Daily App Reviews, Price drops & Walkthroughs for iOS

ShutterBall App

ShutterBall icon
Genres: [Photo & Video | Lifestyle]
Developer: Voxx international Corp
Release Date: Sep 10, 2013
Version: 1.6
Size: 680.46 KB
download
QR Code
application-qr-code
copyright
Screenshot

download ShutterBall and play it on your iPhone, iPad and iPod touch. the application is compatible with iPhone 3GS/4, iPad 2.

This review includes the developer's description, customer ratings, user reviews and screenshots.

if you like the ShutterBall Review, please share it with friends.

Developer Description

Capture every moment as it happens!

ShutterBall app operates with our Bluetooth Smart Device which has been designed by using the latest technology of Bluetooth v4.0.

Remote camera shutter click for your Smart Phone.
Capture every moment as it happens and snap a blur-free shots.
Perfect self-shot or group shot without any restriction.

Easy to use and simple to carry.
Longer than 5 years battery life.

Compatible Device;

iOS6.0 or above of iPhone4S, 5, 5S, 5C, iPad 3rd/4th generation, iPad Mini and iPod Touch 5th generation or later.

Get now this application with your unique ID and secured password.

Application Screenshots

Screenshot-1

How to Download:

Download ShutterBall free for iPhone, iPod Touch, iPad and iPad mini.
Download for PC or Mac:
1. Go to the ShutterBall application page in your iTunes and Click the button to download.
2. Sync your iPhone/iPad with iTunes to complete.
Download on the iTunes App Store:
1. Open the App Store on your mobile.
2. Search for ShutterBall.
3. Click the button to download and install.
4. Enjoy.

You can securely create an apple profile with your information, but you have to be registered to iTunes in order to get "ShutterBall" to your device.
If you don’t have an active account, please register to iTunes store with a credit card number. In case you are not interested to open an account with your credit card, you can select the option ‘None’ during the secured registration.
*This ShutterBall application may be available in some countries.

Latest User Reviews

Feb 07
(2★) Video won't stop: Hi, I don't seem to be able to stop the video from recording. Please help.
Aug 06, 2014
(2★) Needs a lot of updating!: Installed OK, but just doesn't have the necessary functions of a good camera. No zoom, no focus, no brightness adjust
capabilities. Just the bare minimums to sell their product. Would give the app 5
Jun 05, 2014
(5★) Solve a problem: I also got the message that user denied access and the shutterball wouldn't work. I uninstalled the app by holding it and hitting
the x to delete it. I then reinstalled the app, and when it asks if it
Jun 04, 2014
(4★) Good️: I wish the photos were an HD and you could tap a button to go to your camera roll instead of having to hit the home button and
then look for your camera roll to find the photo other than that it is aw
May 18, 2014
(5★) Awesome Tool: This is a great tool when you want to take a picture with your family but don't want to hand someone your phone. I had no pairing
issues. This worked fine!
Apr 13, 2014
(2★) iPad: How can I get this to work with the IPad 3. You say it is compatible, but I cannot get it to work. It does work well with the
Galaxy phone and is easy to use.but please give some help for connecting
Jan 31, 2014
(3★) Great Device (app need work): Works fine with my iPhone 5s. I love this device. However, I wish the shutterball would work in different apps. Maybe if this app
had features to post to Facebook, Instagram and Twitter, it would be b
Jan 20, 2014
(5★) So cool!: Shutterball is such a cool gadget! It makes taking selfies fun and easy! Whether you take one selfie a week or a hundred
Shutterball is definitely worth getting!
Dec 27, 2013
(5★) Awesome!: I got the Shutter Ball for Christmas and I was so excited. Downloaded the app right away and I was taking selfies with it within
minutes. Love it!
Dec 19, 2013
(3★) Shutterball: Worked as advertised with my 5s but I wanted it to work with my slo-mo camera (golf swing). Doesn't do that.
Nov 14, 2013
(3★) Great Device (app need work): I love this device. However, I wish the shutterball would work in different apps. Maybe if this app had features to post to
Facebook, Instagram and Twitter, it would be better. I have other apps that
Oct 10, 2013
(3★) Great Device: I love this device. However, I wish the shutterball would work in different apps. Maybe if this app had features to post to
Facebook, Instagram and Twitter, it would be better. I have other apps that
Total 12 reviews with 70% ratings for this app.
Recommended For You

Yesterday
Rules

$ 0.99 $ 2.99

Yesterday
Out There

$ 1.99 $ 3.99

Version History

App Store Rank History

The below graph shows ShutterBall's highest daily rank history in its category on iTunes.

ShutterBall-ios-rank-history

Best chart rankings:
#102 in Top apps (iPhone) on Dec 25, 2013

Today's chart rankings:
#199 in US store (iPhone)

Would you like your application reviewed on AppsMeNow? See the submit page for information.

Have an idea for a similar simple and fun app? Would you like to know how to create apps like ShutterBall, so we have some resources to help you find an developer for your mobile project.