Melt Lets be friends App

Melt - Let
Genres: [Social Networking | Photo & Video]
Developer: Anomaly Innovations, Inc.
Release Date: Mar 28, 2013
Version: 2.2
Size: 9.29 MB
download
QR Code
application-qr-code
copyright
Screenshot

download Melt and play it on your iPhone, iPad and iPod touch. the application is compatible with iPhone 3GS/4, iPad 1, iPad 2, iPod Touch 3rd/4th.

This review includes the developer's description, customer ratings, user reviews and screenshots.

if you like the Melt Review, please share it with friends.

Developer Description

Swap photos, chat and make friends with people all around the world.

Express yourself - Pick the most interesting photo from your camera roll and give it a quirky caption!

Exchange experiences - Swipe down to send your photo to somebody and get one in return.

Connect - See a photo you really like? Send them a compliment. Have fun, connect and talk about your photos!


Need to report offensive photos; tap and hold to report.

Get now this application with your unique ID and secured password.

Application Screenshots

Screenshot-1Screenshot-2Screenshot-3

How to Download:

Download Melt free for iPhone, iPod Touch, iPad and iPad mini.
Download for PC or Mac:
1. Go to the Melt application page in your iTunes and Click the button to download.
2. Sync your iPhone/iPad with iTunes to complete.
Download on the iTunes App Store:
1. Open the App Store on your mobile.
2. Search for Melt.
3. Click the button to download and install.
4. Enjoy.

You can securely create an apple profile with your information, but you have to be registered to iTunes in order to get "Melt" to your device.
If you don’t have an active account, please register to iTunes store with a credit card number. In case you are not interested to open an account with your credit card, you can select the option ‘None’ during the secured registration.
*This Melt application may be available in some countries.

Latest User Reviews

Jan 22
(5★) Love it: great app and loving everything about it! add me @yunesmezroub
Jan 14
(4★) Love it!: I love this app! You get to interact with people, share pictures and videos and most importantly have a good laugh with one
another! Melt is a great app and I would recommend it to anybody. Even tried
Jan 06
(5★) Entertaining: Very entertaining to use and a good way to pass time and meet new people
Dec 28, 2014
(5★) Lovin the update: Thanks for the new slick easy update makes chains more fun But if you can let us compliment every pic in the chain, and add group
chats!
Nov 20, 2014
(3★) Great app, but having issues: I have had this app for more than a year, and up until this point, I have had little to no problems. But now the app is not
allowing me to log in, all it says over and over is that the app is having t
(3★) Bugs: I cannot login to my melt and when it works it will not allow me to look at posts,messages,nor activity
Sep 29, 2014
(4★) Username issue: I think this app is great but one thing tall should fix is the username thing to where we can change it more than once
(3★) Melt is a joy !: This app is just cool , easy and fun man !
(2★) Confused: So right in the middle of my conversation melt immediately crashed and would not let me get into the app or do anything and it had
not let me get in and i tried everything and it still would not allow
Sep 13, 2014
(5★) Melt name- Jordannflannery: I like it, i like the gem thing and how i meet so many people!
Sep 06, 2014
(5★) Best app everrrrr: Love it so much got a lot of new friends
Jul 29, 2014
(5★) This app is a fun way to meet new ppl: I have had the app for a couple of months and I personally think this is gonna be one of the new best social apps
Jul 23, 2014
(5★) Little_bruno: This app is completely amazing! You get to even talk to the creator about any problems, and they fix it! I absolutely love this
app! Wouldnt delete it for the world! P.s. Stephie is awesome!️️
(5★) Different But REFRESHING!: UPDATE: Since the new update, I am very pleased to be apart of the Melt community! The redesign is refreshing and the ingenuity is
spectacular! I recommended this app to anyone that is human and enjoy
Jul 21, 2014
(5★) Fun app: Lots of fun and lots of people. This app is different than most. Love it
Jul 10, 2014
(5★) Great but 1 improvement: Love this app but it needs to add a filter where you can select age sex and location of people
Jun 19, 2014
(3★) Eh: Great app but needs to be monitored better
Jun 18, 2014
(5★) Speshulkindafool: Melt- fkkn fun bunch of people!
Jun 11, 2014
(5★) This app is awesome: I have so much fun with this app. I have started to make some really neat friends on this app. I will keep using it to help
break the boredom of my reality.
Jun 10, 2014
(5★) Melt my heart!: Love this app! I spend more time here than FB! Made new friends from the other side of the country! Melt is sic!
May 30, 2014
(5★) Awesome app ️: This is an awesome and and I met lots of people on here that I can talk to and I recommend to people who have this get it because
you can meet a lot of people
May 27, 2014
(5★) Alonzo: I love melt its a great app and let you meet new people and explore yourself even more than you can imagin i would love it if melt
made me a gem also.
May 20, 2014
(5★) Good app: This app is the best. It combines 3 social networks: Facebook, Instagram, and snapchat. I really like it
May 19, 2014
(2★) My opinion.: I use to really like this app but now there are little boys who disrespect every girl on there. Also, it is starting to run so
slow. Its very frustrating.
May 03, 2014
(5★) Love melt: I absolutely love this app! I am on it everyday and have met some absolutely amazing people. Just be careful for those who just
want to see your body. I am a girl so I get asked a lot but if you say n
Apr 18, 2014
(4★) Melt!: This app is great! User friendly and has helped me connect and meet tons of new people! Highly recommend
Apr 13, 2014
(4★) Gems.: Its a really good app. I have even told many of my friends to get it but I find the "Gems of Melt" unfair. There is people with
over 100 Gems while some people who actually never got one deserve one.
Apr 08, 2014
(5★) ADDICTING: this is my new favorite app by far
Mar 30, 2014
(4★) great app, just needs 1 improvement.: There should be a filter where you can find people based on age, gender and location.
Mar 24, 2014
(4★) Very good app: Very nice, smooth and quick loading are there. Needs to have a filter feature though.
Mar 12, 2014
(5★) Amazing: This app is one of the easiest ways to meet new friends that are extremely easy to talk to from just about anywhere. I would
definitely recommend it.
(5★) great: this is a fun app to kill boredom and meet new people around you and across the United States easy and fun to use to post pictures
or comment on other peoples pictures
Mar 11, 2014
(5★) Awesome!: love the app!They keep improving it everytime I turn around!
(4★) My thoughts: Melt was something new to me an I have met some wonderful people from all over the United States and I like complimenting others
on their pictures. Most of the people will respond if something nice is
(5★) Ya_gurl_stacey is my username: I love melt. It has given me a chance to meet some new amazing and cool people.
Mar 08, 2014
(5★) Good: Quite an interesting app. Great to meet friends.
(5★) Great app: This app is really cool you can be social and meet a bunch of new people. You can either decide to just be friends or end up
making a relationship with someone. So have lots of fun on melt!
Mar 03, 2014
(4★) How this app can be improved: This app would be so much better if it didnt delete the photo notifications after you look at them and exit out of them, if it
didnt delete previous notifications from someone when they post a new pho
Jan 14, 2014
(4★) fun: i like it but i wish the messages would delete all the way
Jan 12, 2014
(3★) Angeleyes: Very fun app! Have met some very nice people. Wish we could keep the young kids off of it though.
Dec 29, 2013
(5★) Fun!: Just have to say this is the most addicting social app EVER! I have met some really cool people on here and I love the new update
with the loop feature :)
Dec 27, 2013
(5★) ️: This app is so cool best app ever every one go to it and follow me strong10kade
(5★) Keep it up: Great app! Wish I could get a gem tho ThatGuyTony
Dec 19, 2013
(5★) Great app.: I find myself scrolling through people for hours at a time. I give it a 5/5
Dec 18, 2013
(4★) Melt App: Great app to share pictures and meet others. Love everything about the new update except for the 8 frame picture thing.
Dec 17, 2013
(5★) : Great app. Please check your email.
Dec 10, 2013
(3★) Fails alot: The app fails to send messages and accept request on wifi please fix and then it may b a 5-6 star app
Nov 30, 2013
(2★) Inappropriateness: Yall need to work on blocking some content.there is a lot of indecent exposure and vulgar posts!
Nov 21, 2013
(5★) It would be really cool!: It would be really cool if you could change the color of the chat bubble! Just my opinion.
Nov 17, 2013
(5★) Awesome app: This is a awesome app when I can chat with people and other stuff
(3★) I love it but.: I love the app but it crashes way too much. Some one really needs to fix it.
Nov 15, 2013
(5★) Melt Social Media: Love this app! I feel so social with everyone.
Nov 05, 2013
(5★) Awesome: This is amazing app! I love this so much!
Nov 04, 2013
(5★) Melt: This is an amazing app, it is like Instagram and snapchat mixed together
(4★) Entertaining app: This app is fun and entertaining! U can quickly meet and MSG people from all over the world!
Oct 30, 2013
(5★) Melt Review: This application is awesome and you really do make great friends:)
Total 56 reviews with 87.8% ratings for this app.
Recommended For You


Ordet Everyone s Favorite Little

6 hours ago
$ 0.99 $ 2.99


Blackbar

7 hours ago
$ 2.99 $ 3.99


Adventure Time Game Wizard - Draw

8 hours ago
$ 2.99 $ 4.99


Panorama 360

11 hours ago
Free $ 0.99


Enigmo 2

Yesterday
$ 0.99 $ 1.99


Kingdom Rush Frontiers

Yesterday
Free $ 2.99


Space Marshals

Yesterday
$ 2.99 $ 4.99

Version History

iOS Store Rank History

Below is the iOS store rank history of Melt - Let's be friends which shows the highest daily rank of the app on available categories.

Best chart rankings:
# in Top apps (iPhone) on Jan 01, 1970

Today's chart rankings:
# in US store (iPhone)

Latest Reviews

Yesterday's
App Icon
$ 4.99
Magazine Mogul
By Kairosoft Co Ltd
Jan 30
App Icon
$ 1.99
Crash Derby
By freeonlinegames com
App Icon
Guess The Emoji Saga
By Xcore Apps
App Icon
$ 0.99
Image Puzzle Advance
By Primosoft Inc
App Icon
Drop In The Cup
By Abdulaziz Dlaim
Jan 29
App Icon
$ 2.99
Radiation Island
By Atypical Games
App Icon
$ 4.99
Exiles
By Crescent Moon Games
App Icon
$ 3.99
Active Soccer 2
By Gianluca Troiano
App Icon
$ 3.99
Mean Girls The Game
By So Much Drama Studios
App Icon
Exit Strategy
By Chillingo Ltd
App Icon
Touchdown Hero
By cherrypick games
App Icon
Endless Balance
By Tapinator LLC
App Icon
LuckyPop
By FreshPlanet Inc
App Icon
$ 9.99
Fahrenheit Indigo Prophecy Remastered
By Aspyr Media Inc
App Icon
$ 1.99
Ted the Jumper
By Bulkypix

Would you like your application reviewed on AppsMeNow? See the submit page for information.

Have an idea for a similar simple and fun app? Would you like to know how to create apps like Melt - Let's be friends, so we have some resources to help you find an developer for your mobile project.