Daily App Reviews, Price drops & Walkthroughs for iOS

Video downloader and Best player for Youtube and web videos App

Video downloader and Best player for Youtube and web videos icon
Genres: [Photo & Video | Utilities]
Developer: Local Network Media, S.L.
Release Date: Feb 05, 2014
Version: 1.3
Size: 9.26 MB
download
QR Code
application-qr-code
copyright
Screenshot

download Video downloader and Best player for Youtube and web videos and play it on your iPhone, iPad and iPod touch. the application is compatible with iPhone 3GS/4, iPad 2.

This review includes the developer's description, customer ratings, user reviews and screenshots.

if you like the Video downloader and Best player for Youtube and web videos Review, please share it with friends.

Developer Description

Download any video from Internet on your iPhone, iPad or iPod. You'll can watch your downloaded videos offline! And share it by any application via IM or social network.

Copy the url video and paste it. While the video is being played, press the Save button.

And now with these awesome functionalities:

- Password Protection for your Videos
- You can rename the videos
- Support for international keyboards

If you like this application, please, rate it ​​with 5 stars!

Disclaimer:
Some websites have their own rules about who can download their videos. Keep this in mind before you download any video. We expressly inform that Youtube does not allow to download any video without the prior written consent of YouTube or the respective licensors of the Content as mentioned on YouTube LLC terms.

Get now this application with your unique ID and secured password.

Application Screenshots

Screenshot-1Screenshot-2Screenshot-3

How to Download:

Download Video downloader and Best player for Youtube and web videos free for iPhone, iPod Touch, iPad and iPad mini.
Download for PC or Mac:
1. Go to the Video downloader and Best player for Youtube and web videos application page in your iTunes and Click the button to download.
2. Sync your iPhone/iPad with iTunes to complete.
Download on the iTunes App Store:
1. Open the App Store on your mobile.
2. Search for Video downloader and Best player for Youtube and web videos.
3. Click the button to download and install.
4. Enjoy.

You can securely create an apple profile with your information, but you have to be registered to iTunes in order to get "Video downloader and Best player for Youtube and web videos" to your device.
If you don’t have an active account, please register to iTunes store with a credit card number. In case you are not interested to open an account with your credit card, you can select the option ‘None’ during the secured registration.
*This Video downloader and Best player for Youtube and web videos application may be available in some countries.

Latest User Reviews

Mar 01
(5★) The best: This is The best I've ever had
Feb 23
(4★) Help?: If anyone knows how to use this kik me @its_ceecee_ and tell me . I'm lost
Feb 22
(5★) Great for Music Videos!: Love this app, and love music videos. Easy to use and save to I tunes as MP4. Get it you will love it!
Feb 20
(4★) Video downloader: Great app downloads a little slow at times but gets the job done
(3★) FAILURE. Unable to open file: The last couple days the app no longer works for Instagram videos.
Feb 13
(5★) Best Video Downloader . Best App!: I've had some struggle with other downloaders apps before after reviewing this one and started using it on my iPod touch 4th
generation, and already downloaded about 12 videos and have not had any iss
Feb 04
(2★) unfair to me: No matter how "mature" the dam video is, there was a lot of videos I wanted saved when I don't have internet, so all I say is,
grow up world, or grow up person who created the "ooooh no u can't downlo
Jan 31
(5★) Always On Point: The little time I've had this application, not once has it disappointed me. Thank You so very much
Jan 29
(5★) Best of the Best: I have tried several apps , but this one really exceed my expectations Thanks team for the great work And waiting for new updates
.
Jan 28
(5★) Great!: With this app you can browse ANY website online and download the videos for FREE. And you don't need to purchase this app.
Jan 12
(3★) Ok app.: Good for a few downloads but after about 10 or so the app no longer can send emails. I can still convert vids they're just stuck
on my 5s.
Jan 05
(4★) Please add which sites work: I have only found that metrolyrics . com works with this app. Please provide other websites!
Dec 24, 2014
(5★) The only app that works as it should: Most importantly this app lets you save videos to the camera roll without having to purchase. this isn't even important to me, but
after reading reviews of other apps that promise this after purchase,
Dec 15, 2014
(5★) Nice Application: I use this application everyday to listen to my favorite music. I love it!
Dec 09, 2014
(4★) It's pretty good: There's too many adds and I wish I could download videos from YouTube but all around its a pretty good app
Nov 25, 2014
(5★) Excelente: Esto esta genial muy buena. 100%
Nov 16, 2014
(5★) Best ever: Finaly an app that isnt worthless. Please add websites that we can download from
Nov 13, 2014
(5★) Absolutely amazing: This app is truly genius. I admit I was doubtful at first, but it really works! And its not like those annoying apps that limit
the amount you download! And i certainly cannot blame the producer for n
Nov 08, 2014
(5★) President/Founder of Bollywood at Home: Excellent app. Not only user friendly but also very supportive and fun/unintimidating to use. Have not found a better app to do
all that this app does. Thank you.
Nov 05, 2014
(5★) Cool: Love it this ok it would be better if it let us to download YouTube video that would be awesome
(3★) Need fixing still: Still need to fix the dropping problem it had with iPods ill be in the middle of watching something and it drops me to my home
screen then I have to go and find it all over again and wait for it to lo
Nov 01, 2014
(4★) Great app but: Would be better if the app has history or allows users to bookmark.
Oct 08, 2014
(5★) Use it more often than not: It say a lot when I use it in my day to day
(5★) Great app: Finally app I can download movies
Sep 25, 2014
(5★) Best app: Easy download , easy save to camera roll
Sep 02, 2014
(5★) Very happy: Great app that works well. I highly recommend
Sep 01, 2014
(5★) DOWNLOAD NOW!: I CAN DOWNLOAD ALL MY PORN IN A TIMELY FASHION NOW BEFORE I GO TO WORK
Aug 30, 2014
(5★) The Best Downloader App Yet: This app is amazing! I downloaded a vid that was almost an hour long in five minutes versus hours.
(5★) good app: i like that i can watch most videos any where.
Aug 29, 2014
(2★) No YouTube downloads-: So much for you can download any streaming on the internet when the majority of those are from YouTube - at least for this app
they say they will contact you when the problem is/if resolved I understa
(5★) Awsome: I might seem blind to some people but I love this app
(3★) Nope: This app WOULD work perfectly. Except that you CANT download videos from YOUTUBE?!? What other websites can you use other than
YouTube?! Very frustrated and hoping you come up with a solution SOON.
Aug 06, 2014
(5★) Wonderful: I am absolutely awed by MyVid. I am able to download anything from a GIF to a music video no issues involved, I would rate this a
1000 but I guess five stars will suffice.
Aug 04, 2014
(4★) Four Stars Due to Ads: If there was a way to buy this app to get rid of advertising, it would be 5 Stars!
Jul 14, 2014
(5★) Love it!: Does exactly what it says it will do.
Jul 11, 2014
(4★) Muy buena: Muy buena descarga a una velocidad muy buena sin pedirte nada. Si se pudiera descargar los vídeos de youtube sería la mejor
Jul 10, 2014
(3★) Good one: The app is good . I can now download,save and watch videos anytime.
Jun 15, 2014
(4★) Works great.: Just no YouTube. Only major setback.
(5★) Back up to device right after u save to app: This app. works as advertised. I love it.except. after you download it to the app, make sure to back it up to your camera roll or
library. It crashed on me and erased everything I had, hours n hours o
Jun 12, 2014
(5★) Amazing ness: This app has allowed me to download the vids while also letting me save them to my phone so even if the app is gone I still have
this vids but I could download endless vids and stuff. Just awesome
Apr 24, 2014
(3★) MyVid: Good start. Could do with a better control panel.
Apr 19, 2014
(5★) Sick app: I love it. It works faster than it took to burn a bowl :3
Apr 18, 2014
(5★) Great: Now I can watch my shows and movies.
Apr 14, 2014
(5★) Good job: Thx developerYou and your app is best.
Apr 13, 2014
(5★) Nice: Perfect. Had no problem with it whatsoever
Mar 21, 2014
(5★) Yup.: Excellent app. Works on almost any video n lets u save it to ur camera roll!
(5★) Great App!: This app works as advertised. I have no complaint.
Feb 28, 2014
(5★) Superb app roll.: Superb app. Does the job perfectly and best part is it can store videos in camera roll. Thanks
(5★) good: very nice for geting vids for school projects
Feb 27, 2014
(5★) Awesome: This is awesome , once i download a video it doesnt need wifi or data to be watched again ! Favorite app .
(4★) This is a great app: Its not the best because most of the time; in videos the sound will come first before the picture
Feb 25, 2014
(4★) Love it: This app is ausome it works I do have two concerns one video size it is to small and time it takes to download movies music is
fine.
Feb 24, 2014
(5★) My vid: Buenisimaaaa la recomiendo no le doy más estrellas xq no hay más . Sencillo descarguenla y empiesen a disfrutar de lo bueno lo
mejor
(5★) Amazing!: this is the best app for downloading videos! I freakin love it!
Total 54 reviews with 89.6% ratings for this app.
Recommended For You

Version History

App Store Rank History

The below graph shows Video downloader and Best player for Youtube and web videos's highest daily rank history in its category on iTunes.

Video-downloader-and-Best-player-for-Youtube-and-web-videos-ios-rank-history

Best chart rankings:
#98 in Top apps (iPhone) on Mar 20, 2014

Today's chart rankings:
#198 in US store (iPhone)

Would you like your application reviewed on AppsMeNow? See the submit page for information.

Have an idea for a similar simple and fun app? Would you like to know how to create apps like Video downloader and Best player for Youtube and web videos, so we have some resources to help you find an developer for your mobile project.