Slots Vacation Game

Slots Vacation icon
Genres: [Entertainment | Casino | Card]
Developer: Scopely - Top Free Apps and Games LLC
Release Date: Nov 13, 2013
Version: 1.54
Size: 62.14 MB
download
QR Code
application-qr-code
copyright
Screenshot

Scopely has already given us Disco Bees on Oct 17, 2013. now delivering another great Game for iOS. download Slots Vacation and play it on your iPhone, iPad and iPod touch. the application is compatible with iPhone 3GS/4, iPad 2.

Need help? Use our Slots Vacation Walkthrough or sign up and make your contribution today.

This review includes the developer's description, customer ratings, user reviews and screenshots.

if you like the Slots Vacation Review, please share it with friends.

Developer Description

Want to be our next Billion Coin Winner?

Join millions of players worldwide in Slots Vacation – The only FREE slots game with a Billion Coin Giveaway every week! Join today and you could be our next Jackpot Billionaire!

Play with friends in our massive daily tournaments, Explore HD-Quality Vegas slot machines, and enjoy our Daily Jackpot Events, bonus games, and free gifts!

Amazing features include:
• Huge variety of themed slot machines!
• New machines added constantly!
• Earn FREE coins every day with HOURLY prizes and DAILY free spins!
• Compete in our LIVE tournaments, with the BIGGEST PAYOUTS on mobile!
• Use powerful BOOSTERS that transform our reels into big win machines!
• Connect to Facebook and play on any device, anytime!
• Optimized for both iPad and iPhone!

With the biggest payouts, exciting bonus games, and fun collection of slot machines, it’s easy to see why millions of people worldwide play Slots Vacation every day!

Best of all, it's FREE!

Questions? Comments? Chat with our support team!

Get now this application with your unique ID and secured password.

Application Screenshots

Screenshot-1Screenshot-2Screenshot-3

How to Download:

Download Slots Vacation free for iPhone, iPod Touch, iPad and iPad mini.
Download for PC or Mac:
1. Go to the Slots Vacation application page in your iTunes and Click the button to download.
2. Sync your iPhone/iPad with iTunes to complete.
Download on the iTunes App Store:
1. Open the App Store on your mobile.
2. Search for Slots Vacation.
3. Click the button to download and install.
4. Enjoy.

You can securely create an apple profile with your information, but you have to be registered to iTunes in order to get "Slots Vacation" to your device.
If you don’t have an active account, please register to iTunes store with a credit card number. In case you are not interested to open an account with your credit card, you can select the option ‘None’ during the secured registration.
*This Slots Vacation application may be available in some countries.

Latest User Reviews

Dec 31, 2014
(5★) Very fun slot game: This one is a keeper. Enough challenges and game play to keep you interested.
(3★) Slot Vacation: Graphics are cute and there are a lot of different levels. That being said this game is tighter than a Las Vegas casino.After
playing daily for over two months, the game crashed. I contacted the maker
(4★) Fun game: This app is pretty fun so far! The payouts are pretty good and fun bonus too
Dec 03, 2014
(5★) Loooove this: I can spend forever here in this game 5stars
Dec 02, 2014
(5★) Outstanding: Graphics are awesome. Lots of winnings. Game has no glitches. Just a lot of fun
Nov 29, 2014
(5★) LOVE IT‼️‼️‼️: No issues. Good payouts. And love the colorful themes
Nov 21, 2014
(4★) Fun, loose slots!: Fun to play, hard to level up without betting large sums of coins. Great time passer.
Nov 06, 2014
(3★) بازي شانس: اين بازي خوبه يخورده مشكل داره كه با كمك شما درست ميشه مرسي از تلاش شما
برنامه سازان با تشكر.
Oct 14, 2014
(5★) Not that great: I also lost a lot to. She not the only one this happen to
Oct 13, 2014
(5★) Like this game: This game is very nice to play and lots of fun
Oct 08, 2014
(5★) Enjoyable: Unlike all the other reviews, I liked seeing all the creative worlds & playing!
Sep 12, 2014
(5★) Great Game!: Love the daily bonus and all the extras! Very relaxing to sit for 5 or 25 minutes and get away on a little " vacation"!
Sep 11, 2014
(5★) The game is fun: Especially when you have lots of coins to play with. I like the tournaments but of course you lose more than you win most of the
time but it is fun.
Aug 24, 2014
(4★) Entertaining: This is a fun game that can keep you well entertained. But, be careful because you can lose all your credits very quickly. Quick
increase & decrease of credits.
Aug 23, 2014
(5★) Heart of Dixie: This is high bid and high rolling Roll Tide Roll
Aug 22, 2014
(4★) Play it daily: I enjoy playing it daily. A little break from work.
Aug 21, 2014
(5★) Great fun: Great app. Lots of nice features
Aug 20, 2014
(5★) Mebow: Best slot ever but it has frustrated me lately with freezing up and not letting me play or collect my bonus. Will keep playing and
wish for the best
Jul 30, 2014
(5★) Idea: How about some progressive slots!
Jul 29, 2014
(4★) Games: I like there games.you should give it a try.
Jul 24, 2014
(5★) Larry Combs: Great entertainment, with class!
Jun 10, 2014
(5★) Pretty good: Need more ways to get more coins though
Jun 09, 2014
(5★) Still the best: Best tournament play on the App Store!
Jun 05, 2014
(2★) Bonus Wheel flawed: I would like to win something other 20,000, everyday it sound the exact same! Ridiculous!
May 14, 2014
(5★) Excellent: Fun while in the car or waiting for an appt. Etc. Love it. Thanks
(3★) Very colorful game: It can be fun but it controls how much your minimum bet is, thus going broke really quick.
(5★) Need better odds!: Game is pretty good! I only wish that we could win more!
May 13, 2014
(5★) Great Slots Game!: Have a lot of fun playing on a daily basis!
May 12, 2014
(2★) No payout: Very tough to get scatter/bonuses. Need to loosen up payouts. Otherwise would fun to play! Go broke to fast!
May 11, 2014
(5★) Funtasticnessfull: I like it and how it takes up time super addicting and I like it
Apr 19, 2014
(4★) Amusing slot game: This is a pleasant game which is fun to play.
(5★) Cute and Fun: Lots of fun to play, music and graphics are cute. Good game if you like simple slot games. Not too many frills- which is a very
good thing.
(5★) Ms: Very fun slot! Would be better if not so many bugs!
Apr 18, 2014
(3★) Alright slot game: Would be better if bonuses were a little more exciting
(3★) Slots Vacation: Not enough bonus @ 10,000 bet. Ya win ever so often.
Mar 25, 2014
(5★) Slot player: Games are fun , good pays, good graphics: a lot of fun and a relaxing distraction anytime 24-7. Great scale for iPhone screen.
Mar 24, 2014
(4★) Awesome slots: Awesome game . Just wish it had a less expensive way to get coins so you can play longer.
(3★) Fun! BUT.: This is a pretty fun slots game. but way too may crashes in game play. I would never do any in-app purchases for fear of losing
real money due to game bugs.
Feb 27, 2014
(5★) On the go: Awesome game having fun playing it
(3★) Slow: Slow and very glitchy after last update. Otherwise fun to play!
(4★) Crashing: Crashing on iPad since update If I reinstall will I lose my credits?
Feb 26, 2014
(5★) By keri: The best slots game going it keeps me on it for hours just a few minor glitches
Feb 25, 2014
(4★) Great game: Lots of fun. Win often but not so much that is boring
Feb 24, 2014
(2★) Crash: Occasional crash loose all bonus points.
Feb 01, 2014
(5★) Very Nice: Great Great Great Great game. Highly recommended, Best slot game you can get on the download apps.
Jan 31, 2014
(4★) Enjoy It: My fave slots app. Great graphics, fun bonuses, chance to level up.
Jan 25, 2014
(5★) Love this game: Wish it would give more coins per hour and stop crashing in the middle of a win
Jan 23, 2014
(4★) Great slot: Frequent bonuses. Like a real slot machine.
Jan 06, 2014
(2★) Ok game: As you level up you need way to many stars to unlock next slot and for some people the amount of stars never changes or goes up
making it easy for them to unlock machines. There must be a glitch somew
Jan 05, 2014
(3★) Quick fun: U win Big when U bet big when u have Wilds to start u off. At least check in each day an u get ur earned cash.
(5★) Good app: App works well. No issues. Fun game
(2★) Wish I could play longer: Lose before the game really gets going. Never enough bonus play.
Jan 02, 2014
(5★) Great: Me gusta y entretengo muchísimo . Horas de entretenimiento ,me encanta.
Jan 01, 2014
(5★) Gr8 Game: I love this app! Great daily bonus if collected daily! Hint: the more the wager, seems like payouts are more often & better!
Dec 11, 2013
(5★) Fun.: Fun and winnings with out the financial loss!
(4★) Great bonus game!: Graphics not as good as others. But the bonus game rocks!
Dec 10, 2013
(5★) Vacation Slots: Lots of fun. Great graphics. I like this one better than Slotomania.
Dec 09, 2013
(4★) Awesome!: Not like all the other slot games. The auto play is worth everything!
Dec 08, 2013
(2★) HELP!: I really really like this slots app BUT it keeps crashing on me. Please tell me there is a fix for this bug & I will gladly
change my rating!
Nov 14, 2013
(5★) Love this game!: So much fun! Easy to play, sweet graphics and makes me want to go on vacation!
(5★) love it….: love all the different themes….very addicting
(5★) Better payouts than the other slots games: I play a bunch of these games and this one seems to have the best payouts. I use the boosts and those help a lot. Graphics and
sound are great - that bonus game has me hooked!
Nov 13, 2013
(5★) Time killer - meant that positively ;): Great way to pass the time and looks cool
(5★) Fun: omg this slots game is so good it makes me feel like a slot god.
Total 64 reviews with 85.4% ratings for this app.
Recommended For You


Kingdom Rush

4 hours ago
Free $ 0.99


Earn to Die 2

4 hours ago
Free $ 1.99


Pizza Vs

5 hours ago
$ 2.99 $ 4.99


NoZoom-Fix your Wallpaper and

5 hours ago
$ 1.99 $ 2.99


FRAMED

5 hours ago
Free $ 4.99


True Skate

7 hours ago
Free $ 1.99


Flying Hamster

Yesterday
$ 0.99 $ 2.99


Police quot Scanner quot Radio

2 days ago
$ 1.99 $ 2.99

Version History

iOS Store Rank History

Below is the iOS store rank history of Slots Vacation which shows the highest daily rank of the app on available categories.

Best chart rankings:
#12 in Top apps (iPhone) on Aug 09, 2014

Today's chart rankings:
#48 in US store (iPhone)

Developers

Are you the developer of this app?
Give your potential customers an added incentive by letting them know about any promo codes that may be available for Slots Vacation, so send us your codes to give away to our readers.

Would you like your application reviewed on AppsMeNow? See the Submit page for information.

Latest Reviews

Today's
App Icon
Deadly Dash
By BoomBit
Yesterday's
App Icon
Hidden Dot
By Thom Overhof
App Icon
$ 3.99
Winter Christmas Hidden Object
By Jasmin Patel
App Icon
$ 2.99
Bubble Challenge Matching Blaze
By Tricky Minute Games
App Icon
Ancient Puzzle The Quest for Luxor
By Ekaterina Nikolaeva
App Icon
$ 1.99
ThunderTank Operation of Liberation
By Sirio Don
App Icon
Sky Horizon Flight Sim
By Guoqing Xu
App Icon
Driving Course Sports Parking
By Xiangning Xu
Jan 23
App Icon
what's the image
By iomar
App Icon
New Matching Dot - Hexic flow game
By Jahane Gulshan
App Icon
$ 1.99
Fury Racing Wild Rush
By Samuel Dyson
App Icon
Bubble Mania Valentine's Day
By TeamLava
App Icon
$ 4.99
Nano Nano - Learn Spanish
By Inherent Games LLC
Jan 22
App Icon
Solitaire Top HD
By kumuva Digital Ltd
App Icon
TriPeaks Solitaire - Classic
By MmpApps Corp