Daily App Reviews, Price drops & Walkthroughs for iOS

Endless Reader App

Endless Reader icon
Genres: [Education | Family | Educational]
Developer: Originator Inc.
Release Date: Nov 21, 2013
Version: 1.5
Size: 46.1 MB
download
QR Code
application-qr-code
copyright
Screenshot

Originator Inc has already given us BeBop Blox on Jun 13, 2013. now delivering another great App for iOS. download Endless Reader and play it on your iPhone, iPad and iPod touch. the application is compatible with iPhone 3GS/4, iPad 1, iPad 2, iPod Touch 3rd/4th.

This review includes the developer's description, customer ratings, user reviews and screenshots.

if you like the Endless Reader Review, please share it with friends.

Developer Description

** App Store's Editor's Choice **

*From the team at ORIGINATOR - the creators of the beloved Endless Alphabet and Sesame Street's Monster at the End of This Book and Another Monster.... Originator is a team of passionate artists and engineers dedicated to the best education+entertainment apps for kids.*

As a follow-up to Endless Alphabet, set the stage for early reading success with Endless Reader! This app introduces "sight words", the most commonly used words in school, library, and children's books. Kids need to recognize these words by sight in order to achieve reading fluency. Recognizing sight words is advantageous for beginning readers because many of these words have unusual spelling, cannot be sounded out using phonics knowledge, and often cannot be represented using pictures.

Kids will have a blast learning sight words and their context and usage with the adorable Endless monsters. Each word features an interactive word puzzle with letters that come alive, and then a sentence puzzle with words that become what they describe. See the word "dog" as a barking dog, and the word "up" reach for the sky!

** NOTE: You must be online and have sufficient disk space while running the app to get all words in the app. **

Features:
- 6 words free to try with additional word packs available for purchase.
- Delightful animations reinforce sight recognition of words in a fun and interactive way.
- Word puzzles reinforce spelling using lower-case letters and the sentence puzzles teach definition and usage (in addition to sight recognition).
- Endless Reader was designed with your children in mind. There are no high scores, failures, limits or stress. Your children can interact with the app at their own pace.

Get now this application with your unique ID and secured password.

Application Screenshots

Screenshot-1Screenshot-2Screenshot-3

How to Download:

Download Endless Reader free for iPhone, iPod Touch, iPad and iPad mini.
Download for PC or Mac:
1. Go to the Endless Reader application page in your iTunes and Click the button to download.
2. Sync your iPhone/iPad with iTunes to complete.
Download on the iTunes App Store:
1. Open the App Store on your mobile.
2. Search for Endless Reader.
3. Click the button to download and install.
4. Enjoy.

You can securely create an apple profile with your information, but you have to be registered to iTunes in order to get "Endless Reader" to your device.
If you don’t have an active account, please register to iTunes store with a credit card number. In case you are not interested to open an account with your credit card, you can select the option ‘None’ during the secured registration.
*This Endless Reader application may be available in some countries.

Latest User Reviews

Feb 24
(5★) Food for thought (Developers): So my 20mo old loves this app his alphabet and spelling skills were already great but the interactivity of this app is great!
Developers, the in app purchase code only being 3 numbers spelled out (whi
(5★) Happy child,happy mom!: My 3 1/2 year old loves this! Its easy for him to grasp the concept of the lessons ( he has speech and developmental delays ) and
have fun while doing it! I dont like to plop my kid down in front of a
Feb 19
(5★) Great.effective: Only wish the words were highlighted when read aloud (from full sentence).my 2 yr old loves all apps from originator
Feb 17
(5★) Love this app!: My son has enjoyed this app for almost a year. He keeps going back to it over and over again. Best investment for a vocabulary
builder for my pre-school.
Feb 03
(5★) Wonderful for many ages: Not only does my two-year-old have fun playing this and already starting to recognize words, my five and seven-year-old also love
to just play this puzzle style game to brush up on their site words as
(5★) Interactive: My son loves this app! I love how interactive it is and how each letter is sounded out. My son has been using it since he was 3,
he is now 5.
Jan 21
(5★) Best app ever for children!: I love this app. I totally recommend it to downloading it for your children's ipad. This app is educative and a fun way of
learning new words. Totally pleased with this awesome app!
Jan 19
(5★) Great reading app!: My kids LOVE this app! My 3 year old nephew already recognizes most of the words even before it says it!
Jan 16
(5★) Love it!: I can not express how much we love this app! We have had it for about a year and we just downloaded level 3 words and I show off
all the time to other moms how my 3 year old knows his sight words alr
Jan 14
(2★) keeps downloading: I paid 12 for the bundle pack and my children have yet to use it! We are having an extremely hard time downloading the words. It
will state "downloading new words" the entire time. fail….would've ha
Jan 10
(3★) Great learning app but.: This is an amazing app but there's an issue about money. I got it for my son and daughter and they loved it especially how the
letters and words sing and speak. The sentences are also very cute and te
Jan 05
(5★) She loves it!: My 6 y/o has never begged for any app. Until this one! I love to hear her talking out the words and following along with the
sentences. Thank you!
Dec 08, 2014
(5★) Originator Inc. produces quality app: I couldn’t be more happy with Endless reader, endless alphabet, endless numbers and I can’t wait for the new wordplay app. The
quality on the app is amazing. My kids use it on a daily if not every
Dec 07, 2014
(5★) LOVE: Absolutely love it, can't wait for level 3 words.
(5★) Educational and fun: One of the best apps I've purchased for my two year old.
(5★) Absolutely Outstanding.: This app is simply fantastic. It’s entertaining and educational. I can’t say enough good things about it.
Dec 04, 2014
(3★) Won't restore purchases: My daughter loves the app, so I think it's wonderful, but it won't restore previously purchased expansions after upgrading my
phone. For 5 per expansion, I have no interest in re-buying them.
Nov 25, 2014
(5★) Wow: Great app for 5 year old readers!
Nov 22, 2014
(5★) A must have app: Always trying to find good apps for my little one. This is one of the best apps for your child to learn reading, spelling, and
sounds. This is a must have app. They all say they are good but this one
(5★) Totally worth the Download: All of my kids (biological and not) absolutely love this app! They are 6,5, and two 2 1/2 years old and they are always super
excited to play in this. Need to make more like this! Well worth the downl
Nov 15, 2014
(5★) Endless review: Their endless are awesomely educational and fun to work with. My daughter loves the characters and their characteristics
throughout the learning activities. Recommended for head start or additionally
Oct 25, 2014
(5★) Reading: This is a wonderful app for teaching sounds, letters, words and sentences!
Oct 23, 2014
(4★) Love it: Love this app. Only suggestion I have: read the sentence aloud first while highlighting each word, then let the child solve the
sentence and then read again in the end after the animation. Reading alo
Oct 07, 2014
(5★) Awesome: My little sister loves this and it helps her talk because she hears the sound of the letter and word.
Oct 06, 2014
(5★) Fantastic: This app is great. My son is 22 months old and can place all the words and letters in the right places. Teaches great hand eye
coordination and how to sound out letters.
Oct 04, 2014
(5★) Amazing!: Another home run! My kids love this app.
Sep 29, 2014
(5★) Leeam loves it: Keeps my 2 year old entertained! Would like to see more words added.
Sep 23, 2014
(5★) Fantastic App: This is a great app for kids of all ages. Also great for all abilities.
Sep 22, 2014
(5★) We love it!: Works great for a two year old and a six year old!
Sep 16, 2014
(5★) We want new words️️️️: My brother is very sad he wants new wordsHe wants the word kind followed by others.He hopes that you can do it we love your appSo
please try thank you for supporting us
(5★) We love, we love, we love: I just love, love, love this app. My 2 year old daughter spends a lot of time with the app. She has learned so much. She so
enjoys it. Thank you Originator, you all are so great. Thanks for makin
Sep 12, 2014
(5★) Wonderful App: My son is almost 4 years old and he has learned so much with this app, he has started to put large sentences together. I bought
the bundle. Figured it will benefit my son the most. Keep up the good w
Sep 05, 2014
(5★) My 4 yr old is learning while playin: My toddler is learning big words at a young age teachers are impressed:)
Aug 16, 2014
(5★) Endless Learning: This is an incredible app and I highly recommend it, only fault is that it can get expensive!
Aug 13, 2014
(5★) Great learning app: This app is wonderful! My not quite 2 year old plays all the time. She is learning how to use words and put them into sentences.
Her vocabulary amazes me daily, and she loves it!
(4★) Pricey, but great app!: My son who just turned 3 loves this app (and has used it ever since it first came out). It is rather expensive once you factor in
the cost of the expansion packs, but it really helps with word recogni
Aug 12, 2014
(5★) Awesome.: Helps your kids read / understand / learn the alphabet and have fun at the same time! 3 & 4 year olds love it.
Aug 10, 2014
(4★) Wonderful!: My 3 year old loves this app. She loves the letter sounds and I love that she enjoys it so much she has no idea she is learning.
Great job on this one!
Jul 19, 2014
(5★) Gr8 app: My kid loves it. Very educational.
Jul 16, 2014
(5★) Funn: My son loves this app and I love this app! My money is all worth it whenever I buy new letters!
Jul 11, 2014
(4★) Entertaining and educational, but price point too : My daughter and I have thoroughly enjoyed the Endless app series, but I find the new pricing to be a bit high given the potential
for how many additional packs there might be. Price aside, I wish tha
(4★) Entertaining and educational, but price point too : My daughter and I have thoroughly enjoyed the Endless app series, but I find the new pricing to be a bit high given the potential
for how many additional packs there might be. Price aside, I wish tha
(4★) Entertaining and educational, but price point too : My daughter and I have thoroughly enjoyed the Endless app series, but I find the new pricing to be a bit high given the potential
for how many additional packs there might be. Price aside, I wish tha
Jul 07, 2014
(5★) Wonderful app!: Expensive, but worth it! My one year old has really excelled!
Jul 06, 2014
(2★) New Word Pack Not Downloading: I purchased the new L2 word packs yesterday and today the app still says downloading. How long am I supposed to wait? The company
support page is useless. If someone can help, I will give the app the
Jul 04, 2014
(5★) Great: Bought this app a year ago for my son,it has increased his vocabulary immensely, so glad to have this app thinking to buy the
full version
Jun 25, 2014
(5★) Top notch learning app: Has thoroughly engaged my pre-k kid for months. Very well executed and intuitive.
Jun 24, 2014
(5★) Worth the money!: My two year old son loves this app and all the Originator apps. There are programs out there that promote similar concepts in
similar ways and they cost hundreds of dollars. I know I bought them. All
Jun 15, 2014
(5★) Amazing: My 22 month old loves this app. She has so much fun & is learning at the same time. A perfect blend of learning and entertainment.
So well done. We have all if the Endless Apps!
Jun 13, 2014
(5★) Incredibly Creative App: Engrossing for our 21 month old for the past few months, she’s definitely learning her letters and it seems like some words. She
enjoys this app and we feel like her use of the iPad with this is ove
Jun 12, 2014
(5★) Is a very good app: This is a great app Me and my kids of 2 and 3 years old love it.
Jun 06, 2014
(5★) Awesome!: A great app. Does a great job with letters and words and then puts them into context! You will not be disappointed!
May 30, 2014
(5★) Another great Endless app!: I love that this app builds on the Endless Alphabet, and helps my kids recognize common words in sentences- love this!
May 27, 2014
(2★) Very expensive: First of all, I have no problem paying for quality apps. And I just did by spending 12 for “Bundle of Reader Packs.” I thought
the bundle would unlock all contents, but guess what, it only unlocks
May 26, 2014
(5★) My 4yr old says.: I really like it because of the story part.
(2★) Ripoff: I paid the 12 for all words of all levels and everything except level 1 disappeared
May 24, 2014
(5★) Teaches kids their ABCs!: My 22 month old can identify all of the letters in the alphabet thanks to this app. Endless numbers has taught him his numbers
too. I would recommend this app to anyone with young children. I am amaze
May 23, 2014
(5★) Very satisfied: As early learning apps go, this is the mark. The duck duck moose apps are also quite nice. They come highly recommended for this
age range. Well done!
May 20, 2014
(5★) Great App: Kids love it, as a parent, i love it for my kids
May 19, 2014
(5★) Great idea: And great implementation, this should be a top shelf app for any parent with toddlers. My daughter is a fan and i like the
elements of learning, i feel like its better than sheer entertainment and mak
(5★) Great app for preschoolers: My three year loves this app. Really recommend for 3-4 year olds.
May 16, 2014
(5★) My kid loves this app: My kid loves this app and plays with it for hours. Great work!
May 13, 2014
(5★) Endless apps are the best!: Love these endless apps, I’m probably going to purchase all the packs for my little guy. They really do a good job teaching and
keeping it fun. 5 Stars
May 05, 2014
(5★) My 2 year old loves it: This is a great app. It is my 2 1/2 year olds go to app when she gets ahold of the iPad. It is a little expensive to upgrade, but
worth it.
May 04, 2014
(5★) LOVE their apps: This is keeper. Thanks for making such fun and educational apps!
May 03, 2014
(5★) Did it again!: Originator apps are amazing, enough said! My son keeps going back to this one, its perfect
May 01, 2014
(2★) Great app, crashes constantly: Great when it works, crashes constantly on my two iPad 1 after I buy the additional words ;(
Apr 30, 2014
(5★) Fantastic app!: My 3 year old loves the "letter monsters". He loves the letters making the sounds as he grabs them, as well as the words they
form. The sentence "skits" amuse him, and he is recognizing some words by
Apr 28, 2014
(4★) Good one, Sweeet and well done: My kids adore this, actually really a fun game and very educational, i feel good about giving this to them. 5 Stars if more
content
Total 69 reviews with 92.4% ratings for this app.
Recommended For You

2 days ago
Blackbar

$ 2.99 $ 5.99

Version History

App Store Rank History

The below graph shows Endless Reader's highest daily rank history in its category on iTunes.

Endless-Reader-ios-rank-history

Best chart rankings:
# in Top apps (iPhone) on Jan 01, 1970

Today's chart rankings:
# in US store (iPhone)

Would you like your application reviewed on AppsMeNow? See the submit page for information.

Have an idea for a similar simple and fun app? Would you like to know how to create apps like Endless Reader, so we have some resources to help you find an developer for your mobile project.