1000Followers Get more followers on Instagram App

1000Followers - Get more followers on Instagram icon
Genres: [Utilities | Photo & Video]
Developer: Lonely Pole Ivs
Release Date: Mar 07, 2014
Version: 1.0.3
Size: 14.38 MB
download
QR Code
application-qr-code
copyright
Screenshot

Lonely Pole has already given us 1000Likes - Get more likes for Instagram on Mar 03, 2014. now delivering another great App for iOS. download 1000Followers and play it on your iPhone, iPad and iPod touch. the application is compatible with iPhone 3GS/4, iPad 2.

This review includes the developer's description, customer ratings, user reviews and screenshots.

if you like the 1000Followers Review, please share it with friends.

Developer Description

Be a star on Instagram with 1000Followers!

With 1000Followers, you can get hundreds of followers on Instagram very fast.

All the followers are genuine. Real people following you!

It is very simple, you follow other Instagram users to get coins, and then you can use those coins to promote yourself and get followed by hundreds of people.

You will be amazed by how fast you'll get your followers and be popular on Instagram.

Enjoy!!

Get now this application with your unique ID and secured password.

Application Screenshots

Screenshot-1Screenshot-2Screenshot-3

How to Download:

Download 1000Followers free for iPhone, iPod Touch, iPad and iPad mini.
Download for PC or Mac:
1. Go to the 1000Followers application page in your iTunes and Click the button to download.
2. Sync your iPhone/iPad with iTunes to complete.
Download on the iTunes App Store:
1. Open the App Store on your mobile.
2. Search for 1000Followers.
3. Click the button to download and install.
4. Enjoy.

You can securely create an apple profile with your information, but you have to be registered to iTunes in order to get "1000Followers" to your device.
If you don’t have an active account, please register to iTunes store with a credit card number. In case you are not interested to open an account with your credit card, you can select the option ‘None’ during the secured registration.
*This 1000Followers application may be available in some countries.

Latest User Reviews

Jan 15
(5★) App: Nice app, could be alot better thoe but still recommend it
(5★) I like it: Needs to have more than 2 pics per day though
Dec 19, 2014
(5★) Iamvipbarber1: Best app i have tried ,it helps you gain lots
(5★) i loveeee this app is the best i swear: i love this app yall should get it like i swear go get yo booty nd install it
(2★) Okay.: Good variation of people to follow .
Nov 25, 2014
(5★) This app works: This app actually works, just get coins
(5★) Fun app: Great to use when you first make Instagram
Oct 31, 2014
(4★) Followtrain!: Great app. Just know you follow someone and get coins for you to earn followers also.
(2★) The people you have to follow: Some people post really ugly stuff
(5★) decent: people unfollow you very quickly thou
(5★) 1000 Followers App: This app is very easy to use and very handy. Especially if you are wanting to increase your popularity and number of followers on
Instagram.
(5★) Awsome!: Gets me a lot of foowers! Instantly!
(5★) Paul rios- very good: Gets you so many followers it works I would recommend use it if you want more followers
Oct 06, 2014
(5★) Pretty good: The app is pretty good but it would be better if everything else would be more convenient
(5★) Cool app: Just did this to get more coins
Oct 05, 2014
(5★) WOW: WowwwwwwwWOWWWWWAA I LOVE THIS APP LIKE HEHEHDNDJDKSE
Sep 08, 2014
(5★) Great: I get followers so easy follow me _briianda_
(4★) Its coo: Tbh its okay like. But i dont want ppl to unfollow me once they get coins. Follow me ON IG @Theyloveazy !
Aug 14, 2014
(5★) Pretty cool: Just downloaded looks interesting.
Jul 18, 2014
(5★) Legit: Completely legit, almost immediate
(4★) Fantasticccc appppp: This app is great and easy to use!
Jun 23, 2014
(5★) Amazing!: Super easy to use and really works! Definitely would try!
(5★) Review: Great way to get Instagram followers.
(5★) PERFECT APP !: This all is perfect. Nothing else can be better than this one right here.
Jun 22, 2014
(5★) Great app: Works really good and gets a lot of followers!
May 28, 2014
(5★) GREAT APP!: This app does exactly what it says! Download this app now!
May 27, 2014
(5★) Best: Really good got a lot of followers out of it :)
(5★) Best app: This app the the best u will get a LOT of followers very fast get the app now!
(5★) Good app!: Really good app to get more followers!
May 02, 2014
(3★) wont allow go pro: its a great app until it starts spamming you trying to make you purcjase go pro and when you attempt to purchase go pro it wont
even let you LOL pathetic all it says is apple id not found yet all info
(5★) Fast, great: You get followers right away , I went from 450 followers to 1k in one day
(5★) Awesome!: This app is amazing! Trying to be IG famous haha!
May 01, 2014
(5★) Instgram: This app is so HELPFUL if u want a lot of followers :)) Creat app
(5★) Awesome App!: Awesome app best one out there!
Apr 04, 2014
(4★) The best everrr: One of the best so far,thanks!i love it
(4★) love it.BUT!: If It Was A Way To Get More Coins Freely.You Can Only Follow 50 Users An Hour.And "If you Unfollow this User You Lose Coins" Thing
only last for about 15min after that you can unfollow.You Do Get The
(5★) B_wade6: This is a pretty good app. It helps you. When you do surveys and app downloads it works. I have gotten about 400 followers for
doing this app for 2 weeks. So go head and download this app the gain fo
(5★) Awesome: Works amazingly trust me worth getting no money
(4★) Perfect: This app works really well. I had 100 followers two days ago and now i almost have 300.
Apr 03, 2014
(5★) yass: This did really well. Just started using it but. Yay
Mar 09, 2014
(5★) Works! FOLLOW ME @jaden_just: This app works good. Follow me @jaden_just
(4★) Good: Its good cause it gets you them followers really fast and follow me on instagram @bardonaro513
(5★) This app: This app really helped me a lot it really works
(4★) Good app: Takes a while but you receive a lot of followers
(5★) This works: This is awesome please buy this
Total 45 reviews with 92.8% ratings for this app.
Recommended For You


Private Calculator - File hider

10 hours ago
Free $ 1.99


Fruit Ninja

Yesterday
Free $ 0.99


Earn to Die 2

Yesterday
Free $ 1.99


Duet Game

Yesterday
Free $ 2.99


NoZoom-Fix your Wallpaper and

Yesterday
$ 1.99 $ 2.99


FRAMED

Yesterday
Free $ 4.99


True Skate

Yesterday
Free $ 1.99


Police quot Scanner quot Radio

3 days ago
$ 1.99 $ 2.99

Version History

iOS Store Rank History

Below is the iOS store rank history of 1000Followers - Get more followers on Instagram which shows the highest daily rank of the app on available categories.

Best chart rankings:
#18 in Top apps (iPhone) on Mar 12, 2014

Today's chart rankings:
#95 in US store (iPhone)

Developers

Are you the developer of this app?
Give your potential customers an added incentive by letting them know about any promo codes that may be available for 1000Followers - Get more followers on Instagram, so send us your codes to give away to our readers.

Would you like your application reviewed on AppsMeNow? See the Submit page for information.

Latest Reviews

Yesterday's
App Icon
Deadly Dash
By BoomBit
App Icon
$ 1.99
RACE 15 F1 Kings
By Jan Morris
App Icon
Kids Slide Photo Puzzle
By Nguyen Quang Sang
App Icon
Snakes amp Ladders Touch
By Kevin White
Jan 24
App Icon
Hidden Dot
By Thom Overhof
App Icon
$ 3.99
Winter Christmas Hidden Object
By Jasmin Patel
App Icon
$ 2.99
Bubble Challenge Matching Blaze
By Tricky Minute Games
App Icon
Ancient Puzzle The Quest for Luxor
By Ekaterina Nikolaeva
App Icon
$ 1.99
ThunderTank Operation of Liberation
By Sirio Don
App Icon
Sky Horizon Flight Sim
By Guoqing Xu
App Icon
Driving Course Sports Parking
By Xiangning Xu
Jan 23
App Icon
$ 0.99
Swag Gamer Soundboard
By Fatima Cantillano
App Icon
what's the image
By iomar
App Icon
$ 0.99
Mystery Temple Escape
By ruoming bian
App Icon
New Matching Dot - Hexic flow game
By Jahane Gulshan