The Johnson and Johnson Official 7 Minute Workout App App

The Johnson & Johnson Official 7 Minute Workout App icon
Genres: [Health & Fitness | Lifestyle]
Developer: Wellness & Prevention, Inc.
Release Date: Jan 08, 2014
Version: 2.0
Size: 163.41 MB
download
QR Code
application-qr-code
copyright
Screenshot

download The Johnson and Johnson Official 7 Minute Workout App and play it on your iPhone, iPad and iPod touch. the application is compatible with iPad 2.

This review includes the developer's description, customer ratings, user reviews and screenshots.

if you like the The Johnson and Johnson Official 7 Minute Workout App Review, please share it with friends.

Developer Description

A Scientific, Personalized Fitness Experience in 7 Minute Intervals.

Reviews of the app say:

“This app is easy to use and has a great selections of workouts!”
“This app was definitely a huge motivation for me to get moving and exercising.”
“I like that there are a wide variety of workouts that can be customized.”
"This app was a huge motivation to get me moving and exercising"
"Best of the 7 minute workout apps…I'm convinced that the Official 7 Minute Workout is the best one"
"Probably the best designed app on my phone"

From the inventors of the viral fitness hit 7-Minute Workout and fitness experts from Johnson & Johnson comes the Official 7 Minute Workout App! The fast, simple and scientifically proven body-weight workout that has been featured in the New York Times, on Good Morning America, and in countless other media outlets.
The Johnson & Johnson Official 7 Minute Workout App contains the now-famous 7-minute fitness routine that requires nothing more than a wall, a chair, and a little bit of floor space. Perfect for home work outs or fitness on- the-go!

The Official 7-Minute Workout App features:

•The official 7-Minute Workout
•Over 1,000 workouts!
•Access & control your entire iTunes library with the touch of a button
•Customize your own workout routines and share your workout progress with friends
•Smart Workout feature acts as your own personal trainer
•Over 20 intensity levels
•Post workout Assessments
•Personalized challenge levels
•Designed for all fitness levels, from beginners to professional athletes
•Over 30 minutes of video shot specifically for the app, featuring Chris Jordan, creator of the 7 Minute Workout
•Integrated with Apple Health to provide you with a smarter SMART workout

Available for iOS 6, iOS 7, iOS 8, iPhone and iPad

Get now this application with your unique ID and secured password.

Application Screenshots

Screenshot-1Screenshot-2Screenshot-3

How to Download:

Download The Johnson and Johnson Official 7 Minute Workout App free for iPhone, iPod Touch, iPad and iPad mini.
Download for PC or Mac:
1. Go to the The Johnson and Johnson Official 7 Minute Workout App application page in your iTunes and Click the button to download.
2. Sync your iPhone/iPad with iTunes to complete.
Download on the iTunes App Store:
1. Open the App Store on your mobile.
2. Search for The Johnson and Johnson Official 7 Minute Workout App.
3. Click the button to download and install.
4. Enjoy.

You can securely create an apple profile with your information, but you have to be registered to iTunes in order to get "The Johnson and Johnson Official 7 Minute Workout App" to your device.
If you don’t have an active account, please register to iTunes store with a credit card number. In case you are not interested to open an account with your credit card, you can select the option ‘None’ during the secured registration.
*This The Johnson and Johnson Official 7 Minute Workout App application may be available in some countries.

Latest User Reviews

Jan 13
(5★) Excelente: Una app muy buena, con gran atención y un muy bien coaching. Primera aplicación que me dedico a puntear. Me encanta
(5★) Amazing, amazing app!: Something for everyone, you will start to feel the difference quickly
Jan 12
(5★) Super easy and effective.: Thanks it really works. Love it!
Jan 09
(5★) Keeps me exercising consistently: Especially handy when traveling. A great way to boos energy in the afternoon.
(5★) Nice exercises!: This app is the best training app with the new update,its even the best app ever!
(5★) Excellent: This app is a great free exercise app. I like the way that it switches up the exercises day to day in the smart workout mode, and
how difficulty increases over time. I have little free time between
(5★) This is the Real 7 min. Workout: This is a fabulous app for anyone looking for a quick daily routine. The other 7min workout seem to ripoffs of this one and plus
they want to charge you for them. I know as I was a sucker for one of t
Jan 03
(4★) A Step Up From Other Free 7-Minute Workout Apps: Time between exercises is a bit tight, though.
Dec 16, 2014
(5★) Good workout - Anywhere: Easy to do in almost any place. Gets the heart pumping and the bodymoving.
Dec 09, 2014
(5★) My favorite of the 7min workout apps, although: This is a fantastic app. I love how every time I use the custom workout the workout slightly changes, the variation is one of the
key reasons I use this app. But, like others have mentioned, I would m
Dec 04, 2014
(5★) Best of many: Very flexible. Works fine on my wifi network.
(5★) Well designed: The creators of this app really put good effort into this. I like the variety of exercises.
(5★) Great workout app to relieve stress: When I feel stressed sometime I do the workout, and would always feel better after sweating a little. Also great because you can
customise your exercise to fit your body condition.
Nov 27, 2014
(5★) Great App, Great Workouts: I love to build my own custom workouts. I get a full body workout that gets my heart rate up and makes me sweat and I never get
bored with all the options.
(5★) Love it!: Work out at your own pace and whenever you have time! Love it!
Nov 26, 2014
(5★) Love it: Perfect for someone like me. It is just right as far as time and effort and it does help me push further than I normally would.
Nov 25, 2014
(4★) Bring back the countdown!: I would give this app 5 stars if they would bring back the three two one countdown. When you are prone exercising it is hard to
know when the exercise is complete. Bring it back!
Nov 24, 2014
(5★) Works for me: The workouts are easy to follow for a beginner, and the app is easy to use. So far, so good.
(4★) Great app: Thanks for the great app. Sadly it still doesn’t seem to work with the Apple health app.
Nov 22, 2014
(5★) Health works great: I love this app. The way they are using Health to determine my SMART workout is extremely clever and useful. Great job making a
fantastic app even better!
Nov 19, 2014
(5★) Just what I needed!: I like the flexibility to get the day started right with a quick morning workout and finish up after work with a longer workout.
The guidance and timing let you focus on the workout and makes it go f
(5★) Perfect : Easy to use and make you SWEAT! Especially the smart work out part
Nov 14, 2014
(5★) Fun!: Great and easy to use! thank you!
(4★) Perfect app. Please Add Health App: Perfect app. 4 stars only because you have to add the Health app support. Thanks you
Nov 11, 2014
(5★) Great app for 7 minute workout!: I have used this app for a while and is extremely satisfied with the functions of the app! Highly recommend for people who want to
workout regularly and hope to do something different everyday!
(5★) Best 7 minute workout app!: App design is great and so is the content. Short, sweet, to the point. J&J did a great job with this one, as always!
Nov 06, 2014
(5★) We enjoy this app together with our small children: We enjoy this app together with our small children. Simple and clear instructions. Thanks!
Oct 28, 2014
(5★) Our whole family uses this!: Love this app, especially for free. Shows how to do exercises properly, allows creation of custom workouts. I can pick difficult
routines or easy ones to do with the kids!
Oct 25, 2014
(5★) A must have app: Great quality, condensed workout. I actually sweat when I do the advanced 21 & 24 minute workouts in the workout library.
Oct 22, 2014
(5★) We can all find 7 mins: I love this workout, 7 mins is about all I can handle at this point! I love that you can modify workouts and add time on. It will
take longer if you do warm up and cool down!
Oct 21, 2014
(4★) Kick start my mornings: I enjoy my morning workouts using this app. It has effective workouts without the cost of a membership
Oct 19, 2014
(5★) Love love love!: This is definitely my go-to workout app! I enjoy the interface, workouts and overall motivation. Whenever am using this app I feel
like I actually have a personal trainer. Absolutely love the videos a
Oct 16, 2014
(5★) Great app for a short workout: Can make it intense or not so much. Like a lot!
Oct 15, 2014
(5★) Way better than any other 7mw: 7 minute workout has been awesome for my morning routine - after being injured, moving, and starting a new job, I was having a
tough time finding the time/energy/comfort to get a good workout in. The
Oct 14, 2014
(5★) For a quickie!: Great app for the on the go fitness person. The simple and short routines can be strung together or combined with your own form of
cardio and weightlifting. I love it!
Oct 13, 2014
(5★) Quite Nice: Effective. Good teaching. Easy to use.
Oct 10, 2014
(5★) Love this app!: Great app! Easy to use and effective.
Oct 07, 2014
(5★) Great for business travel: Really liked the custom features and simplicity. No more excuses when hotel gym is full or non-existing
Oct 06, 2014
(3★) Feedback: Please include a an option to connect with the myfitnesspal app
(5★) Great App for Busy Lives: I have belonged to a gym for years and frequently work with a trainer. This free App gets my heart rate going more than any other
workout.
Oct 04, 2014
(5★) I like this app.: Easy to follow exercises. Smart Workouts are great for anyone trying to get back into shape after a long layoff.
(5★) Great workout!: This is a great app for people of all fitness levels. Love the variety of exercises and workouts.
Oct 03, 2014
(5★) Great for travel!: Was able to do this workout while on the go. Feels like more than ten minutes.
(5★) Just what I have always looked for: These are the kinds Quick no gym workouts that I have always been looking for. Perfect for that little space of time in the
morning to work out.
Oct 02, 2014
(4★) Good intense workout: Love this intense exercise on off anaerobic workout days. Wish it was easier to navigate back to homepage. Like that they keep
adding additional exercise routines.
(5★) Great work out app: This is a great app! Not only does it have the 7 minute workout, which is fabulous, it has several others included! Most of
these apps you pay for to tart with and then there are extra costs for mor
Oct 01, 2014
(4★) Best 7 minute workout app, but .: Far and away the best 7 minute workout app around, but I would love to see HealthKit integration soon. Please!
Sep 30, 2014
(5★) When time is not available: This will work for two kinds of people. Those who need to workout but they do not have the time. It can also help those who are
procrastinators.
(5★) This is a great free workout app!: All of the exercises require no extra equipment apart from a normal chair. Even the seven minute workout leaves you with a good
sweat. You can Advance skill levels. And minimal set up/time for exercis
Sep 09, 2014
(5★) Adan6789: This app relaxes my muscles real good
Sep 08, 2014
(5★) Love these exercises: Love these quick and useful exercises
Sep 07, 2014
(5★) Awesome!: I do not have time for a gym membership, and needed a solid workout app. Many of the apps I tried before this did not meet my
expectations. First off, huge respect to the developers on this one. Amazi
Sep 05, 2014
(5★) Very Pleased!: Well organized, has a few customizable options, and gives me a good solid sweat!
Sep 04, 2014
(5★) Helpful, doable, and fun: Workouts can be customized as to difficulty, intensity, or time. Short workouts that keep your heart rate up! And you get
strength training at the same time.
(5★) Vera customizable: Excellent. It can be quite customized to your level of fitness and desired length of time.
Sep 03, 2014
(5★) Great!: Easy to use and understand. Effective.
Aug 26, 2014
(5★) Great core strengthening exercise: Great simple controlled exercise, wholistic approach to core strength training.
Aug 16, 2014
(5★) I lost 5 kg doing this work out in 2 months: This app is really worth it Thnx to this I can be really fit
Aug 15, 2014
(4★) Keeps me on track: I love that I have something to motivate me and keep me on track when I travel. Enough variety to keep it interesting.
Aug 14, 2014
(5★) 7-minutes to increased fitness!: For road warriors and consultants like me, finding time to work out is quite challenging. This app makes it dead simple and easy
to squeeze a workout into a 10-window and as a bonus, it tracks your pr
Total 60 reviews with 96.6% ratings for this app.
Recommended For You


Space Marshals

2 hours ago
$ 2.99 $ 4.99


Blek

3 hours ago
$ 0.99 $ 2.99


Fireman Sam - Junior Cadet

21 hours ago
$ 1.99 $ 2.99


Bob the Builder's Playtime Fun

22 hours ago
$ 1.99 $ 2.99


Facetune

23 hours ago
$ 3.99 $ 4.99


StarMap 3D Plus

Yesterday
$ 1.99 $ 2.99


AfterThis

Yesterday
Free $ 1.99


Hollow Words

Yesterday
Free $ 0.99

Version History

iOS Store Rank History

Below is the iOS store rank history of The Johnson & Johnson Official 7 Minute Workout App which shows the highest daily rank of the app on available categories.

Best chart rankings:
#179 in Top apps (iPhone) on Jan 13, 2014

Today's chart rankings:
#187 in US store (iPhone)

Latest Reviews

Jan 29
App Icon
$ 2.99
Radiation Island
By Atypical Games
App Icon
$ 4.99
Exiles
By Crescent Moon Games
App Icon
$ 3.99
Active Soccer 2
By Gianluca Troiano
App Icon
$ 3.99
Mean Girls The Game
By So Much Drama Studios
App Icon
Exit Strategy
By Chillingo Ltd
App Icon
Touchdown Hero
By cherrypick games
App Icon
Endless Balance
By Tapinator LLC
App Icon
LuckyPop
By FreshPlanet Inc
App Icon
$ 1.99
Ted the Jumper
By Bulkypix
App Icon
$ 3.99
Playworld Superheroes
By Starship Group
App Icon
Football Showdown 2015
By Naquatic LLC
App Icon
Matrix Word Search
By Byte By Byte LLC
App Icon
Disney Infinity Toy Box 2 0
By Disney
App Icon
Microsoft Outlook
Productivity
By Microsoft Corporation
App Icon
$ 2.99
Yet It Moves puzzle platformer
By DeNA Co Ltd

Would you like your application reviewed on AppsMeNow? See the submit page for information.

Have an idea for a similar simple and fun app? Would you like to know how to create apps like The Johnson & Johnson Official 7 Minute Workout App, so we have some resources to help you find an developer for your mobile project.