Forest Mania Game

Forest Mania icon
Genres: [Puzzle | Family]
Developer: Kan Hong
Release Date: Dec 11, 2013
Version: 2.8.2
Size: 49.89 MB
download
QR Code
application-qr-code
copyright
Screenshot

Kan Hong has already given us Happy Forest on Nov 19, 2013. now delivering another great Game for iOS. download Forest Mania and play it on your iPhone, iPad and iPod touch. the application is compatible with iPhone 3GS/4, iPad 2.

Need help? Use our Forest Mania Walkthrough or sign up and make your contribution today.

This review includes the developer's description, customer ratings, user reviews and screenshots.

if you like the Forest Mania Review, please share it with friends.

Developer Description

Download the BEST MATCH 3 game FOR FREE!

FOREST MANIA (FREE Match 3 Game) is the latest and newest in ACCUMULATIVE “Match 3” puzzles! Swap and match many cute and cuddly forest animals to gain points. Collect as many animals as possible before you run out of moves! You also need to find those 3-Matches with the most AWESOME chain reactions. Be lost in hours of FUN as you try to travel through the hundreds of levels and different themes that await you. Help the forest creatures as they get rid of Freddy Caveman from bullying animals and destroying the forests!
Win levels and unlock more boosters to help you gain high scores!
Forest Mania (FREE Match 3 Game) is totally FREE to play, with many in game items like ROLLING STONE, CLIP, and much more to help you. Starting items are plenty and have a shorter cool down time! Best of all you can disable in-app purchases and NO annoying time limit!You can connect to Facebook to require more lives from your friends and compare each others scores for competitive fun!
Hop into FOREST MANIA and protect the animals from Freddy Caveman’s bullying!

Exciting Features

● Match 3 cute and adorable creatures to complete level targets!
● Match as much as you can before you run out of move!
● Easy to learn, a lifetime to master!
● Compete high scores against your friends through Facebook!
● 300+ well designed levels and WORLDY themes perfectly mix the simplicity and challenges for endless FUN!
● Unlock different powerful items and boosters to help you get a HIGH SCORE!
● Play normal mode to unlock more levels while defeat Freddy Caveman in Boss Mode!
● The BEST match-3 game for all ages and genders!

Get now this application with your unique ID and secured password.

Application Screenshots

Screenshot-1Screenshot-2Screenshot-3

How to Download:

Download Forest Mania free for iPhone, iPod Touch, iPad and iPad mini.
Download for PC or Mac:
1. Go to the Forest Mania application page in your iTunes and Click the button to download.
2. Sync your iPhone/iPad with iTunes to complete.
Download on the iTunes App Store:
1. Open the App Store on your mobile.
2. Search for Forest Mania.
3. Click the button to download and install.
4. Enjoy.

You can securely create an apple profile with your information, but you have to be registered to iTunes in order to get "Forest Mania" to your device.
If you don’t have an active account, please register to iTunes store with a credit card number. In case you are not interested to open an account with your credit card, you can select the option ‘None’ during the secured registration.
*This Forest Mania application may be available in some countries.

Latest User Reviews

Jan 23
(3★) Fun game but has issues: This game is challenging and fun but the constant ads are extremely annoying almost as bad as the constant shut downs. I gave it 3
stars because I think the game has potential. If the ads and shut dow
Jan 22
(4★) Challenging stuff!: I really like this game alot! However it shuts down on me alot in the middle of playing. I click on report it but it still
happens. Also some levels are too hard. I just spent 2 mos of daily playing o
Jan 21
(5★) Please add more levels: Idk if my review went through so I will put in short to say please make new levels. After 410 there is nothing and the wknd event
is always the same thing in different order. Appreciate the prizes as
Jan 15
(3★) Game review: Overall fun, long boring stretches.
Jan 10
(5★) Super Fun: Cute animals,amazing to play,and addictive!
Dec 27, 2014
(2★) Game Crashing: Game closes every time I try to open. Always messes up after the weekly challenges load. I usually only get to play for 1 day then
the challenge ends. Would be 5 stars if not for this
Dec 25, 2014
(5★) Ed: I love this game. Thanks so much.
Dec 24, 2014
(3★) Crashing: Since most recent upgrade game will not load.
(5★) Great fun: Fun to play. Fun to play against others
Nov 28, 2014
(5★) Awesome Game: I really love this game. Simple yet addictive
Nov 20, 2014
(5★) Lots of fun.: Very entertaining. Love love love!
Nov 05, 2014
(5★) Love: Cute game I love it, play all the time. Good match 3 game-best yet
Nov 04, 2014
(5★) Love!: This game is fun, challenging & refreshing- love the creativeness & characters!
Oct 31, 2014
(5★) Great Game!: Very addicting! Getting better with each and every update! Love the weekend events.
Oct 12, 2014
(5★) Love it: Such a cute and fun game! Going to have to get my mom to play this too lol
Sep 30, 2014
(4★) Need more levels: I have completed level 290 but no more are available. Please add more!
Sep 21, 2014
(5★) Fun: Fun little fame. Can play without spending lots of money. Rewards are earned. Better than most matching gsmes
Sep 14, 2014
(3★) Mania!: Installed this game and it was very entertaining at first. But now it is just a time filler. Not as excited to play it as I first
was. I dislike the ads that pop up after you play each game and does e
Sep 09, 2014
(5★) Challenging: Lot of fun, some levels more difficult than others but too many ads
(5★) Review: I played this out of boredom , but enjoyed it. I like a little challenge
Aug 21, 2014
(5★) Forrest Mania: Does anyone know why the game quits working at level 181? And what I can do to fix it?
Aug 17, 2014
(3★) C: I have won level 96 multiple times. Where is level 97?
Jul 23, 2014
(5★) Thanks: Thanks for all the fun. Love the challenges
(5★) Forestales: Me encanta y me entretiene. Es un bonito juego le doy cinco estrellas.
Jun 28, 2014
(5★) Soo cute: My grandson laughs at these adorable impatient animals, very, very fun game!
(4★) Fun and yet challenging: Yes, this game is addicting and fun. Yet, the difficulties of this game are that it gives you hints to match the animals that you
have no other options to choose yourself. And you are stuck and have t
Jun 15, 2014
(4★) Awesome: I really love this,I would give it a five hands down. But there way to much advertisement .
Jun 12, 2014
(5★) Super Game!: Really cute and fun. Similar to Pet Heros Saga.
Jun 06, 2014
(5★) Great: Great game! Always keeps me guessing.
Jun 05, 2014
(5★) Update: I updated program. Now I cannot play the game. Not sure what might have happen.
(4★) Meowi: Like but after winning my phone goes off
Jun 03, 2014
(5★) ABSOLUTELY ADDICTIVE IS ALL I COULD TELL YOU !: LIKE THE FACT THAT YOU CAN KEEP UP WITH YOUR FRIENDS.JUST WISH THERE WAS A CHAT AREA.OTHER WISE I AM HOOKED !
May 29, 2014
(4★) Fun Game: Levels are just enough of a challenge.
May 27, 2014
(5★) Adorable: I love it its very cute the higher you go on levels the harder it gets but love it
May 26, 2014
(5★) Fun Fun Game!: Great puzzles that are challenging.
May 12, 2014
(5★) This game is fun to play: I really like this game it is very fun to play
May 05, 2014
(5★) Ok perfecto: Hasta ahora muy bien me encanta , voy en el 32 y no he tenido problemas love it .
Apr 08, 2014
(5★) Sheila: I enjoy the challenges so far so good
Mar 20, 2014
(5★) Epic: Its ok! But i was on level 100 and then i trashed it then i had to restart it stink
Mar 19, 2014
(2★) FUN, but BE AWARE: Came to blockade, unlocked two of three locks, said for past three or four days 0:00 time remaining so I could play. Nope never
resolved. If it had, more stars would have been given. Uninstalling, ver
(5★) Very addicting game: Cute sounds & easy for my kids to play
Feb 21, 2014
(4★) Forest Mania: Love this game. Cool graphics. First time playing.!
Jan 15, 2014
(5★) Nice: Much much better since I can now connect to Facebook!
Total 43 reviews with 89.4% ratings for this app.
Recommended For You


Splashtop 2 - Remote Desktop for

4 hours ago
Free $ 2.99


Leaf on the Wind

7 hours ago
$ 0.99 $ 2.99


Space Marshals

10 hours ago
$ 2.99 $ 4.99


Fireman Sam - Junior Cadet

Yesterday
$ 1.99 $ 2.99


Bob the Builder's Playtime Fun

Yesterday
$ 1.99 $ 2.99


Facetune

Yesterday
$ 3.99 $ 4.99


AfterThis

Yesterday
Free $ 1.99


Hollow Words

2 days ago
Free $ 0.99

Version History

iOS Store Rank History

Below is the iOS store rank history of Forest Mania which shows the highest daily rank of the app on available categories.

Best chart rankings:
#30 in Top apps (iPhone) on Jul 26, 2014

Today's chart rankings:
#192 in US store (iPhone)

Latest Reviews

Yesterday's
App Icon
$ 1.99
Crash Derby
By freeonlinegames com
App Icon
$ 0.99
Image Puzzle Advance
By Primosoft Inc
App Icon
Drop In The Cup
By Abdulaziz Dlaim
Jan 29
App Icon
$ 2.99
Radiation Island
By Atypical Games
App Icon
$ 4.99
Exiles
By Crescent Moon Games
App Icon
$ 3.99
Active Soccer 2
By Gianluca Troiano
App Icon
$ 3.99
Mean Girls The Game
By So Much Drama Studios
App Icon
Exit Strategy
By Chillingo Ltd
App Icon
Touchdown Hero
By cherrypick games
App Icon
Endless Balance
By Tapinator LLC
App Icon
LuckyPop
By FreshPlanet Inc
App Icon
$ 1.99
Ted the Jumper
By Bulkypix
App Icon
$ 3.99
Playworld Superheroes
By Starship Group
App Icon
Football Showdown 2015
By Naquatic LLC
App Icon
Matrix Word Search
By Byte By Byte LLC

Would you like your application reviewed on AppsMeNow? See the submit page for information.

Have an idea for a similar simple and fun app? Would you like to know how to create apps like Forest Mania, so we have some resources to help you find an developer for your mobile project.