Block City Wars Game

Block City Wars icon
$ 0.99
Genres: [Entertainment | Action | Simulation]
Developer: Lora Flora
Release Date: Jan 04, 2014
Version: 2.3
Size: 94.72 MB
download
QR Code
application-qr-code
copyright
Screenshot

download Block City Wars and play it on your iPhone, iPad and iPod touch. the application is compatible with iPhone 3GS/4, iPad 1, iPad 2, iPod Touch 3rd/4th.

Need help? Use our Block City Wars Walkthrough or sign up and make your contribution today.

This review includes the developer's description, customer ratings, user reviews and screenshots.

if you like the Block City Wars Review, please share it with friends.

Developer Description

Block City Wars it is a multiplayer shooter on one great map!

Play online battles! Participate great multiplayer shooting challenge in the huge Block City! Be the hero of the Downtown!

Choose your character in the Hero Room and join the great battle!

Experience survival mission! Collect all the coins, destroy the enemies and drive cool cars in the Block City!

Also due to exporter for Minecraft, you can export any skin to your Mojang account!

__________________________________________
Attention! It is not an official Mojang AB game!


Get now this application with your unique ID and secured password.

Application Screenshots

Screenshot-1Screenshot-2Screenshot-3

How to Download:

Download Block City Wars for iPhone, iPod Touch, iPad and iPad mini.
Download for PC or Mac:
1. Go to the Block City Wars application page in your iTunes and Click the button to download.
2. Sync your iPhone/iPad with iTunes to complete.
Download on the iTunes App Store:
1. Open the App Store on your mobile.
2. Search for Block City Wars.
3. Click the button to download and install.
4. Enjoy.

You can securely create an apple profile with your information, but you have to be registered to iTunes in order to get "Block City Wars" to your device.
If you don’t have an active account, please register to iTunes store with a credit card number. In case you are not interested to open an account with your credit card, you can select the option ‘None’ during the secured registration.
*This Block City Wars application may be available in some countries.

Latest User Reviews

Jan 14
(5★) Cop Update: A main thing everyone has wanted are wanted levels, add cops and NPCs to PVP to make online not so lonely and add 5 stars for
wanted levels. And a SWAT skin added.Ideas - Wanted Level 1 - 2 Have cops
(4★) Update plz plz plz update: Extend the map plz and make more vechalsAnd a town would be nice and make it more city like make it more gta with more things
that u can do and make the levels easier and if good beharivir give us 20
Jan 12
(5★) Can be better: This update was by far the best in my opinion but we need a highway more islands more places to go. Also we need homes, road
chases, customizable cars and characters, and motorcycles. Keep doing what
(4★) FPS MODE: If u sit in front of a tree it puts u in 1st person MAKE THIS A THING
Jan 11
(5★) The Jets and the boat on the island: You should be able to drive the jets and the big boat on the island across the base
(4★) Please update: Hey I love this game but please add being able to ride in jets
(5★) Plz do dis: I want you to make it so 8 players in one car and storeage in the back of the car thank you
(5★) Read this: I am so mad why did you take all of are gunsAnd car I really love the Lamborghini next updateGet as all are weapons and cars back
(3★) What happens to sport cars: WHERE ARE THE SPORT CARS.WHERES THE MUSTANG.WHERES THE LAMBORGHINI
Jan 10
(5★) Plz add this to block city war: I like this game but can you add boats and houses and plus can you add that you can change the look inside your house and add
swimming and cops wanted levels and add that you can have phone and do mis
(3★) Update idea: You should put lights and sirens in the police car and also make undercover cars to with lights and sirens. You should make fire
truks and an amblunce too. You should make homes where people can live
(5★) Great game: Great game I love it but one thing I wish was i the game to fly the jets at the army base
(5★) Next update 1.whatever.whatever: PEOPLE DRIVE CARS IN STORY MODE AND A ACCTUAL CAMPAIN AND A PERSON WHO GOVES US MISSONS AND BUY APPARTMENT/HOUSES/HOTELS THAT
WOULD MAKE ME AND OTHERS OVE THIS GAME PLEASE UPDATE THESE THINGS OH YAH A
(4★) Feature ideas: -Premature reloading is a must in any shooter-More weapons like military grade. i.e the famas-Bigger maps-Fix the bug where when
use joystick, the get off the app and when you go back on, its button c
Jan 09
(5★) Suggestions: I want to place suggestions here. I think there must be a bank so you can keep money to stop losing it there must be an home where
you can save just like gta. Can you place first person mode so it wil
Jan 08
(4★) Fine: Add a firefight station, a firefight helicopter and a firefight truck.
Jan 04
(4★) New update: The new update is horrible i lost all my weapons and i cant get them back. And nobody likes the steering on the cars plz fix this
I WILL NOT PLAY THIS GAME UNTIL THERE IS ANOTHER GAME AND I GET MY ST
Jan 03
(5★) Add cops: I you kill someone the cops will come in cops cars
(5★) Vehicle additions: Add drivable jets and big plane the Air Force plane the big one and swat vehicles and a swat tank and add the bus back and add
secret service vehicles in
Dec 13, 2014
(5★) REALLY AWSOME GAME: This is so cool. But there some things you should add like,more weapons,larger map,ALOT more skins.That is my opinion so please
add more amazing stuff in the game.Thanks
Dec 10, 2014
(5★) Add please just for me to enjoy: Add what people think add touch controls for cars and one thing I think to be better aim for guns not just a white circle
Dec 03, 2014
(5★) Put in new update: Put so more land and air planes and can we swim have boats and more city plz put this in next update
(5★) Add this: Add friends list. And clans plz
Nov 25, 2014
(5★) Add phones: Plz add phones so you can call in cars or missions on it and Multiplayer you add them and call then later
Nov 14, 2014
(5★) Plz add this to block city war: I like this game but can you add boats and houses and plus can you add that you can change the look inside your house and add
swimming and cops wanted levels and add that you can have phone and do mis
Nov 11, 2014
(5★) VERY FUN!: VERY FUN! A little glitchy on my iPod But still fun. I like all the guns too. So Yea DOWNLOAD NOW!
Oct 15, 2014
(5★) Awsome but needs more: Can you guys add a bigger worldAnd other items to drive like a boatOr an air plane .also can you add a swimmingAnimation.Can you
add custom skins, easter eggs,Buyable houses and apartments,Also buyabl
Oct 11, 2014
(5★) Add plz: Add an iPhone and some boats and a bigger downtown and people in cars and jets, and finally fix the helicopter glitch
Oct 04, 2014
(4★) Great game but: Every time i jump out of plane it stays in the air
(5★) Great: Add the following things ANIMATION and make it just like GTA
Sep 29, 2014
(5★) Epic: This app is epic just will you add air planes & boats, and make it more like Los santos
Sep 27, 2014
(5★) More stuff: Hay I love the game and all the work u guys do to the ame but I was rescan toy grounded from my iPhone and I expectad another
update wile I was grounded and after a month nothing , so I have been wati
Sep 21, 2014
(5★) Update: Please make the characters legs and arms bend and please animate them can you also put citizens in cars can you make it so we have
can get on jets and planes and please put motorcycles
Sep 20, 2014
(5★) Add more: Plz make more maps planes helis boats make it like gta 5 please I want a house and bank to store money and make other ways to earn
money like a job or cop or something otherwise awsome game worth ever
Sep 17, 2014
(5★) Cool update: Hey I love the update you got and I like the helicopters thx:D
Sep 12, 2014
(5★) Low health: Have you noticed that the snapshots have low health, what, and why
Sep 09, 2014
(4★) Make boats: Make boats and let us ride them then I will give you five stars.
Sep 01, 2014
(3★) Gear game but.: Good game but when I join some games people always cuss
Aug 26, 2014
(5★) Really cool: It is just like minecraft and gta v but together . but one thing the map is really meast up pls fix it and pls update where you
can fly planes like jets and skimmer planes . Please pls pls pls pls a
Aug 24, 2014
(5★) Plz: Plz add drivable planes boats bigger city and more cars
(5★) Get: A got this app the hour It first came out and It is awesome get it
(5★) Great but: When I buy the bullet proof vest i does not show my character wearing it. I mean it shows it on the pics
Aug 23, 2014
(5★) Epic: This app is epic just will you add air planes and boats
Aug 19, 2014
(4★) Update idea: U should add scubagear and fly jets and a bank and space and a bigger Map
Aug 17, 2014
(4★) Add: Please add planes than I will add 5stars and analog steering then 5 stars or all stars
Aug 16, 2014
(4★) More Maps Please: Great game and good multiplayer but please add more maps!
(5★) Amazing: I was looking for a minecraft with guns and I found this amazing app
Aug 10, 2014
(4★) Good: Can you add more to the game and make the maps bigger it gets a little old after a while. Also the weapons in the game cost a ton
of cash too so they should be cheaper.
(4★) Pllzzzz: Plzzz make two people able to get in one car and i rate five and have passenger able to shoot out window
Aug 09, 2014
(5★) Awesome game u should add some stuff: This game is amazing it wold be awesome if the add houses online and offline boats.also it would be cool if u added a block city
war modifying shop to add upgrades on ur cars . Next i think u should a
Aug 08, 2014
(5★) This is truly the best game but.: You need more military vehicles like planes and trucks with turrets on them. You also need some npc vehicles in single player and
online. Otherwise this is the best game EVA!
(4★) Good, needs few minor details: First, there should be an option for first-person mode.Second, in multiplayer, there should be the civilians and police like in
gta5.Other than that, this app is great and worth every penny!
(4★) Update: Please add the following thingsBending arms and legs and better falling animations and dying animationsWeapons do more damage and
more weaponsMore people in cars and you can shoot out of themHouses a
Aug 06, 2014
(4★) Make it more realistic: I like the game. Can you make it bigger and add Michael in the game like Trevor and Franklin. If you can make it bigger I would be
very happy. And can you make people drive cars instead finding them.
Aug 04, 2014
(5★) Add these: You should add homes for both single player and online gun shops and mechanics to costimize your cars you buy or steal and add car
dealersAnd make it so you can fly the jets and planes and infinite wo
(3★) Better cop no lose money: Make it so if you shoot a gang member you dont get wanted.In singleplayer make it so when you die you dont lose money
Jul 31, 2014
(5★) Planes maybe?: I would like planes and a bigger map, and ur game is AWE-SOME.
Jul 30, 2014
(5★) Best game: I love this game I play it a lot. The update made it have helicopters . But I was hoping it would planes and boats .And to be
able to move the Crain
(5★) Awesome! Brenddy: Awesome guns new car tanks just like GTA 5!
Jul 29, 2014
(4★) Add to update: Plz put on next update were people can Crate gangs.
Total 60 reviews with 91.6% ratings for this app.
Recommended For You


Word Jungle - Challenging Word

1 hour ago
Free $ 0.99


Newton - Multiplication

4 hours ago
Free $ 0.99


ProCam 2

22 hours ago
Free $ 1.99


Fantastical 2

22 hours ago
$ 1.99 $ 4.99


Workflow Powerful Automation Made

22 hours ago
$ 1.99 $ 4.99


OMG Sounds - The Vine Soundboard

23 hours ago
$ 0.99 $ 1.99


The Great Fusion

Yesterday
Free $ 1.99


Words With Monsters

Yesterday
$ 0.99 $ 2.99

Version History

iOS Store Rank History

Below is the iOS store rank history of Block City Wars which shows the highest daily rank of the app on available categories.

Best chart rankings:
#20 in Top apps (iPhone) on Jul 23, 2014

Today's chart rankings:
#109 in US store (iPhone)

Latest Reviews

Yesterday's
App Icon
$ 0.99
aa game
By BrainFreeze
App Icon
$ 0.99
i am hungry
By CN Infinite
App Icon
$ 0.99
Traffic Buster
By Djinnworks GmbH
App Icon
$ 0.99
Trailer Truck Destruction Bowl
By Grey Falcon Studios
App Icon
$ 2.99
Particle Mace
By Andy Makes
App Icon
$ 0.99
PussyRun
By Akop Nagabedyan
App Icon
Can You Escape Quaint Room 3
By sha li
App Icon
American Poker - Casino Style
By Henk van der Zee
App Icon
Target Ball Balance Labyrynth
By Academ Media Labs LLC
Jan 27
App Icon
$ 0.99
Three In A Row Majong Deluxe
By Teen Games LLC
App Icon
$ 0.99
Letterswirl
By LETTERSWIRL LLC
App Icon
$ 0.99
Trash Sorting
By Lemondo Entertainment
App Icon
Monster Wheels 3D - 4x4 Offroad
By Academ Media
App Icon
Split the Dot
By BoomBit
App Icon
$ 4.99
Alfred Remote
Productivity
By Running with Crayons

Would you like your application reviewed on AppsMeNow? See the submit page for information.

Have an idea for a similar simple and fun app? Would you like to know how to create apps like Block City Wars, so we have some resources to help you find an developer for your mobile project.