Patrick Kanes Winter Games Game

Patrick Kane
$ 2.99
Genres: [Action | Sports]
Developer: Distinctive Developments Ltd
Release Date: Feb 05, 2014
Version: 1.2.0
Size: 91.26 MB
download
QR Code
application-qr-code
copyright
Screenshot

Distinctive Games has already given us Boomtime Baseball on Sep 26, 2012. now delivering another great Game for iOS. download Patrick Kanes Winter Games and play it on your iPhone, iPad and iPod touch. the application is compatible with iPhone 3GS/4, iPad 1, iPad 2, iPod Touch 3rd/4th, the application support GameCenter feature for achievements and leaderboards and Designed for both iOS Devices.

Need help? Use our Patrick Kanes Winter Games Walkthrough or sign up and make your contribution today.

This review includes the developer's description, customer ratings, user reviews and screenshots.

if you like the Patrick Kanes Winter Games Review, please share it with friends.

Developer Description

Team USA and Chicago Blackhawks hockey star Patrick Kane invites you to take a shot at glory in PATRICK KANE’S HOCKEY CLASSIC!

Dominate the ice across four net-busting game-modes; instant action FACE-OFF, thrilling PLAYOFFS, exhilarating WINTER GAMES and the challenging RIVALS SERIES. Take on all of the internationally acclaimed national teams from around the World, with Patrick himself skating for both Team USA and Chicago. Perform faultless face-offs, slamming slap-shots and perfect poke-checks to bring down even the toughest of nations. Built with the innovative Phoenix™ technology, Patrick Kane’s Hockey Classic features incredibly fluid controls and the highly detailed 3D visuals provide an electrifying backdrop to the most entertaining hockey simulation on iOS.

LIGHT THE LAMPS IN FACE-OFF
Take to the ice right away with the ‘no fuss’ FACE-OFF mode. Pick your team and opposition from 18 top national teams, set your strategy and hit that puck between the opposition’s pipes.

GO ‘ALL IN’ FOR THE PLAYOFFS
Stakes are high with the finest teams fighting their way to the top in the thrilling PLAYOFFS. Go all in for the win with Patrick Kane playing for Chicago or play for your favourite city from over 40 teams in the greatest puck battle of the year.

THE WINTER GAMES EXPERIENCE
Hockey giant Russia is hosting the majestic WINTER GAMES, where 12 teams battle through group and knockout stages with only ONE nation crowned as the winner in the gold medal ceremony - will it be your team?

CLASSIC GAMES WITH RIVALS SERIES
Your chance to change history, recreating some of the hockey world’s greatest moments and rivalries, that are set to challenge your skills with the puck.

STRATEGIZE FOR OPTIMAL RESULTS
Strategize your game and change your strategy on the fly for the optimal team play on the ice. Deliver your shots with the ultimate precision and keep away from the penalty box to annihilate your opposition.

PHOENIX™ TECHNOLOGY-POWERED GRAPHICS, CONTROLS AND GAMEPLAY
Phoenix™ engine delivers high-poly 3D player models, motion-captured skating animations and instinctive controls for the most complete hockey gaming ever seen on iOS. Eye-popping particle effects and cheering crowds lift the atmosphere to new heights for the ultimate hockey experience.

GET SOCIAL!
Rack up the Game Center-powered ACHIEVEMENTS and collect all KANE CARDS for the ultimate top hockey dog bragging rights. Challenge fellow puckheads to beat your score with Game Center, Facebook or Twitter.
McDonald’s, the Golden Arches logo and I’m lovin’ it are trademarks of McDonald’s Corporation and its affiliates, used with permission.

Get now this application with your unique ID and secured password.

Application Screenshots

Screenshot-1Screenshot-2Screenshot-3

How to Download:

Download Patrick Kanes Winter Games for iPhone, iPod Touch, iPad and iPad mini.
Download for PC or Mac:
1. Go to the Patrick Kanes Winter Games application page in your iTunes and Click the button to download.
2. Sync your iPhone/iPad with iTunes to complete.
Download on the iTunes App Store:
1. Open the App Store on your mobile.
2. Search for Patrick Kanes Winter Games.
3. Click the button to download and install.
4. Enjoy.

You can securely create an apple profile with your information, but you have to be registered to iTunes in order to get "Patrick Kanes Winter Games" to your device.
If you don’t have an active account, please register to iTunes store with a credit card number. In case you are not interested to open an account with your credit card, you can select the option ‘None’ during the secured registration.
*This Patrick Kanes Winter Games application may be available in some countries.

Latest User Reviews

Jan 07
(2★) Awfull game: The only reason I give it two stars Is because I like pat Kane. I have been looking for a fun hockey game and this was far from
it. Bad graphics, bad gameplay, and very unrealistic. Do not waste your
Dec 06, 2014
(4★) Bugs: This is a great app, but there is some major bugs that need to be fixed in my gameplay experience.-Infinite OT- I was in a playoff
game tied 4-4 in OT, I ended up scoring the game winner 1 minute into
(4★) Great game: This is a great game but I really wish you could save replays.
Nov 26, 2014
(4★) Great Game, needs some improvements: This I a great game simple and easy, but I think with just a few things it could be amazing 1. Season mode (NHL)2. I need a higher
difficulty I find myself scoring 10 goals even on hard mode and with
Oct 26, 2014
(4★) Nhl players: Please put in all the real players and make better graphics please do this so the game is better I want all the NBA players and
make a season mode and definitely a career mode of partick Kane or Any
Oct 05, 2014
(2★) No replacement for NHL 2k11: Poor implementation of game mechanic. Since NHL 2K11 has not been updated for iOS8 on iPhone 6, I decide to give this app a try.
Sadly, I will be deleted.
Sep 02, 2014
(5★) Fun: This game is ridiculously fun to play and the best part is it has a lot of potential to get better if the NHLPA will liscense it
Aug 08, 2014
(5★) Great game just a few suggestions: Really well done game as always by the company that makes my favorite sports games but please add the nhl teams playable in face
off mode and like hockey nations 2011,add a team custumizer mode where
Aug 03, 2014
(5★) Best sports game: So far the best sports game I have played on the iPhone
Jun 26, 2014
(4★) Best hockey game on the app store: The game is great, but it would be better if nhl teams were in face off mode and if the players had actual names. There needs to
be a stick handling analog stick to make moves. Please update the game
May 17, 2014
(5★) Best game ever.: Cannot put the game down soooo fun
Apr 27, 2014
(4★) #1 PATRICK KANE FAN: A little easy but I always check people to get the puck and scoring with my favorite player Patrick Kane
Apr 23, 2014
(5★) Amazing: As a Kane this is amazing! This is the best nhl game on the phone! Please make more of these games!
Apr 22, 2014
(5★) Reminds me of COM2Us baseball: Really good i like how the graphics are.
Apr 18, 2014
(5★) Great Update: Update Made it better than ever! Now there is NHL teams and international teams!
Apr 03, 2014
(5★) GREAT: It is a great game but, the shots look demented.
Mar 30, 2014
(4★) No NHL?: No NHL! Okay game. Pretty addicting. 4 stars
Feb 23, 2014
(5★) Patrick Kane 88: The best hockey game I have played it is really fun easy mode I scored 35 goals
Feb 21, 2014
(4★) Good but it keeps crashing: This is great but every time I am selecting my teams it crashes for no apparent reason. Sometimes it works but not a lot
Feb 13, 2014
(3★) Good: It is a really fun game but could you make it more like HN 2011 please with the fighting,NHL teams, and please and playoffs
Feb 12, 2014
(4★) Good: Would be better with nhl teams, player names, and fights.
Feb 11, 2014
(4★) Good game: The one problem I have with the game is the position of the virtual joystick. If it could be wherever you touch the screen on the
left side (similar to Grand Theft Auto), the game would be even better
Feb 09, 2014
(4★) Fun could be better: Controls are ok and the rest is fine
(5★) Great Game! : This is a really awesome game, but it would be cool if there were NHL teams instead of just international teams. Maybe that could
be in a future update. That would be awesome, and make this game 10 ti
Feb 06, 2014
(5★) Just in time for the Olympics!: Love this game. Great graphics. Super fun. Reminds me a lot of my youth and the many hours spent playing NHL 94.
(5★) Finally!: A hockey game worth playing! Go 88!
Total 26 reviews with 85.4% ratings for this app.
Recommended For You


Bonza Word Puzzle

12 hours ago
Free $ 0.99


Kingdom Rush

12 hours ago
Free $ 0.99


Earn to Die 2

12 hours ago
Free $ 1.99


Pizza Vs

13 hours ago
$ 2.99 $ 4.99


NoZoom-Fix your Wallpaper and

13 hours ago
$ 1.99 $ 2.99


FRAMED

13 hours ago
Free $ 4.99


Police quot Scanner quot Radio

2 days ago
$ 1.99 $ 2.99


Fire Radio Scanner

2 days ago
$ 1.99 $ 2.99

Version History

iOS Store Rank History

Below is the iOS store rank history of Patrick Kane's Winter Games which shows the highest daily rank of the app on available categories.

Best chart rankings:
#42 in Top apps (iPhone) on Feb 10, 2014

Today's chart rankings:
#143 in US store (iPhone)

Developers

Are you the developer of this app?
Give your potential customers an added incentive by letting them know about any promo codes that may be available for Patrick Kane's Winter Games, so send us your codes to give away to our readers.

Would you like your application reviewed on AppsMeNow? See the Submit page for information.

Latest Reviews

Today's
App Icon
Deadly Dash
By BoomBit
App Icon
$ 1.99
RACE 15 F1 Kings
By Jan Morris
Yesterday's
App Icon
Hidden Dot
By Thom Overhof
App Icon
$ 3.99
Winter Christmas Hidden Object
By Jasmin Patel
App Icon
$ 2.99
Bubble Challenge Matching Blaze
By Tricky Minute Games
App Icon
Ancient Puzzle The Quest for Luxor
By Ekaterina Nikolaeva
App Icon
$ 1.99
ThunderTank Operation of Liberation
By Sirio Don
App Icon
Sky Horizon Flight Sim
By Guoqing Xu
App Icon
Driving Course Sports Parking
By Xiangning Xu
Jan 23
App Icon
$ 0.99
Swag Gamer Soundboard
By Fatima Cantillano
App Icon
what's the image
By iomar
App Icon
New Matching Dot - Hexic flow game
By Jahane Gulshan
App Icon
$ 1.99
Fury Racing Wild Rush
By Samuel Dyson
App Icon
Bubble Mania Valentine's Day
By TeamLava
App Icon
$ 4.99
Nano Nano - Learn Spanish
By Inherent Games LLC