Pou egg Game

Pou egg icon
Genres: [Dice | Puzzle]
Developer: Pedro Alcantara
Release Date: Mar 12, 2013
Version: 2.0
Size: 16.26 MB
download
QR Code
application-qr-code
copyright
Screenshot

download Pou egg and play it on your iPhone, iPad and iPod touch. the application is compatible with iPhone 3GS/4, iPad 2.

Need help? Use our Pou egg Walkthrough or sign up and make your contribution today.

This review includes the developer's description, customer ratings, user reviews and screenshots.

if you like the Pou egg Review, please share it with friends.

Developer Description

Incredible App!!

You must just knock on POU(egg).
That's all!

You will get totally hooked on it.

We are not responsible,
even if you have became if tendonitis.

You choose the rap.

Note: this version will work better on iOS 7

Get now this application with your unique ID and secured password.

How to Download:

Download Pou egg free for iPhone, iPod Touch, iPad and iPad mini.
Download for PC or Mac:
1. Go to the Pou egg application page in your iTunes and Click the button to download.
2. Sync your iPhone/iPad with iTunes to complete.
Download on the iTunes App Store:
1. Open the App Store on your mobile.
2. Search for Pou egg.
3. Click the button to download and install.
4. Enjoy.

You can securely create an apple profile with your information, but you have to be registered to iTunes in order to get "Pou egg" to your device.
If you don’t have an active account, please register to iTunes store with a credit card number. In case you are not interested to open an account with your credit card, you can select the option ‘None’ during the secured registration.
*This Pou egg application may be available in some countries.

Latest User Reviews

Mar 25, 2014
(3★) Kinda LAME : Waste of ️ and dont make any but yea
Mar 19, 2014
(5★) Easy: This game is so easy that ive only been playing for 5 minutes and im already at 998,900
Mar 14, 2014
(3★) This is an ok game: His is an ok game but do you really hae to click 1,000,000 times just to get a gift card?
Mar 04, 2014
(4★) Really?: Do you really get the gift card really
Mar 02, 2014
(5★) Pou egg: This game is worth it, I got a 50 gift card not 25. It gets mailed to you after 2 days.
Mar 01, 2014
(2★) Ummm ok: hERE I WAS,, aN INOCENNT,,, uHHH 10 yEAR OLD,, iM TWELVE NOW AND I,,, jUST CRACKED MY pOU EGG. nO MONEY nO pOU JUST A SARCASTIC
REMARK "sO WHAt?" iT ASKED ME! I wAS FURIOUS! I HAVE ARTHRITIS BECAUZE O
Feb 26, 2014
(4★) Idk yet: In far away from the start and also far away from the end too. If this iTunes gift card thing is true, I am totally tapping till
the end.
Feb 18, 2014
(5★) .: I really just wrote this to be at the top but I really hope you get the gift card at the end.
Feb 16, 2014
(3★) So,: Has anyone gotten there card yet? Does it give a card to everyone? If not, I will hate them forever!
Feb 15, 2014
(3★) Virus?: Anyone who has tapped one million times, did you get a virus?
Feb 14, 2014
(4★) Seriously? : Do u really get an i tunes card? Im at 997,750 and i dont wanna b wasting my time on this
(4★) Not sure: I have been playing this game for a while and I believe that you get a 25 gift card. So keep on tapping and it might take you a
while but it is worth it!
(5★) Best game: This game is so frustrating but very happy when I got to 0
(5★) Awesome card: ¡ love the gift card thanksMy arm is so tired it hurts a little
Jan 25, 2014
(2★) What?: If you really get a 25 gift card than i might be ok pressing an egg 100000 times but if this is a joke I will be very mad
Jan 18, 2014
(5★) Great: At first it takes forever but if you hold it down and shake it it goes very fast
Jan 16, 2014
(4★) Ok: It is a grate app for passing time in all but it isnt really such a great game for preteens like me
Jan 01, 2014
(5★) Takes forever !: So very tedious.But for the "prize" at the end I will not stop until I reach zero ! .
Dec 29, 2013
(3★) Hum: Has anybody ever got to the end?
Dec 24, 2013
(3★) : This is really boring, but I seriously want that 25!Why do they even call it "Pou Egg"? It has nothing to do with that app!
Dec 16, 2013
(5★) Awesome: When you get 0 they give you 25 USD for app store awesome
Dec 14, 2013
(2★) ?: what happens when you get to 0 ? do you get a pou ?
Total 22 reviews with 76.4% ratings for this app.
Recommended For You


Private Calculator - File hider

17 hours ago
Free $ 1.99


Fruit Ninja

Yesterday
Free $ 0.99


Earn to Die 2

Yesterday
Free $ 1.99


Duet Game

Yesterday
Free $ 2.99


NoZoom-Fix your Wallpaper and

Yesterday
$ 1.99 $ 2.99


FRAMED

Yesterday
Free $ 4.99


True Skate

Yesterday
Free $ 1.99


Time Trap HdO

2 days ago
$ 0.99 $ 1.99

Version History

iOS Store Rank History

Below is the iOS store rank history of Pou egg which shows the highest daily rank of the app on available categories.

Best chart rankings:
#116 in Top apps (iPhone) on Mar 10, 2014

Today's chart rankings:
#192 in US store (iPhone)

Developers

Are you the developer of this app?
Give your potential customers an added incentive by letting them know about any promo codes that may be available for Pou egg, so send us your codes to give away to our readers.

Would you like your application reviewed on AppsMeNow? See the Submit page for information.

Latest Reviews

Yesterday's
App Icon
A Aawesomely Sweet Candy World
By James Gurkin
Jan 25
App Icon
Ultimate Idiot Quiz
By Appvory Ltd
App Icon
Deadly Dash
By BoomBit
App Icon
$ 1.99
RACE 15 F1 Kings
By Jan Morris
App Icon
Kids Slide Photo Puzzle
By Nguyen Quang Sang
App Icon
Snakes amp Ladders Touch
By Kevin White
Jan 24
App Icon
Hidden Dot
By Thom Overhof
App Icon
$ 3.99
Winter Christmas Hidden Object
By Jasmin Patel
App Icon
$ 2.99
Bubble Challenge Matching Blaze
By Tricky Minute Games
App Icon
Ancient Puzzle The Quest for Luxor
By Ekaterina Nikolaeva
App Icon
$ 1.99
ThunderTank Operation of Liberation
By Sirio Don
App Icon
Sky Horizon Flight Sim
By Guoqing Xu
App Icon
Driving Course Sports Parking
By Xiangning Xu
Jan 23
App Icon
$ 0.99
Swag Gamer Soundboard
By Fatima Cantillano
App Icon
what's the image
By iomar