2048 Game

2048 icon
Genres: [Entertainment | Board | Puzzle]
Developer: Ketchapp
Release Date: Mar 19, 2014
Version: 1.9
Size: 3.04 MB
download
QR Code
application-qr-code
copyright
Screenshot

The new great game "" series now available for download in the app store (see the link below).
The first game in the series, was released on Jan 21 , now they’ve delivered Another new Entertainment & Board game series "" called 2048 with lot of new great features from before, more levels, new worlds, featuring exciting new sound effects and lot more fun.download 2048 and play it on your iPhone, iPad and iPod touch. the application is compatible with iPhone 3GS/4, iPad 1, iPad 2, iPod Touch 3rd/4th, the application support GameCenter feature for achievements and leaderboards and Designed for both iOS Devices.

Need help? Use our 2048 Walkthrough or sign up and make your contribution today.

This review includes the developer's description, customer ratings, user reviews and screenshots.

if you like the 2048 Review, please share it with friends.

Developer Description


Join the numbers and get to this application tile!

Swipe to move all tiles. When two tiles with the same number touch, they merge into one.

Get to this application tile, and reach a high score!

Get now this application with your unique ID and secured password.

Application Screenshots

Screenshot-1Screenshot-2Screenshot-3

How to Download:

Download 2048 free for iPhone, iPod Touch, iPad and iPad mini.
Download for PC or Mac:
1. Go to the 2048 application page in your iTunes and Click the button to download.
2. Sync your iPhone/iPad with iTunes to complete.
Download on the iTunes App Store:
1. Open the App Store on your mobile.
2. Search for 2048.
3. Click the button to download and install.
4. Enjoy.

You can securely create an apple profile with your information, but you have to be registered to iTunes in order to get "2048" to your device.
If you don’t have an active account, please register to iTunes store with a credit card number. In case you are not interested to open an account with your credit card, you can select the option ‘None’ during the secured registration.
*This 2048 application may be available in some countries.

Latest User Reviews

Jan 22
(2★) Not so great: Hard to make the 2040 or whatever is the tile number, is great game to wasted time for sure!
Jan 21
(5★) GREAT GAME!: Very addicting. But easy to put down and pick up where you left off.
Dec 27, 2014
(5★) Completely addictive: This quickly became my time killer/ relaxation. Easy concept. Great UI. Have achieved a couple 2048 but aiming for 4096. Also
looking for other games of the like.
Dec 26, 2014
(3★) Great game ruined by recent update: Gr8 game but now notice the slowdown after recent update. Wish I could revert to previous version which I would rate at 5 stars.
(4★) Good game: Good game, but I would prefer the new number spawns to be more predictable.
Dec 24, 2014
(4★) Addictive: Totally addictive but boy did they make the ads so annoying and intrusive that you have to pay to get rid of them
(4★) Good but needs a bigger area!: I enjoy the game a lot but the area is a 4 x 4 area. It makes it hard should you add a easy (10 x 10) mode and a medium (6 x 6)
mode and a hard (4 x 4) mode? it will be nice. :D
Dec 17, 2014
(5★) Amazing: It features so many things and it is great for kids easy to learn
Nov 25, 2014
(4★) Colors: It would be cool if you could change the color of the tile things, it would make it more colorful then just browns and other
colors
(3★) Would be a lot better if: The game let you pick the size of bored to play etc
(5★) Cool: Great way to pass time and rage, easy 5 stars!
(5★) Great game: Helps speed up the time at work
Nov 24, 2014
(5★) This app: I like it a lot, it is easy to learn and keeps you entertained.
(4★) Ok: Awesome but gets a little boring after awhile, but still fun!
Oct 30, 2014
(3★) Fun but buggy: Fun game - but after installing iOS 8, whenever I leave the game and come back later, it starts a new game over again. Very
annoying.
Oct 27, 2014
(5★) ️: there is nothing better than 2⃣0⃣4⃣8⃣
Oct 05, 2014
(5★) great game but ads ruining it: i have been addicted to this game for months but the ads are ruining it. twice ive had the 4096 tile and then i leave the app for
a while and come back to an ad and when i try closing the ad the app c
Oct 04, 2014
(5★) Best game ever: 2048 never gets boring. I can play it for hours.
(2★) Lags now that there are ads: This game is addictive. But the latest update introduced a massive lag to the game (iPhone 5s 64GB running iOS 8.02). This is now
not playable.
Oct 01, 2014
(3★) So many ads!: I HATE THAT THERE IS SO MANY ADS! They are constantly popping up when I am trying to do challenges!
Sep 07, 2014
(5★) Love: I really enjoy it! Challenging but solvable!
Aug 16, 2014
(5★) MULTIPLAYER VS !: Multiplayer VS is a great addition to an already great game!
Aug 15, 2014
(3★) Enough with the ads!: I see update description says big fixes and more ads appear.
Aug 13, 2014
(4★) Good time killer app!: Like the app to keep me busy on the train!
Aug 10, 2014
(5★) Excellent bug fixing: I am very impressed with their response to my complaint about a bug in a previous release. Aside from that, I LOVE the game!
(3★) Annoying App Sounds: The noises the app makes are incredibly annoying; there is no option to turn sounds off within the app.
(5★) I love this game!: This game is great. I am so addicted. Keep up the great work guys!
Aug 09, 2014
(4★) Multiplayer: It stinks that you have to sign in in order to use multiplayer.
(3★) Ads Still Come Up after 2.00: Game was great fun.Ads became super annoying especially on phone.Still pop up after you pay to remove.Disappointing
(5★) Challenge Mode Crash: Challenge mode crashing issues fixed! Hallelujah!
(5★) The Best Game Ever: I love it it is very fun my new high score is 5950
Aug 08, 2014
(3★) Sound is annoying: It is entertaining but I would like it without sound through a setting. I have to cut the volume down to get rid of it. It is
annoying.
Aug 07, 2014
(3★) Crashes at "GAME OVER" screen: Game crashes at the end EVERY GAME forcing meTo exit out and start over after the ad for a game and then at the 2nd "GAME OVER"
screen I am getting. UGH!
(5★) Good, but lose the sounds: The sounds are annoying and cannot be muted. Otherwise, 10/10.
(4★) Crash: Love the game but since the addition of multiplayer option, I have not been able to play the challenges without it crashing. I
get almost through the challenge and it flashes my score and "play again
(4★) New update broke game: I play the challenges. When the game is over and as pops up. When I close the ad and select try again, the game ends with a score
of 0. Then it hangs. :-(
Aug 06, 2014
(5★) LOVE ️️️: This game is amazing, I love the new challenge levels, however, the last few days after you fail the challenge it completely
freezes, you have to close the app & reopen it every time. Please fix
Aug 05, 2014
(3★) Ugh!: Loved the app until this latest update. Now when in the challenge mode, I click the "try again" button and nothing happens. I have
to completely close the app and then open back up again. Hoping the b
Aug 04, 2014
(3★) approach: I have a surprise for your app to get cash in app and better gameIf you like can send mail to me by 2048 subscribe for speak
(4★) Love it!: 2048 is a challenging, but fun game! But, I would like if once a you lose on regular mode that one of the options were return
to menu.
(3★) Good Game: The multiplayer is really chaotic without any turns there are the occasional add in the middle of my game and it could use another
game mode but other than that this is a great addictive game
Aug 03, 2014
(4★) Addicting but update hiccup: The update has caused a few freezing issues. Other than that, I love this app.
(5★) 2048: Very addicting! Keep up the great updates!
(5★) Love it: This game is awesome. Simple but interning
(5★) Addictive!: It is so fun to play in the car when there is no wi-fi!
(4★) Awesome game but.: This game is awesome and addictive, but I just wish there was bluetooth multiplayer, if they did I would give it five stars.
Aug 02, 2014
(5★) Great app pointless features: Multiplayer is pointless since no one ever comes on it.
(5★) Takes your Mind off stuff: Nice game takes your mind off stuff a great way to chill when you have a lot of stuff bouncing around in your head
Aug 01, 2014
(5★) Here is a suggestion: I love this game! It is so addicting. But if I had to change one thing I would make it so that you can add up all of your points
that you have gained from every game and then you can buy things like d
(4★) pretty good: kind of addictive tho i think that the noises it makes when u move it around is REALLY annoying
Jul 31, 2014
(4★) good time killer: This app is pretty fun…. after a few games in a row it gets boring but, for a little while its great!
(4★) Very addicting: This game is addicting and is a lot of fun. Only complaint is with the volume. Please make the game volume independent of the
ringer volume. Yes, change with buttons is on in my settings, but if I tur
(3★) Lacking some finesse: This would be a much more enjoyable game if the option to turn off the annoying sounds were available.
(5★) Great: Perfect for back to school and i get super addicted!
Jul 30, 2014
(4★) 2048: Game should allow players reaching 4096 regularly to start from 4096 instead from scratch. It is too boring and time consuming to
get to 4096.
Jul 29, 2014
(4★) Great game without the ads: About to get 4096 tile until an ad popped up and crash the game. I had to start over. This is frequent
Jul 28, 2014
(5★) ¡Buenísimo!: Me encanta este juego, lo podría jugar siempre.
(5★) Crazy addictive: Very simple to play and very addictive, it challenges you to go further every time. Very good game I recommend it to everyone.
(5★) Great : Thank you Creators! Finally some entertainment!
(5★) LOVE IT, ADDICTING: This game is VERY addicting. And fun. No freezes or nothing. I recommend it, and it helps with math skills.
Jul 27, 2014
(5★) Very challenging game. Problem solvers will not be: Awesome and yes, addictive game. 2040 requires you to enter another dimension. Entering the matrix is the only way to reach and go
beyond 2040. My mind is now full of connecting numbers
(5★) Very adictive: Fun to play and helps time pass on a plane
Total 62 reviews with 84.2% ratings for this app.
Recommended For You


iGuess for Popular Anime Characters

3 hours ago
$ 0.99 $ 1.99


Invisible Camera

4 hours ago
$ 0.99 $ 1.99


Word Jungle - Challenging Word

7 hours ago
Free $ 0.99


Newton - Multiplication

10 hours ago
Free $ 0.99


ProCam 2

Yesterday
Free $ 1.99


Fantastical 2

Yesterday
$ 1.99 $ 4.99


Workflow Powerful Automation Made

Yesterday
$ 1.99 $ 4.99


OMG Sounds - The Vine Soundboard

Yesterday
$ 0.99 $ 1.99

Version History

iOS Store Rank History

Below is the iOS store rank history of 2048 which shows the highest daily rank of the app on available categories.

Best chart rankings:
#1 in Top apps (iPhone) on Oct 04, 2014

Today's chart rankings:
#3 in US store (iPhone)

Latest Reviews

Yesterday's
App Icon
$ 3.99
BlitzKeep
By Elijah Delventhal
App Icon
$ 0.99
aa game
By BrainFreeze
App Icon
$ 1.99
Lamp And Vamp
By GlobZ
App Icon
$ 2.99
Particle Mace
By Andy Makes
App Icon
$ 0.99
i am hungry
By CN Infinite
App Icon
$ 0.99
Traffic Buster
By Djinnworks GmbH
App Icon
Target Ball Balance Labyrynth
By Academ Media Labs LLC
App Icon
$ 0.99
Trailer Truck Destruction Bowl
By Grey Falcon Studios
App Icon
$ 0.99
PussyRun
By Akop Nagabedyan
App Icon
Can You Escape Quaint Room 3
By sha li
App Icon
American Poker - Casino Style
By Henk van der Zee
Jan 27
App Icon
$ 0.99
Three In A Row Majong Deluxe
By Teen Games LLC
App Icon
$ 0.99
Letterswirl
By LETTERSWIRL LLC
App Icon
$ 0.99
Trash Sorting
By Lemondo Entertainment
App Icon
Monster Wheels 3D - 4x4 Offroad
By Academ Media

Would you like your application reviewed on AppsMeNow? See the submit page for information.

Have an idea for a similar simple and fun app? Would you like to know how to create apps like 2048, so we have some resources to help you find an developer for your mobile project.