Flappy Bee Game

Flappy Bee icon
Genres: [Entertainment | Arcade | Racing]
Developer: Beachfront Media LLC
Release Date: Feb 06, 2014
Version: 1.5
Size: 8.8 MB
download
QR Code
application-qr-code
copyright
Screenshot

Beachfront Media LLC has already given us Orbs Free - Styled for iOS 7 on Oct 18, 2013. now delivering another great Game for iOS. download Flappy Bee and play it on your iPhone, iPad and iPod touch. the application is compatible with iPhone 3GS/4, iPad 1, iPad 2, iPod Touch 3rd/4th, the application support GameCenter feature for achievements and leaderboards.

Need help? Use our Flappy Bee Walkthrough or sign up and make your contribution today.

This review includes the developer's description, customer ratings, user reviews and screenshots.

if you like the Flappy Bee Review, please share it with friends.

Developer Description

Get ready, the bee has now even more work to do !
Dear fans, we have heard all your wishes and made them come true, in the new better version of our very popular game.
This game is still great for every age. Youngs and Olds can compete against each other. Families can enjoy lots of fun with this game. Just enjoy the flight around the whole world and collect all the beautiful flowers to get the sweet honey. But don't you forget to look out for enemies and obstacles !

√ Beautiful design
√ Challenging achievements
√ Fun to play for everyone
√ Leaderboards
√ Great music

Download now and have fun ;)

Get now this application with your unique ID and secured password.

Application Screenshots

Screenshot-1Screenshot-2

How to Download:

Download Flappy Bee free for iPhone, iPod Touch, iPad and iPad mini.
Download for PC or Mac:
1. Go to the Flappy Bee application page in your iTunes and Click the button to download.
2. Sync your iPhone/iPad with iTunes to complete.
Download on the iTunes App Store:
1. Open the App Store on your mobile.
2. Search for Flappy Bee.
3. Click the button to download and install.
4. Enjoy.

You can securely create an apple profile with your information, but you have to be registered to iTunes in order to get "Flappy Bee" to your device.
If you don’t have an active account, please register to iTunes store with a credit card number. In case you are not interested to open an account with your credit card, you can select the option ‘None’ during the secured registration.
*This Flappy Bee application may be available in some countries.

Latest User Reviews

Mar 29, 2014
(5★) Nice app: This game is a verry nice and interristing app.
Mar 12, 2014
(2★) Baby Shark is similar but better: this doesn’t even seem like a completed game. check out Baby Shark, you won’t be disappointed.
Mar 03, 2014
(3★) Too many ads, less fun with upgrade: The ads are relentless.New version with rocks is much less fun and addicting. Decent otherwis
Mar 01, 2014
(5★) Very nice: My whole family and my daughter loves it I also love it! 3
(5★) Loved this game. My favourite: I agree with all the other reviewers, fun game with great graphics. Really good game, Graphics so good and overall the game is
amazing. KEEP UP THE GREAT WORK!
Feb 26, 2014
(5★) Amazing!: So fun! Its awesome and addictive
Feb 23, 2014
(5★) Ok: Pretty good app If you want to kill time sometime
Feb 15, 2014
(5★) Great play style.: Height does need to be adjusted with auto zoom out the higher you go. Also the levels get super redundant as u get to higher
levels.
(5★) Awesome! : I love this game and the bee is really cute:)
(5★) Love it! : Idk wat everyone us taking about i love thus game! Its amidst exactly like tiny wings great game! Very fun! Definitely worth five
stars!
(5★) Jumpy Bee demo is great!: I love tiny bee demo! Its a great game on lg vortex!
(3★) Ummmm: This game was good before the obstacles get rid off them
(5★) Awesome .: Perfect for babies. Not hard at all but catches there attention!
Feb 14, 2014
(5★) Not bad.: This app is really cute fun and entertaining especially for the little ones :) 10/10
(3★) .: I like this game except that it tells me to get 300 taps and the dang bee goes faster til it goes off screen!
Feb 12, 2014
(3★) Ok der: This is not related to flappy bird in any way, this came before it. When you had to pay. Though I think they changed the title. In
ways this game is pretty alright.
Feb 11, 2014
(4★) Nice Game: Very nice Game with funny missions which are getting harder with each task.Unfortunately sometimes while playing you accidentally
tap on an advertisement.
(4★) Bee game: Kind of like flappy birds and splashy fish.
(3★) NO: A add pops up right when I start playing and I die. FIX THIS
(5★) R.I.P Flappy Bird: This game is obviously a copy of the game the world once knew. But Flappy Bird is no more. I wonder if I could somehow make a
patch.
Feb 10, 2014
(5★) Beautiful and Jaw Dropping: I used to be an alcoholic, but this game now made me addicted to honey! Very beautifully made game with fantastic art style!
Feb 09, 2014
(5★) To many ads?: If your complaining of ads then go to airplane mode. Simple as that.
(3★) Good game. But the adds.: This is a good game but the adds are horrible. Great game but get rid of all the adds.
(5★) awesome game!: This game is very magnificant, Exciting, fun and Addictive. Also Very Nice Graphics. Just love it
(5★) My Favourite one!: This is definatley one of my favourite games on iphone, it is really addictive and never gets you board. Awesome!
(5★) Great game. Love it.: I love this game. It put a twist on the game that made it more interesting and fun again.
(5★) Addictive: I love it so much. I always play with it everyday
Feb 08, 2014
(5★) Great Game: Really liked the game play. Played better than Flappy Bird. Definitely get this game.
Feb 07, 2014
(5★) So cool .: It is so fun and cool I keep on playing over and over again
(4★) Cool: Gameplay of this game is fantastic. Graphics are nice. Very addictive and fun game to play.
(4★) Addicting: The game is so addicting it was very hard to put it down the controls make it fun to play. You are the bee and you must pick up
the flowers
(5★) Great Game.!: Great time passing game. I recommend it lol
(3★) Good: This game is really nice and cool to play. Very nicely designed game.
Total 33 reviews with 87.2% ratings for this app.
Recommended For You


Private Calculator - File hider

15 hours ago
Free $ 1.99


Fruit Ninja

Yesterday
Free $ 0.99


Earn to Die 2

Yesterday
Free $ 1.99


Duet Game

Yesterday
Free $ 2.99


NoZoom-Fix your Wallpaper and

Yesterday
$ 1.99 $ 2.99


FRAMED

Yesterday
Free $ 4.99


True Skate

Yesterday
Free $ 1.99


Time Trap HdO

2 days ago
$ 0.99 $ 1.99

Version History

iOS Store Rank History

Below is the iOS store rank history of Flappy Bee which shows the highest daily rank of the app on available categories.

Best chart rankings:
#3 in Top apps (iPhone) on Feb 10, 2014

Today's chart rankings:
#190 in US store (iPhone)

Developers

Are you the developer of this app?
Give your potential customers an added incentive by letting them know about any promo codes that may be available for Flappy Bee, so send us your codes to give away to our readers.

Would you like your application reviewed on AppsMeNow? See the Submit page for information.

Latest Reviews

Yesterday's
App Icon
A Aawesomely Sweet Candy World
By James Gurkin
Jan 25
App Icon
Ultimate Idiot Quiz
By Appvory Ltd
App Icon
Deadly Dash
By BoomBit
App Icon
$ 1.99
RACE 15 F1 Kings
By Jan Morris
App Icon
Kids Slide Photo Puzzle
By Nguyen Quang Sang
App Icon
Snakes amp Ladders Touch
By Kevin White
Jan 24
App Icon
Hidden Dot
By Thom Overhof
App Icon
$ 3.99
Winter Christmas Hidden Object
By Jasmin Patel
App Icon
$ 2.99
Bubble Challenge Matching Blaze
By Tricky Minute Games
App Icon
Ancient Puzzle The Quest for Luxor
By Ekaterina Nikolaeva
App Icon
$ 1.99
ThunderTank Operation of Liberation
By Sirio Don
App Icon
Sky Horizon Flight Sim
By Guoqing Xu
App Icon
Driving Course Sports Parking
By Xiangning Xu
Jan 23
App Icon
$ 0.99
Swag Gamer Soundboard
By Fatima Cantillano
App Icon
what's the image
By iomar