and my mobile.
(5★) Great Game: Fun to play and you get to earn prizes you can use in real life!
Apr 30, 2014
(5★) Love it but.: Great app , very fun, but they should have rewards in other states, like Florida or NY!
(5★) Awesome!: Fun game and addicting. I enjoy playing it both online and thru my mobile phone.
(5★) Entertaining: Great fun. Love the points that can be used as comps. Keeps us entertained. Headed to vegas soon to take advantage of comps
(5★) Fun app: This is better than any other slots app I have tried before!
Apr 29, 2014
(5★) Great way to pass time: This game is more than a just slots there are challenges that keep you motivated to keep playing.
(4★) Just learming.: So far so good but I still hafta learn where i am on the strip so i can better navigate which games are best for me to be playing
at any given time!
(5★) Slot Fun!: Keeps me and my wife engrossed for hours!
(5★) Really good: Not as good as web based but still really good!
(3★) Wish mobile version was the same as desktop!: Great fun but the mobile needs to be the same as the desktop version. I want to be able to send chips to my friends and neighbors
on the mobile version. Once that happens 5 stars all the way!
(5★) Fun: I enjoy this app. I love how you earn rewards by playing. A bit slow though
(5★) Love this Game: I have been playing on my computer for over a year.Just downloaded the App to my phone a few days. So far no problems. Love the
fact that I am earning credits for a trip to Las Vegas
Apr 28, 2014
(5★) Mrs.: I am enjoying the app so far.only a few days into it, but sure I will keep playing.
(5★) Fun app: I really enjoy this app and hope to use the rewards in Vegas in the future.
(5★) Gamble: Easy and fun to use, plus you build comps a gotta love it.
(5★) Fun filled: Interesting to see if your able to keep winnings up!
(4★) Awesome: I have redeemed a few things but love the game . Wish it would expand to FREMONT. I also wish it offered locals more.
Apr 27, 2014
(5★) Love it!: It may take a long time but really Vegas comps sweet.
(5★) Myvegas: Awesome game to cash in on awesome rewards!
(4★) Fun but addicting: Games are good, what makes it great are the MY STRIP goals. Got to reach them.
(5★) Love it: Great app! I love the slot games but I love it more when I can get some actual prizes!
Total 61 reviews with 93.2% ratings for this app.
Recommended For You


Splashtop 2 - Remote Desktop for

15 hours ago
Free $ 2.99


Enigmo 2

16 hours ago
$ 0.99 $ 1.99


Space Marshals

21 hours ago
$ 2.99 $ 4.99


Fireman Sam - Junior Cadet

Yesterday
$ 1.99 $ 2.99


Bob the Builder's Playtime Fun

Yesterday
$ 1.99 $ 2.99


Facetune

Yesterday
$ 3.99 $ 4.99


AfterThis

Yesterday
Free $ 1.99

Version History

iOS Store Rank History

Below is the iOS store rank history of myVEGAS Slots which shows the highest daily rank of the app on available categories.

Best chart rankings:
#1 in Top apps (iPhone) on Sep 20, 2014

Today's chart rankings:
#9 in US store (iPhone)

Latest Reviews

Yesterday's
App Icon
$ 1.99
Crash Derby
By freeonlinegames com
App Icon
Guess The Emoji Saga
By Xcore Apps
App Icon
$ 0.99
Image Puzzle Advance
By Primosoft Inc
App Icon
Drop In The Cup
By Abdulaziz Dlaim
Jan 29
App Icon
$ 2.99
Radiation Island
By Atypical Games
App Icon
$ 4.99
Exiles
By Crescent Moon Games
App Icon
$ 3.99
Active Soccer 2
By Gianluca Troiano
App Icon
$ 3.99
Mean Girls The Game
By So Much Drama Studios
App Icon
Exit Strategy
By Chillingo Ltd
App Icon
Touchdown Hero
By cherrypick games
App Icon
Endless Balance
By Tapinator LLC
App Icon
LuckyPop
By FreshPlanet Inc
App Icon
$ 9.99
Fahrenheit Indigo Prophecy Remastered
By Aspyr Media Inc
App Icon
$ 1.99
Ted the Jumper
By Bulkypix
App Icon
$ 3.99
Playworld Superheroes
By Starship Group

Would you like your application reviewed on AppsMeNow? See the submit page for information.

Have an idea for a similar simple and fun app? Would you like to know how to create apps like myVEGAS Slots, so we have some resources to help you find an developer for your mobile project.