Daily App Reviews, Price drops & Walkthroughs for iOS

Floppy Wings Game

Floppy Wings icon
Genres: [Entertainment | Adventure | Arcade]
Developer: WL Online Marketing LLC
Release Date: Feb 23, 2014
Version: 1.0.1
Size: 3.82 MB
download
QR Code
application-qr-code
copyright
Screenshot

App Holdings has already given us Diamonds Crusher 2 Full Version on Jan 28, 2014. now delivering another great Game for iOS. download Floppy Wings and play it on your iPhone, iPad and iPod touch. the application is compatible with iPhone 3GS/4, iPad 1, iPad 2, iPod Touch 3rd, the application support GameCenter feature for achievements and leaderboards and Designed for both iOS Devices.

Need help? Use our Floppy Wings Walkthrough or sign up and make your contribution today.

This review includes the developer's description, customer ratings, user reviews and screenshots.

if you like the Floppy Wings Review, please share it with friends.

Developer Description

Tap to flop, but don't hit the blocks!

#FlopOn

Get now this application with your unique ID and secured password.

Application Screenshots

Screenshot-1

How to Download:

Download Floppy Wings free for iPhone, iPod Touch, iPad and iPad mini.
Download for PC or Mac:
1. Go to the Floppy Wings application page in your iTunes and Click the button to download.
2. Sync your iPhone/iPad with iTunes to complete.
Download on the iTunes App Store:
1. Open the App Store on your mobile.
2. Search for Floppy Wings.
3. Click the button to download and install.
4. Enjoy.

You can securely create an apple profile with your information, but you have to be registered to iTunes in order to get "Floppy Wings" to your device.
If you don’t have an active account, please register to iTunes store with a credit card number. In case you are not interested to open an account with your credit card, you can select the option ‘None’ during the secured registration.
*This Floppy Wings application may be available in some countries.

Latest User Reviews

Mar 16, 2014
(2★) Glitch much?: When I was playing floppy wings as soon as I get to seven it glitches, then I have two birds. I already deleted it then re
downloaded it, but it STILL glitches!
Mar 15, 2014
(4★) Ok: adds pop up constantly durring the game, causing u to die after the add is finished
Mar 12, 2014
(5★) Great game: I really like it a lot it's easy for kids and you can go over the bricks that's my favorite part
Mar 10, 2014
(3★) Flappy wings: It is hard if you are looking for a challenge you have found one
(3★) Meh: Just another flappy bird copy. Not the best either. Isn't too great
Mar 09, 2014
(5★) It's very nice: I love It it has a lot of details and its boss!:)
(4★) 4/5: It's very addicting and its so fun! Although, the app freezes a lot and it closes on me. U should buy this app,just try not to get
closed down on!
(4★) Awsome but.: The game is awsome I just downloaded it my high score already is 35 it's easier.It is round shaped flappy bird saved money by use
cheap graphics while this company effort in to it.But I almost got my
Mar 08, 2014
(5★) Good: I love like to brag about my Sore
Mar 03, 2014
(5★) Addicting: This game makes me mad! But I love trying to beat my old score!
Feb 23, 2014
(5★) Amazing!: MUCH better game and graphics than any other game with the similar style. Highly recommend!
Total 11 reviews with 81.8% ratings for this app.
Recommended For You

Yesterday
Toca Lab

$ 0.99 $ 2.99

Yesterday
Star Drift

$ 0.99 $ 2.99

4 days ago
Blackbar

$ 2.99 $ 5.99

Version History

App Store Rank History

The below graph shows Floppy Wings's highest daily rank history in its category on iTunes.

Floppy-Wings-ios-rank-history

Best chart rankings:
#38 in Top apps (iPhone) on Mar 07, 2014

Today's chart rankings:
#187 in US store (iPhone)

Would you like your application reviewed on AppsMeNow? See the submit page for information.

Have an idea for a similar simple and fun app? Would you like to know how to create apps like Floppy Wings, so we have some resources to help you find an developer for your mobile project.