Daily App Reviews, Price drops & Walkthroughs for iOS

Splashy Fish The Adventure of a Flappy Tiny Bird Fish Game

Splashy Fish - The Adventure of a Flappy Tiny Bird Fish icon
Genres: [Entertainment | Family | Arcade]
Developer: redBit games srl
Release Date: Feb 11, 2014
Version: 1.8
Size: 9.61 MB
download
QR Code
application-qr-code
copyright
Screenshot

redBit games has already given us Haunted Manor 2 - The Horror behind the Mystery on Oct 31, 2013. now delivering another great Game for iOS. download Splashy Fish and play it on your iPhone, iPad and iPod touch. the application is compatible with iPhone 3GS/4, iPad 1, iPad 2, iPod Touch 3rd/4th, the application support GameCenter feature for achievements and leaderboards and Designed for both iOS Devices.

Need help? Use our Splashy Fish Walkthrough or sign up and make your contribution today.

This review includes the developer's description, customer ratings, user reviews and screenshots.

if you like the Splashy Fish Review, please share it with friends.

Developer Description

The new amazing Splashy Fish is now on your iPhone.

Tap on your device to make the fish swim. Avoid obstacles to level up, find fantastic treasures... and most importantly... beat your friends high score.

The SPLASHY SHOP is here!! Collect COINS to customize your Splashy Fish!!

More and more of incredible trophies to make the redfish look even cooler:
- Gold Fin (20 coins)
- King of the Ocean Crown (30 coins)
- Top Hat (60 coins)
- Dark Knight Suite (50 coins)
- Rockstar Glasses (60 coins)
- Baseball Hat (60 coins)
- Fire Fin (200 coins)
- Batman Skin (600 coins)
- Mario Scenario (40 coins)
- Iron Man Skin (900 coins)

SFX easter egg:
8 BIT SOUND EFFECTS. For very 8 bit lovers... try the old style SFX (three fingers tap on screen).

Amazing EXTREME game mode:
- are you a PRO player? Do you like the real challenge? Unlock the extreme version at 20pts. Play extreme!

Have Fun!

Get now this application with your unique ID and secured password.

Application Screenshots

Screenshot-1Screenshot-2Screenshot-3

How to Download:

Download Splashy Fish free for iPhone, iPod Touch, iPad and iPad mini.
Download for PC or Mac:
1. Go to the Splashy Fish application page in your iTunes and Click the button to download.
2. Sync your iPhone/iPad with iTunes to complete.
Download on the iTunes App Store:
1. Open the App Store on your mobile.
2. Search for Splashy Fish.
3. Click the button to download and install.
4. Enjoy.

You can securely create an apple profile with your information, but you have to be registered to iTunes in order to get "Splashy Fish" to your device.
If you don’t have an active account, please register to iTunes store with a credit card number. In case you are not interested to open an account with your credit card, you can select the option ‘None’ during the secured registration.
*This Splashy Fish application may be available in some countries.

Latest User Reviews

Mar 03
(3★) This game is rigged: Everytime i get close to beating my score its freezes a little bit
(2★) Not very fair: Flappy Bird is not as hard as this. The pipes are much more closer than the pipes in Flappy bird and it also doesn't help that the
fish "flaps" at an angle. I don't get that feeling that I want to kee
Feb 21
(4★) VERY ADDICTING!: This game is very addicting. I love this game. The only thing is its way too hard. I think so. I would reccomend trying out
Flappy's back. Have both of these apps, you will be playing them all day lon
Feb 20
(4★) Glitching: I recently updated your last update and I notice when I'm playing it keeps glitching and causing me to die :( .Please fix ! I love
this game by the way.
Feb 16
(4★) Pretty fun: This game is really fun but if I am playing a game and I'm really close to a new high score an ad will just pop up! Also it won't
let me update it. But it is a good game(-:
Feb 10
(4★) Cool!: This is a great game if your looking for an app a little easier than flappy bird. You can also design your fish too!
Feb 09
(3★) Glitches: There are some glitches that inhibit gameplay. I can't really play with it freezing up all the time. Other than that it's good,
pretty addicting.
Feb 08
(5★) So: Builderman told me how to get 9999999 robux and tix
Jan 29
(5★) I love it: They should make extreme even harder but other than that
aaaaaaaaaawwwwwwwwwwweeeeeeeeeeeeeeooooooooooooosssssssssssssssooooooooooooooommmmmmmmmmmeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee super duper awesome
Jan 27
(5★) Really Fun and addictive game: I love this app and I love the skins and extra items and back grounds. I also like the extreme version and my highest score on
normal is 206 on extreme 15.
Jan 26
(5★) Let's go swimming, shall we?: Splashy Fish may be hard, but it's fun!
Jan 24
(5★) Kiki 181: Fun but sometimes makes me mad a little
Jan 01
(5★) Awsome: It is very good you can shop for hats and fish it is really fun so you should get it
Dec 26, 2014
(4★) Cool: This game is pretty cool and is fun but mine keeps freezing up and just got my I pod yesterday and the game today
Dec 02, 2014
(3★) Fun But.: It is really fun but it can get really glitchy sometimes
Dec 01, 2014
(5★) Forever: I could play this game for hours
(2★) Ads: not a bad game but the ads are annoying they pop up exactly when I touch the screen
Nov 26, 2014
(3★) Too many ads!: Sooo like i was playing and a random ad just popped up. This cant happen. Very addicting but i dont really play it anymore because
of this.
Nov 20, 2014
(5★) Slappy fish is good: It keeps your fingers active play it childern
Nov 19, 2014
(4★) Please read!: I love this app. But please add more stuff to the store I bought every little thing of the store and more fish and more jewelry
for the fish bye also follow @ari.ari.starbucks on Instagram
Nov 08, 2014
(4★) Great but.: I think you should put the shop on the tittle screen so you can get to it easily
Nov 02, 2014
(4★) Love it.for the most part: I love this app. Just when I go to watch videos to get free coins, they will disappear with all of my other coins. I had 1,000
coins from what I got with now watching videos and they disappear
Oct 27, 2014
(5★) Greatest AMAZING amazig Flappy bird remake!?&??7?: Its. so amazing you get equipment like witch hat rainbow fish if You Got at the before time its So GREAT I RECOMMEND IT ITS SO
AWSOME IT GIVES YOU REWARDS LIKE. COSTUMES GET IT ITS NOT A WASTE OF STOR
Oct 17, 2014
(5★) I HATE SPLASHY FISH NOW: I hate the new update it gives you a splashy shop but me and my sister hate it!
Oct 16, 2014
(5★) Incredible!: This is such a great app! Can you put in more Christmas stuff in? Like Elements and Scenarios? Maybe a Christmas skin? So it can
be like lights wrapped around the skin and instead of the sound when y
Oct 15, 2014
(4★) New update: The new update was very cool with the shop, but it is allot harder to get through the pipes. Can u plz make the pipes just a tad
bigger. Thx:)
Oct 14, 2014
(3★) Used to be pretty good: I like the fact they added a shop, but it lags waaay to much and it comes with an occasional crash. Or very often. I got like 3
crashes in a five minute time span. Fix it because that app is almost no
Sep 17, 2014
(4★) Hard but good: You die all the time but some times you get a good go
Sep 12, 2014
(2★) the ads just piss me off: Never ending banner ads, popup ads, and more banner ads to go on too of the other banner ads. the game itself is a pretty good
copy of flappy bird I guess but the ads ruin it
Aug 27, 2014
(5★) Flappys back!: MUST GET FLAPPYS BACK with more birds 4 different modes and 4 new background it looks just like flappy bird trust me!
(4★) still harder than the original flappy bird: I think this game is pretty good as usual, but I am not too happy about the fact that this game sometimes has these brief, but
frequent lags that automatically doom your progress. I also think the spa
Aug 24, 2014
(5★) Lov it: But it would be more fun if you could buy outfits for your fish or different backgrounds or colors of pillars
Aug 17, 2014
(5★) Super Fun: Loads of challenging awesomeness
Aug 02, 2014
(3★) GRRR: this game is soo hard flappy bird is wayyy better this game is impossible flappy bird is soo easy , flappy bird is awesome i wish
flappy bird wasnt taken down
Jul 22, 2014
(4★) Flappy fish: Well it should be easy and I kind of like it and not kind of like I am so confuse what should I say ?!?!
Jul 19, 2014
(2★) Bad update: Game has become annoying with so many full screen ads. Delete!
Jul 18, 2014
(4★) Soo fun: I always love it when the app is updated
Jul 07, 2014
(5★) Great and Addicting Game!: This game is so fun! It can also get very addicting. I love this game!
(5★) Awesome and Fun: If u want to now the meaning of hard and fun then get this game
Jul 05, 2014
(3★) Pipes.: Make pipes bigger with wider gaps!
Jun 13, 2014
(5★) Chalinging: Is very challenging I think that it be a bit harder for1st graders and the preschoolers but I think the others could do it would
be able to do it
Jun 12, 2014
(4★) Could be better.: This game is pretty fun, and addicting. But it can also be tremendously annoying. Whenever you get past 10 pts, it starts
freezing, which makes the fish die instantly. Also, you should make the prizes
Jun 11, 2014
(5★) Love this game: Why is this game sp awesome est game ever
Jun 09, 2014
(5★) BETTER THAN FLAPPY BIRDS: It s better than FB because u can unlock stuff one here and that makes me want to play it mor
May 18, 2014
(5★) Great game!️: This game I think is better than flappy bird!
(5★) Amazing!: This app is better then the original flappy bird because of the cool the pings you get every 10 poles! So far I have 39 it is
extremely addicting and awesome!
May 17, 2014
(5★) It is a great flappy bird wanna be game: You might think they just want to copy flappy bird but they might and, every10 tubes you get you get a new fish or accessory
Apr 24, 2014
(5★) LOVE THIS GAME!BETTER THAN FLAPPY BIRD.: This game is so addicting yet VERY FUN.i just want to suggest one thing that is: on extreme you should have a separate fish and
get prizes on extreme for that fish.that would make it a lot more intere
(5★) Great stuff: Never did play flappy fish but this game is pretty awesome! And the insane level is great too
Apr 22, 2014
(5★) Splashy Fish is fun: I love Splashy Fish I like to play it
Apr 21, 2014
(4★) Suggestion:: How about having a "closet" in which you could put all the accessories you get from getting certain scores without having be
permanently glued to the fish?
Mar 29, 2014
(5★) Addicting: This is game has an interesting concept that they ripped off from flappy birds but it is still addicting
(3★) Ehh: It was not that bad but I like brave bird and flappy fall better.
(5★) Love it 5 stars: I recommend you should get this game it better than flappy bird
(4★) Problems: While I play splashy fish it freezes for 1 second which is annoying and makes me lose.
Mar 28, 2014
(5★) splashy fish: it is easy but not easy if u now what I mean.
(4★) Adds gone wrong!: The only thing I would complain about is the fact that adds pop up when u r playing and it automatically makes u fail :(
Mar 25, 2014
(5★) Addicted to this game️️️️: I ️ this game I ️ this gameIt is just like flappy bird Flappy bird splashy fishI would pick splashy fish
(5★) OMG!: I am the best player in the universe. My high score is 114 and my fish is pure gold:)
(5★) love this game but.: i like this game a lot but more prizes should be added for 110 and more than that up to 200 then this game would be extremely
awesome!
(5★) FUN: This game is almost the same as the original flappy bird I love it
(5★) By Budderocks1234: I never got flappy bird cuz I was to late to get it when the creator took out of the App Store cuz it was "ruining his life" this
game will NOT ruin ur life! You can collect stuff fer ur fish every 10
(5★) 5 STArZ: Amazing! But the one on the phone is weird. On the iPad I got a score of 100!
(5★) Awesome: I love this game. Helps waste time at work when your bored. You want to keep going further each time. I have competitions with
friends to see who gets further. I highly recommend this game !
Mar 24, 2014
(3★) PRODUCERS READ: Fix the lag and it will be 5 stars. Thanks for reading I tried to make it short so you would have time.
(3★) Spacing in pipes: Great game but the top pipe needs to be lifted and the bottom pipe needs to be a little lower
(3★) Pretty good: I like it but hate when the ad pops up instantly on my screen and i click on it
(4★) Ughh: I love this game But I was about to beat my score but an ad came up plz fix
Total 68 reviews with 84.8% ratings for this app.
Recommended For You

Yesterday
Tengami

$ 2.99 $ 4.99

6 days ago
Blackbar

$ 2.99 $ 5.99

Version History

App Store Rank History

The below graph shows Splashy Fish - The Adventure of a Flappy Tiny Bird Fish's highest daily rank history in its category on iTunes.

Splashy-Fish-The-Adventure-of-a-Flappy-Tiny-Bird-Fish-ios-rank-history

Best chart rankings:
#1 in Top apps (iPhone) on Feb 17, 2014

Today's chart rankings:
#182 in US store (iPhone)

Would you like your application reviewed on AppsMeNow? See the submit page for information.

Have an idea for a similar simple and fun app? Would you like to know how to create apps like Splashy Fish - The Adventure of a Flappy Tiny Bird Fish, so we have some resources to help you find an developer for your mobile project.