Floppy Wings Game

Floppy Wings icon
Genres: [Entertainment | Adventure | Arcade]
Developer: WL Online Marketing LLC
Release Date: Feb 23, 2014
Version: 1.0.1
Size: 3.82 MB
download
QR Code
application-qr-code
copyright
Screenshot

App Holdings has already given us Diamonds Crusher 2 - Magic Crystal Mash! on Jan 28, 2014. now delivering another great Game for iOS. download Floppy Wings and play it on your iPhone, iPad and iPod touch. the application is compatible with iPhone 3GS/4, iPad 1, iPad 2, iPod Touch 3rd/4th, the application support GameCenter feature for achievements and leaderboards and Designed for both iOS Devices.

Need help? Use our Floppy Wings Walkthrough or sign up and make your contribution today.

This review includes the developer's description, customer ratings, user reviews and screenshots.

if you like the Floppy Wings Review, please share it with friends.

Developer Description

Tap to flop, but don't hit the blocks!

#FlopOn

Get now this application with your unique ID and secured password.

Application Screenshots

Screenshot-1

How to Download:

Download Floppy Wings free for iPhone, iPod Touch, iPad and iPad mini.
Download for PC or Mac:
1. Go to the Floppy Wings application page in your iTunes and Click the button to download.
2. Sync your iPhone/iPad with iTunes to complete.
Download on the iTunes App Store:
1. Open the App Store on your mobile.
2. Search for Floppy Wings.
3. Click the button to download and install.
4. Enjoy.

You can securely create an apple profile with your information, but you have to be registered to iTunes in order to get "Floppy Wings" to your device.
If you don’t have an active account, please register to iTunes store with a credit card number. In case you are not interested to open an account with your credit card, you can select the option ‘None’ during the secured registration.
*This Floppy Wings application may be available in some countries.

Latest User Reviews

Mar 16, 2014
(2★) Glitch much?: When I was playing floppy wings as soon as I get to seven it glitches, then I have two birds. I already deleted it then re
downloaded it, but it STILL glitches!
Mar 15, 2014
(4★) Ok: adds pop up constantly durring the game, causing u to die after the add is finished
Mar 10, 2014
(3★) Flappy wings: It is hard if you are looking for a challenge you have found one
Mar 08, 2014
(5★) Good: I love like to brag about my Sore
Mar 03, 2014
(5★) Addicting: This game makes me mad! But I love trying to beat my old score!
Feb 23, 2014
(5★) Amazing!: MUCH better game and graphics than any other game with the similar style. Highly recommend!
Total 6 reviews with 80% ratings for this app.
Recommended For You


Private Calculator - File hider

23 minutes ago
Free $ 1.99


Fruit Ninja

Yesterday
Free $ 0.99


Empress of the Deep 2 Song of

Yesterday
$ 0.99 $ 1.99


Bonza Word Puzzle

Yesterday
Free $ 0.99


Earn to Die 2

Yesterday
Free $ 1.99


Duet Game

Yesterday
Free $ 2.99


NoZoom-Fix your Wallpaper and

Yesterday
$ 1.99 $ 2.99


FRAMED

Yesterday
Free $ 4.99

Version History

iOS Store Rank History

Below is the iOS store rank history of Floppy Wings which shows the highest daily rank of the app on available categories.

Best chart rankings:
#38 in Top apps (iPhone) on Mar 07, 2014

Today's chart rankings:
#187 in US store (iPhone)

Developers

Are you the developer of this app?
Give your potential customers an added incentive by letting them know about any promo codes that may be available for Floppy Wings, so send us your codes to give away to our readers.

Would you like your application reviewed on AppsMeNow? See the Submit page for information.

Latest Reviews

Yesterday's
App Icon
Deadly Dash
By BoomBit
App Icon
$ 1.99
RACE 15 F1 Kings
By Jan Morris
Jan 24
App Icon
Hidden Dot
By Thom Overhof
App Icon
$ 3.99
Winter Christmas Hidden Object
By Jasmin Patel
App Icon
$ 2.99
Bubble Challenge Matching Blaze
By Tricky Minute Games
App Icon
Ancient Puzzle The Quest for Luxor
By Ekaterina Nikolaeva
App Icon
$ 1.99
ThunderTank Operation of Liberation
By Sirio Don
App Icon
Sky Horizon Flight Sim
By Guoqing Xu
App Icon
Driving Course Sports Parking
By Xiangning Xu
Jan 23
App Icon
$ 0.99
Swag Gamer Soundboard
By Fatima Cantillano
App Icon
what's the image
By iomar
App Icon
New Matching Dot - Hexic flow game
By Jahane Gulshan
App Icon
$ 1.99
Fury Racing Wild Rush
By Samuel Dyson
App Icon
Bubble Mania Valentine's Day
By TeamLava
App Icon
$ 0.99
Mystery Temple Escape
By ruoming bian