Video downloader and Best player for Youtube and web videos App

Video downloader and Best player for Youtube and web videos icon
Genres: [Photo & Video | Utilities]
Developer: Local Network Media, S.L.
Release Date: Feb 05, 2014
Version: 1.3
Size: 9.26 MB
download
QR Code
application-qr-code
copyright
Screenshot

download Video downloader and Best player for Youtube and web videos and play it on your iPhone, iPad and iPod touch. the application is compatible with iPhone 3GS/4, iPad 2.

This review includes the developer's description, customer ratings, user reviews and screenshots.

if you like the Video downloader and Best player for Youtube and web videos Review, please share it with friends.

Developer Description

Download any video from Internet on your iPhone, iPad or iPod. You'll can watch your downloaded videos offline! And share it by any application via IM or social network.

Copy the url video and paste it. While the video is being played, press the Save button.

And now with these awesome functionalities:

- Password Protection for your Videos
- You can rename the videos
- Support for international keyboards

If you like this application, please, rate it ​​with 5 stars!

Disclaimer:
Some websites have their own rules about who can download their videos. Keep this in mind before you download any video. We expressly inform that Youtube does not allow to download any video without the prior written consent of YouTube or the respective licensors of the Content as mentioned on YouTube LLC terms.

Get now this application with your unique ID and secured password.

Application Screenshots

Screenshot-1Screenshot-2Screenshot-3

How to Download:

Download Video downloader and Best player for Youtube and web videos free for iPhone, iPod Touch, iPad and iPad mini.
Download for PC or Mac:
1. Go to the Video downloader and Best player for Youtube and web videos application page in your iTunes and Click the button to download.
2. Sync your iPhone/iPad with iTunes to complete.
Download on the iTunes App Store:
1. Open the App Store on your mobile.
2. Search for Video downloader and Best player for Youtube and web videos.
3. Click the button to download and install.
4. Enjoy.

You can securely create an apple profile with your information, but you have to be registered to iTunes in order to get "Video downloader and Best player for Youtube and web videos" to your device.
If you don’t have an active account, please register to iTunes store with a credit card number. In case you are not interested to open an account with your credit card, you can select the option ‘None’ during the secured registration.
*This Video downloader and Best player for Youtube and web videos application may be available in some countries.

Latest User Reviews

Jan 05
(4★) Please add which sites work: I have only found that metrolyrics . com works with this app. Please provide other websites!
Dec 15, 2014
(5★) Nice Application: I use this application everyday to listen to my favorite music. I love it!
Nov 25, 2014
(5★) Excelente: Esto esta genial muy buena. 100%
Nov 16, 2014
(5★) Best ever: Finaly an app that isnt worthless. Please add websites that we can download from
Nov 13, 2014
(5★) Absolutely amazing: This app is truly genius. I admit I was doubtful at first, but it really works! And its not like those annoying apps that limit
the amount you download! And i certainly cannot blame the producer for n
Nov 08, 2014
(5★) President/Founder of Bollywood at Home: Excellent app. Not only user friendly but also very supportive and fun/unintimidating to use. Have not found a better app to do
all that this app does. Thank you.
Nov 05, 2014
(5★) Cool: Love it this ok it would be better if it let us to download YouTube video that would be awesome
(3★) Need fixing still: Still need to fix the dropping problem it had with iPods ill be in the middle of watching something and it drops me to my home
screen then I have to go and find it all over again and wait for it to lo
Nov 01, 2014
(4★) Great app but: Would be better if the app has history or allows users to bookmark.
Oct 08, 2014
(5★) Use it more often than not: It say a lot when I use it in my day to day
(5★) Great app: Finally app I can download movies
Sep 25, 2014
(5★) Best app: Easy download , easy save to camera roll
Sep 02, 2014
(5★) Very happy: Great app that works well. I highly recommend
Sep 01, 2014
(5★) DOWNLOAD NOW!: I CAN DOWNLOAD ALL MY PORN IN A TIMELY FASHION NOW BEFORE I GO TO WORK
Aug 30, 2014
(5★) good app: i like that i can watch most videos any where.
(5★) The Best Downloader App Yet: This app is amazing! I downloaded a vid that was almost an hour long in five minutes versus hours.
Aug 29, 2014
(2★) No YouTube downloads-: So much for you can download any streaming on the internet when the majority of those are from YouTube - at least for this app
they say they will contact you when the problem is/if resolved I understa
(5★) Awsome: I might seem blind to some people but I love this app
(3★) Nope: This app WOULD work perfectly. Except that you CANT download videos from YOUTUBE?!? What other websites can you use other than
YouTube?! Very frustrated and hoping you come up with a solution SOON.
Aug 06, 2014
(5★) Wonderful: I am absolutely awed by MyVid. I am able to download anything from a GIF to a music video no issues involved, I would rate this a
1000 but I guess five stars will suffice.
Aug 04, 2014
(4★) Four Stars Due to Ads: If there was a way to buy this app to get rid of advertising, it would be 5 Stars!
Jul 14, 2014
(5★) Love it!: Does exactly what it says it will do.
Jul 11, 2014
(4★) Muy buena: Muy buena descarga a una velocidad muy buena sin pedirte nada. Si se pudiera descargar los vídeos de youtube sería la mejor
Jul 10, 2014
(3★) Good one: The app is good . I can now download,save and watch videos anytime.
Jun 15, 2014
(4★) Works great.: Just no YouTube. Only major setback.
(5★) Back up to device right after u save to app: This app. works as advertised. I love it.except. after you download it to the app, make sure to back it up to your camera roll or
library. It crashed on me and erased everything I had, hours n hours o
Jun 12, 2014
(5★) Amazing ness: This app has allowed me to download the vids while also letting me save them to my phone so even if the app is gone I still have
this vids but I could download endless vids and stuff. Just awesome
Apr 24, 2014
(3★) MyVid: Good start. Could do with a better control panel.
Apr 19, 2014
(5★) Sick app: I love it. It works faster than it took to burn a bowl :3
Apr 18, 2014
(5★) Great: Now I can watch my shows and movies.
Apr 14, 2014
(5★) Good job: Thx developerYou and your app is best.
Apr 13, 2014
(5★) Nice: Perfect. Had no problem with it whatsoever
Mar 21, 2014
(5★) Yup.: Excellent app. Works on almost any video n lets u save it to ur camera roll!
(5★) Great App!: This app works as advertised. I have no complaint.
Feb 28, 2014
(5★) good: very nice for geting vids for school projects
(5★) Superb app roll.: Superb app. Does the job perfectly and best part is it can store videos in camera roll. Thanks
Feb 27, 2014
(5★) Awesome: This is awesome , once i download a video it doesnt need wifi or data to be watched again ! Favorite app .
(4★) This is a great app: Its not the best because most of the time; in videos the sound will come first before the picture
Feb 25, 2014
(4★) Love it: This app is ausome it works I do have two concerns one video size it is to small and time it takes to download movies music is
fine.
Feb 24, 2014
(5★) Amazing!: this is the best app for downloading videos! I freakin love it!
(5★) My vid: Buenisimaaaa la recomiendo no le doy más estrellas xq no hay más . Sencillo descarguenla y empiesen a disfrutar de lo bueno lo
mejor
Total 41 reviews with 91.2% ratings for this app.
Recommended For You


Words With Monsters

1 hour ago
$ 0.99 $ 2.99


Cryptograms

2 days ago
$ 0.99 $ 1.99


NoZoom-Fix your Wallpaper and

2 days ago
$ 1.99 $ 2.99


Flying Hamster

3 days ago
$ 0.99 $ 2.99


Police quot Scanner quot Radio

4 days ago
$ 1.99 $ 2.99


Ghost Blitz

4 days ago
Free $ 2.99


Fire Radio Scanner

5 days ago
$ 1.99 $ 2.99


Super Glyph Quest

5 days ago
$ 0.99 $ 2.99

Version History

iOS Store Rank History

Below is the iOS store rank history of Video downloader and Best player for Youtube and web videos which shows the highest daily rank of the app on available categories.

Best chart rankings:
#98 in Top apps (iPhone) on Mar 20, 2014

Today's chart rankings:
#198 in US store (iPhone)

Developers

Are you the developer of this app?
Give your potential customers an added incentive by letting them know about any promo codes that may be available for Video downloader and Best player for Youtube and web videos, so send us your codes to give away to our readers.

Would you like your application reviewed on AppsMeNow? See the Submit page for information.

Latest Reviews

Today's
App Icon
$ 0.99
Trailer Truck Destruction Bowl
By Grey Falcon Studios
Yesterday's
App Icon
$ 0.99
Letterswirl
By LETTERSWIRL LLC
App Icon
Split the Dot
By BoomBit
App Icon
$ 4.99
Alfred Remote
Productivity
By Running with Crayons
App Icon
$ 0.99
Three In A Row Majong Deluxe
By Teen Games LLC
App Icon
Target Ball Balance Labyrynth
By Academ Media Labs LLC
App Icon
Oh My Eyes
By TINAC Inc
Jan 26
App Icon
Fearful Tales Hansel amp Gretel
By Big Fish Games Inc
App Icon
A Aawesomely Sweet Candy World
By James Gurkin
App Icon
Fifteen Puzzle Classic - The sliding
By Nguyen Quang Sang
App Icon
A Ace Jack Bankroll Black Jack
By bianca hadley
Jan 25
App Icon
Stay in the circle
By Gil Shtrauchler
App Icon
Ultimate Idiot Quiz
By Appvory Ltd
App Icon
Deadly Dash
By BoomBit
App Icon
Bridge Builder Constructor Simulator
By Pixelmob