Waterlogue App

Waterlogue icon
$ 2.99
Genres: [Photo & Video | Lifestyle]
Developer: Tinrocket, LLC
Release Date: Dec 11, 2013
Version: 1.1.2
Size: 41.1 MB
download
QR Code
application-qr-code
copyright
Screenshot

Tinrocket LLC has already given us Popsicolor on Jun 28, 2012. now delivering another great App for iOS. download Waterlogue and play it on your iPhone, iPad and iPod touch. the application is compatible with iPad 2.

This review includes the developer's description, customer ratings, user reviews and screenshots.

if you like the Waterlogue Review, please share it with friends.

Developer Description

See the world like an artist! You don’t need to paint to create beautiful watercolor images—Waterlogue captures the essence of your photos in brilliant, liquid color.

• Waterlogue transforms your photos into luminous watercolors.
• Watch Waterlogue paint as it transforms your images.
• Save you watercolors and share them on Instagram, Twitter, Facebook and Tumblr.
• Use your watercolors to create an artist’s journal or notebook.
• Universal App for iPhone, iPad, and iPod touch.
• From the creator of Percolator and Popsicolor for iOS.

FEATURES:

• 14 pre-set styles to customize your watercolors by controlling wetness, pen outlines and color.

• Image export at high resolution.
• Support for AirPrint.
• Control of borders, lightness, and detail.
• Includes example images.

SUPPORTS:

iPhone, iPad, and iPod touch devices running iOS 7 and greater. Maximum rendering detail and maximum export resolution depend on each device's capability. Waterlogue runs advanced image processing software for the highest possible quality watercolor rendering. It produces wonderful images on any device that runs iOS 7, but your rendering times will be shorter on newer, faster devices.

KEEP UP WITH WATERLOGUE:

• Follow @WaterlogueApp on Twitter and Instagram for the latest!
• If you like Waterlogue, please consider leaving an App Store review or rating. Every review counts and helps small developers like ourselves.

WHAT PEOPLE ARE SAYING ABOUT WATERLOGUE:

• “…with Waterlogue, it’s clear that there’s a very thoughtful human touch behind the app’s painterly algorithms.” —WIRED, Mar., 2014
• “…Waterlogue is going to utterly amaze you, as it’s the first app I’ve seen that gives results that really look like a watercolor painting.” —Cult of Mac, Dec., 2013
• “Waterlogue App (from Tinrocket) looks awesome!” —Jack Hollingsworth, Photographer, via Twitter @photojack, Dec. 12, 2013

Thanks again!

John & Bob

Get now this application with your unique ID and secured password.

Application Screenshots

Screenshot-1Screenshot-2Screenshot-3

How to Download:

Download Waterlogue for iPhone, iPod Touch, iPad and iPad mini.
Download for PC or Mac:
1. Go to the Waterlogue application page in your iTunes and Click the button to download.
2. Sync your iPhone/iPad with iTunes to complete.
Download on the iTunes App Store:
1. Open the App Store on your mobile.
2. Search for Waterlogue.
3. Click the button to download and install.
4. Enjoy.

You can securely create an apple profile with your information, but you have to be registered to iTunes in order to get "Waterlogue" to your device.
If you don’t have an active account, please register to iTunes store with a credit card number. In case you are not interested to open an account with your credit card, you can select the option ‘None’ during the secured registration.
*This Waterlogue application may be available in some countries.

Latest User Reviews

Jan 20
(5★) Here I come, watercolors. : I want to start watercoloring now! I had been meaning to. This app pushed me over the edge.
Jan 19
(5★) Fun! Unlocks beautiful photos: Just enough variety in the options to enjoy seeing a photo distilled into some kind of essence, a rather beautiful essence often
enough.
(5★) Awesome: Going to have some of my photos reprinted into a painting for my walls! Thx!
Jan 18
(5★) App Good as Promised: This is, indeed, a fun app that allows you to see what your photos might look like translated into watercolor paintings. It also
works as a teaching tool because it shows the process of building the c
Jan 17
(5★) Love this app: Greatest photo app ever. Pics look like real watercolor paintings.
Jan 16
(4★) It really looks like watercolor!: This app is fun with results that really look like watercolor. I am a watercolor artist. This app is a good idea starter and a way
to simplify complicated photos used as reference.
Jan 14
(5★) Amazing!: I love this app! It does just what it says and it does it beautifully!
Jan 12
(5★) Great app: A really cool app that makes anyone an artist.
Jan 11
(5★) Fantastic!: Great and fantastic! Real Watercolor painting.
Jan 09
(4★) Finally: This app is great and one of the best out there for iPhone.fabulous job.
Jan 06
(5★) Beautiful results with landscape or nature photos: Try it with any nature photos, e.g. mountains, canyons, rivers, it looks likeyou painted the scene.
Jan 05
(5★) My Favorite App: I love this! Watching your photo become a work of art is fascinating!
(5★) Amazing app: I realize my choice of photos has changed - what will Waterlogue do? Fun and amazingly easy
Jan 04
(5★) This is the one!: I have eliminated 10 other photo processing apps because this does everything I love with the watercolor look. It is simple,
clear, and gets the look quickly that I have always tried to achieve. Worth
(5★) Wow: Of all the best photo creativity apps this is by far the most innovative and unique. Nothing else comes close to it for
originality and the wow factor. Get it. 3 bucks well spent
(5★) Jaw dropping: This is the most sophisticated automated paint program I have encountered.Makes me jealous that my humble phone pumps out water
colors paintings beyond my own abilities on paper.
Jan 03
(5★) Love it!: This is a wonderful app. Very talented developers. Having so much fun with it.
(5★) Great app: Terrific app!This is giving my pics a completely new way to enjoy them all over again.This app is going to be taking up a lot of
my time!
(5★) Best app ever! Worth the money: This is the best app I have ever paid money for! There story is amazing! This all turns things into paintings for such a cheap
price! I highly recommend getting it!
(5★) Wow!: I like to take photos. I also like to use and share the photos I take. This App opens up a whole new set of possible uses for
the photos. It is wonderfully creative and, well, easy. It shows me my
(5★) This is why I got an iPad!: Agree with all the other reviews this app is great! Why should you buy it?1. Makes almost all pics look like paintings2. Animal
pics look great for framing 3. Transform your kids pics to a watercolour
Jan 02
(5★) Beautiful and Easy: Probably the best watercolor simulation app I have found yet. I like the ability to adjust the preferences to make it darker or
lighter and the choices of styles available.
(5★) Great app, only one like it, that be itself: Great concept for an app for we who are not artists. Good creative for scenery shots and much more️
(3★) 老实说: 这软件都不能把用iPhone 6 Plus拍的大头照处理的细腻点,你让我情何堪?
(5★) Fantastic!: What a wonderful way to transform a photo to add an emotional painterly feel. Great app!
Jan 01
(5★) Wonderful, fun to use: Does an exceptional job making "art" from photos. Even shots with poor lighting seem to turn out nicely.
Dec 31, 2014
(5★) Fantastic!: I love this app! I wish it came in oil paint and acrylic paint too
(5★) I CAN draw !: Awesome app to have. Gives great colored drawings of my pictures (several filters).
Dec 28, 2014
(5★) Love it: Highly recommend this app. Fun and interesting you will not be disappointed. One of my favorite free apps.
Dec 27, 2014
(5★) Suddenly I’m An Artist!: Who’d have thunk I could become a great watercolorist at age 72.9? I’ve always loved watercolors but never took training in
that technique, but with my first Waterlogued photo I wowed the family
Dec 16, 2014
(5★) Awesome: This is the best app I have bought ever. So much fun the possibilities are endless. This app will make so many people happy.
Dec 15, 2014
(5★) Beautiful!: Works best with non-people pics or a person in distance. Love the way this app picks up architectural lines, natural curves and
hues. Worth every penny!
Dec 14, 2014
(5★) Fantastic!: Fun and easy to use. Endless possibilities with instant results. So much fun to transform ordinary photos into very artsy
paintings. Really love this app!
Dec 03, 2014
(5★) Awesome: Fun watching a photo transform into different watercolor styles.
Dec 02, 2014
(5★) Intriguing: Fascinating to watch it in action as it converts a photo into a watercolor. Makes beautiful results of landscapes. My lock screen
image is from Waterlogue.
(4★) LOVE IT!: I have a lot of photo apps and this is by far the BEST.
Nov 30, 2014
(5★) Superfun app!: After Thanksgiving dinner I snapped some friends and Waterlogued the pics - très amusant!
(5★) I love it!: What can I say except I love it, and use it practically everyday. Keep up the good work .
(5★) A class app: Delightful and easy to use special effects photo app. With the right photo the results can be brilliant! Amaze your friends ( and
strangers too)!
(5★) Really Great App: Not only does it do an amazing job of producing beautiful watercolor renderings of your photos, it is also a great learning tool
for those who are interested in producing their works.
(4★) Slowed: Since most recent update, I get the same great renderings, but it takes TWICE as long. SO much slower on my iPhone 5!
Nov 29, 2014
(4★) What happened?: What ever happened to the photo app integration presented at the iPhone launch event?
(5★) So good: Gorgeous, surprising results. Just great.
Nov 28, 2014
(5★) Great app: Easy to use app that makes the best artists out of us all.
(5★) Great stuff: The only watercolor app worth having
Nov 08, 2014
(5★) LOVE!: This app is amazing! Nice option for photos & used it to make personalized note cards. Perfect!
Oct 27, 2014
(5★) Best app!: Incredible app,it make pics so beautiful,just like art!
(5★) Wish there were more: I love this app. As an artist, I can see different ways to see or structure my paintings. I only wish there were more examples.
This is one of the few apps I would donate money to!
Oct 24, 2014
(5★) BEST APP EVER!: This app turns pictures into amazing artworks! best app ever!
Oct 23, 2014
(5★) Water we need.: The brilliance of creative expression with spontaneity. Has been accomplished here with this app. The creative designer and team
offer a magical wonderful moment for us. To see the gift of putting
Oct 19, 2014
(4★) Great app. Add a "draw only" feature: Beautiful rendering. Would love to be able to either stop the rendering at various points, or add a "draw only" feature to get
just the beginning outlines which are wonderful in themselves, and would
Oct 18, 2014
(5★) Amazing App: Love the ability to watch the progression. Still playing with this . Would love to be able to just create the drawing. Enjoy
painting but the drawing is difficult for me.
Oct 11, 2014
(5★) Terrific: Animals, landscapes, everything looks great with this app
Oct 10, 2014
(5★) Amazing effects: It’s hard to believe how far along technology has come. this can turn many of your shots into works of art.
Sep 28, 2014
(5★) The best!: This ap makes beautiful watercolors out of nice pictures! As an artist who loves to paint watercolors, it is fascinating to see
the variations that come up. I love this! Easy and fun to use! Thanks
Sep 27, 2014
(5★) Love this app!: This is my favorite photography app.stunning results every time!
(5★) Great watercolor app: Excellent app with many styles of watercolor choices!
Sep 25, 2014
(5★) Brilliant app: Great app to take your vacation pictures to a new level very fun and makes all pictures very framable
Sep 22, 2014
(5★) Beautiful and Brilliant: I have so much fun with this app. A big thank you to the creator/s. I wish there were 6 stars for it.
Sep 21, 2014
(5★) Amazing cityscapes: Love Waterlogue! This has become a favorite app to just try different looks with. I had to learn that it takes a certain image
composition to get the best results, but the results can be nothing short
Total 60 reviews with 97.4% ratings for this app.
Recommended For You


Fruit Ninja

25 minutes ago
Free $ 0.99


Bonza Word Puzzle

2 hours ago
Free $ 0.99


Kingdom Rush

2 hours ago
Free $ 0.99


Earn to Die 2

2 hours ago
Free $ 1.99


Duet Game

3 hours ago
Free $ 2.99


Pizza Vs

3 hours ago
$ 2.99 $ 4.99


NoZoom-Fix your Wallpaper and

3 hours ago
$ 1.99 $ 2.99


FRAMED

3 hours ago
Free $ 4.99

Version History

Recent Price Changes

iOS Store Rank History

Below is the iOS store rank history of Waterlogue which shows the highest daily rank of the app on available categories.

Best chart rankings:
#2 in Top apps (iPhone) on Mar 12, 2014

Today's chart rankings:
#162 in US store (iPhone)

Developers

Are you the developer of this app?
Give your potential customers an added incentive by letting them know about any promo codes that may be available for Waterlogue, so send us your codes to give away to our readers.

Would you like your application reviewed on AppsMeNow? See the Submit page for information.

Latest Reviews

Yesterday's
App Icon
Hidden Dot
By Thom Overhof
App Icon
$ 3.99
Winter Christmas Hidden Object
By Jasmin Patel
App Icon
$ 2.99
Bubble Challenge Matching Blaze
By Tricky Minute Games
App Icon
Ancient Puzzle The Quest for Luxor
By Ekaterina Nikolaeva
App Icon
$ 1.99
ThunderTank Operation of Liberation
By Sirio Don
App Icon
Sky Horizon Flight Sim
By Guoqing Xu
Jan 23
App Icon
what's the image
By iomar
App Icon
New Matching Dot - Hexic flow game
By Jahane Gulshan
App Icon
$ 1.99
Fury Racing Wild Rush
By Samuel Dyson
App Icon
Bubble Mania Valentine's Day
By TeamLava
App Icon
$ 4.99
Nano Nano - Learn Spanish
By Inherent Games LLC
Jan 22
App Icon
Solitaire Top HD
By kumuva Digital Ltd
App Icon
TriPeaks Solitaire - Classic
By MmpApps Corp
App Icon
Unblock it Red car
By Ruslan Goncharenko
App Icon
Ninja Online
By YANG GUODONG