Farm Heroes Saga Game

Farm Heroes Saga icon
Genres: [Entertainment | Arcade | Puzzle]
Developer: King.com Limited
Release Date: Jan 02, 2014
Version: 2.18.7
Size: 52.16 MB
download
QR Code
application-qr-code
copyright
Screenshot

Kingcom Limited has already given us Pyramid Solitaire Saga on Dec 31, 2013. now delivering another great Game for iOS. download Farm Heroes Saga and play it on your iPhone, iPad and iPod touch. the application is compatible with iPhone 3GS/4, iPad 1, iPad 2, iPod Touch 3rd/4th.

Need help? Use our Farm Heroes Saga Walkthrough or sign up and make your contribution today.

This review includes the developer's description, customer ratings, user reviews and screenshots.

if you like the Farm Heroes Saga Review, please share it with friends.

Developer Description

From the makers of the hit game Candy Crush Saga, comes Farm Heroes Saga!

Switch and match the collectable cropsies in this fantastic adventure.
Join forces with the Farm Heroes to stop Rancid the Raccoon from spoiling the precious farm lands. Switch and match three or more adorable cropsies to drive Rancid away for good! A farmtastic adventure filled with mixed fruit madness! Scrummy!

Farm Heroes Saga is completely free to play but some in-game items such as extra moves or lives will require payment. You can turn-off the payment feature by disabling in-app purchases in your device’s settings.

Farm Heroes Saga Features:

● Gather all kinds of cropsies to win the level before you run out of moves.
● Easy and fun to play, but a challenge to fully master.
● Acres of luscious levels to complete and marvellous magic beans to collect.
● Take on your friends to compete for the best score and see who can switch their way to the fattest onions ever!
● Rechargeable boosters, extra moves and special power-ups to help with those challenging levels.

Play through hundreds of levels of strawberry switching, carrot crunching chaos to help our Farm Heroes save the day! Have you got what it takes to be the next Farm Hero?

*Minimum iOS version is 5.0.

Get now this application with your unique ID and secured password.

Application Screenshots

Screenshot-1Screenshot-2Screenshot-3

How to Download:

Download Farm Heroes Saga free for iPhone, iPod Touch, iPad and iPad mini.
Download for PC or Mac:
1. Go to the Farm Heroes Saga application page in your iTunes and Click the button to download.
2. Sync your iPhone/iPad with iTunes to complete.
Download on the iTunes App Store:
1. Open the App Store on your mobile.
2. Search for Farm Heroes Saga.
3. Click the button to download and install.
4. Enjoy.

You can securely create an apple profile with your information, but you have to be registered to iTunes in order to get "Farm Heroes Saga" to your device.
If you don’t have an active account, please register to iTunes store with a credit card number. In case you are not interested to open an account with your credit card, you can select the option ‘None’ during the secured registration.
*This Farm Heroes Saga application may be available in some countries.

Latest User Reviews

Jan 09
(4★) Fun for idle time: Great way to pass time in between meetings. Take a mental break from work. Or while on the train!
(4★) I love to harvest these heros!: Love the game but wish I would have know that the gold you are first given is the only gold that you get for free!
(5★) So much fun!: I love this game and find it to be less challenging than other king games which I quite like!
(5★) New player: Just downloaded it today so far I love it
(5★) Adorable!: Cheers YA up if you find cartoon veggies that say "WEE!" Amusing. I know I do!
Dec 15, 2014
(5★) Finally!: Updated review: I love this. Now they just need an app for Pepper Panic. Those are the only two I actually like by King games.I
was waiting for a mobile App for this game. I love it! Thank you!
(3★) Super fun: Not supported at all on my iPad any longer, fine on my phone. It would be nice if you could earn gold after winning or finishing
goals.
(5★) Jeannette: Love it but find some levels just cannot be won without buying boosts.
(2★) Beans over lives: After 2 updates, I am still receiving beans instead of lives from friends. Very frustrating when you only get a life every 15
minutes. Please fix this.
(4★) Fun Fun Fun !: Almost as cool as Candy Crush! In my opinion better than CCS . Challenging!
Nov 20, 2014
(5★) Great Game with a lot of challenges!: I enjoy playing this game. Good exercise for your brain.
(5★) Farm saga: Delightful. Fast paced, challenging. Enjoy.
(5★) ️it: A lot of fun! Need ways to earn more lives though!
(2★) Crashing: Game keeps crashing on my iPad! Very frustrating! All my other games work so it has to be a glitch with this one. Please fix!
Oct 27, 2014
(4★) Love it: This game Is cute love playing so much fun but hate giving lives on levels it takes soooo long but good game other than that
(5★) Fun game: Great graphics. Fun. I think it only fair that rewards for playing on mobile device should be same as on computer.
(5★) Lots of fun: This game is a lot of fun but it can be very challenging on the higher levels!
Oct 26, 2014
(5★) Espectacular estupendo: Me encanta me ayuda a Maner la mente agil
(5★) MY FAVORITE GAME OF ALL TIME !: my husband may kick my butt in Candy Crush but the wife got him here
Oct 02, 2014
(2★) Crash, crash, crash: Please fix this! Every time I play it crashes!
(5★) Sumamente entretenido!: Este juego en apariencia no parece lo divertido y ameno que es. Tiene niveles de dificultad crecientes sin llegar a ser
desmotivantes. Lo recomiendo ampliamente .
(5★) Fun!: I just started to play it and I am having a ball. It is my new addiction!
(5★) Farm heros: Three little words---Fun, fun, fun!
(5★) Great game: Love playing this game on Facebook and on my iPhone app.
Oct 01, 2014
(3★) Suddenly disconnected: I completed level 117 but farm heroes disconnect to my fb, so I have to . begin from level 1This is problem I get many times, I
got disconnect suddenly when I play on my iPod
(5★) Fun! Easy to learn.: Enjoy playing. Too cute, too fun
Sep 06, 2014
(4★) Good fun: Challenges the mind,good pace, really enjoy.
Aug 12, 2014
(5★) Farm Heroes: I am very glad that it is fixed and able to play on my I Pad. Waited for months. The game is a lot of fun to play.
(5★) Good game: This game is very underrated. Is simple but very fun. The concept is good
(5★) Funn!: I love this app, the only think I hate is the bunny eating the carrots!
(4★) GO FOR THE GOLD!: REALLY enjoy the challenges of the different levels, but I wish that you could buy gold with the BEANS that you earn INSTEAD OF
THE GREEN THAT YOU EARN! I understand business, but this SHOULD BE AN OP
Aug 11, 2014
(5★) Excellent: Really good for passing time. This game asks too much about rating the game. If you rate it once and its a 5 star no future
ratings should not be asked for.
(5★) Love this game!: Challenging, fun, and exciting to play! Love the cute characters.too addictive!
(4★) Gwen: This game is fun to play, it just gets confusing after awhile and I refuse to purchase all these different things.Just to earn
points.
(5★) Farm heroes: Fun fun fun!So addicting! You have to share this with your friends on Facebook!
(5★) LOVE THIS APP!: I highly enjoy playing this game. However, I can only play on my phone because the app will not open on my iPad.
Aug 10, 2014
(5★) Farm heroes: Love this game! Very cute but I wish you could earn more gold bars instead of having to buy everything.
(5★) A lot of fun!: This is challenging and fun. The visuals are keeping me entertained.
(3★) Review this: I hate these road blocks!But the game is kool though.
(5★) : Estou gostando.É tão divertido qt Candy Crush
(5★) Farm Saga by King: This I like more than Candy Saga! Gave 5 stars and the Game is fantastic! The only way to improve it is to trade beans into gold
bars!
(5★) Guaranteed Funnnnnn️️: Better than candy crush, I must say! Love it, "King"!
(5★) Great game!: This is a very fun and addicting game. I love that the lives renew so much faster!
(4★) So far: Good so far some levels harder than others
(5★) Very fun!: I use to play candy crush but that game got impossible to beat the levels. This game is what games should be. Fun! Not impossible
to play.
(3★) Very addicting: Bars are expensive. Yet no achievement to gain? Fun! Beans and bars are too expensive.
Aug 09, 2014
(5★) Soo much fun: This is a great bathroom game.or when you are really, really bored. But I do like this game, soo cute
(5★) Farm heroes saga: Adorable and fun to play! I had to get it for myself after my 10 year old niece asked me to help her beat a level.
(5★) Mrs. Cynthia Thomas: My favorite is the boiled eggs, I love how they come together.
(5★) Susan1966: I find it very challenging & entertaining. I could play it for hours!
Jul 27, 2014
(5★) So much fun and relaxing: I kind of stumble on this game. Since then, I have not put it down. On my lunch hour and in evening after my Bible reading or any
other miscellaneous things that I have to do .you will find me on my i
(4★) LOF: You really can make it through without buying more gold.
(5★) Great fun: Game is just challenging enough to be addictive!
(5★) Better than candy crush: I like it so much more than Candy Crush. I still get frustrated at times but still look forward to playing.
Jul 02, 2014
(5★) Quite intriguing: I enjoy the multiple tasks provided. Unlike any other.
(5★) Very Playable: A good diverting game with some gradually increasing challenge - just what I wanted to lose myself in for a while.
Jun 30, 2014
(5★) Cute game.: The game is so fun and the animals are so adorable.
(4★) You will get hooked: I love candy crush and got this game thinking I would not like it as much and that it would be to similar. I was pleasantly
surprised by the differences between the two games and was quickly hooked. E
Jun 29, 2014
(5★) Pet rescue saga: Very entertaining, addicting, and keeps you sharp and awake, makes you think. I like it.
(5★) Fun fun: Frustrating but lots of fun. You really have to think ahead
(3★) Keep close: Please get fix cause I try to connect to Facebook and it keep close with no reason. Thanks!
(4★) Good time waster: Good game like any other 3-in-a-row game.
Jun 28, 2014
(4★) Very Addicting game: The only that would make it better is getting lives from friends.
Total 63 reviews with 90.2% ratings for this app.
Recommended For You


Fireman Sam - Junior Cadet

10 hours ago
$ 1.99 $ 2.99


Bob the Builder's Playtime Fun

11 hours ago
$ 1.99 $ 2.99


Facetune

12 hours ago
$ 3.99 $ 4.99


StarMap 3D Plus

13 hours ago
$ 1.99 $ 2.99


AfterThis

14 hours ago
Free $ 1.99


Reiner Knizia's Money

Yesterday
$ 0.99 $ 2.99


Invisible Camera

Yesterday
$ 0.99 $ 1.99

Version History

iOS Store Rank History

Below is the iOS store rank history of Farm Heroes Saga which shows the highest daily rank of the app on available categories.

Best chart rankings:
#3 in Top apps (iPhone) on Jan 12, 2014

Today's chart rankings:
#56 in US store (iPhone)

Latest Reviews

Yesterday's
App Icon
$ 2.99
Radiation Island
By Atypical Games
App Icon
$ 4.99
Exiles
By Crescent Moon Games
App Icon
$ 3.99
Active Soccer 2
By Gianluca Troiano
App Icon
$ 3.99
Mean Girls The Game
By So Much Drama Studios
App Icon
Exit Strategy
By Chillingo Ltd
App Icon
Touchdown Hero
By cherrypick games
App Icon
Endless Balance
By Tapinator LLC
App Icon
LuckyPop
By FreshPlanet Inc
App Icon
$ 0.99
Ted the Jumper
By Bulkypix
App Icon
$ 3.99
Playworld Superheroes
By Starship Group
App Icon
Football Showdown 2015
By Naquatic LLC
App Icon
Matrix Word Search
By Byte By Byte LLC
App Icon
Disney Infinity Toy Box 2 0
By Disney
App Icon
Microsoft Outlook
Productivity
By Microsoft Corporation
App Icon
$ 2.99
Yet It Moves puzzle platformer
By DeNA Co Ltd

Would you like your application reviewed on AppsMeNow? See the submit page for information.

Have an idea for a similar simple and fun app? Would you like to know how to create apps like Farm Heroes Saga, so we have some resources to help you find an developer for your mobile project.